Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Naughty Natural

The babes here get naughty like the girls on other sites, but these girls look a bit different because they all have hair around their pussies as well as elsewhere on their bodies, like their legs. You can check out these hirsute babes in lots of Full HD videos that you won't find elsewhere. If you get off on hairy cuties, treat yourself to this great site.

Rabbit score: 77%
10 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 24, 2012, updated on Mar 04, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly Full HD movies
  • interesting and up to date blog posts
  • no advanced search
  • limited pagination for browsing
  • can't save favorites

Naughty Natural is a website where you can check out "real California hairy girls shooting themselves." I assume you all realize that the "shooting" is done with a camera and not a firearm, but I just wanted to make that clear so no one joins the site with false expectations.

In terms of design, NaughtyNatural is aesthetically pleasing, which isn't always the case with model-run sites like this one. (Featured model Nikki Silver runs the site herself.) The homepage gives you a taste of what's new, while links near the top of the page take you to the rest of the vids and pics. All the pictures can be found in one place, but the movies can be found in both the "videos" and "behind the scenes" sections.

There are about 450 movies. I say "about," because some of the videos are split up into parts and the parts aren't always presented together, which is a knock on the site's navigation. As is the fact that the collection is presented over many pages and you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This means lots of clicks to check out all the middle pages and this will only get more annoying as the site, and the number of pages, grows.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a couple of MP4 formats. Going with the "hi resolution" option gives you the opportunity to enjoy HD footage, or Full HD for the ones added over the last three years. There are also about 329 photo galleries to browse. Comprised of high-res images, the sets are really nice and you'll be glad to know that you can download them in Zip files.

The models all have more hair than the girls you typically find on porn sites. These beauties have fur on their legs, under their arms and all around their pussies. Some simply show off their hirsute bodies, but others do a lot more. In some cases, you can see chicks taking themselves to orgasm and hooking up with other babes. There's some nice pussy licking and toy play and I even caught one girl pleasuring another with a strapon. I was also happy to see some sexy hardcore girl/guy scenes and the camera getting nice close-ups of the hairy parts.

The website has been around since May 2012 and has a good amount of material to offer. Nikki updates three times a week (it can be photos or vids) and once a week with behind-the-scenes footage. In fact, eight new videos have been added to the collection over the last 30 days.

As far as extras go, there are a bunch I want to mention: There is the "news & updates" area and a blog - and unlike blogs on other sites the posts here are actually interesting and worth reading. You also get Nikki's personal email and sometimes she throws in bonus photo sets of herself. There's also 10% off Skype shows with her and she takes requests for custom videos.

In the end, Naughty Natural is a very good destination for those in search of hairy amateur content produced by a woman who truly loves and understands the fetish. The site is the life and passion of its creator, Nikki Silver, and it definitely shows!

Latest Review Update

(Mar 04, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to have a good update schedule and there are about 200 more videos and photo sets.
  • For the last few years they have been producing Full HD vids.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • chickenforker
    By chickenforker on Mar 19, 2017

    Yes, Naughty Natural was worth my $30 for a one-month subscription. The site is definitely exactly what it is advertised to be. Most of the scenes are solo scenes, but there is also a substantial number of girl-girl scenes with some boy-girl scenes as well. I also appreciate that this site does not have the same "corporate" feel that many other sites have. There is clearly thought put into the content. I had no issues with the quality of the content, but I did knock off one star because the site has less content overall in comparison to others. Perhaps that's because this content is more "handmade" than other sites. There are, however, over 400 videos, and they all can be downloaded. This site was worth the $30 for a one-month membership, but it's unfortunately not a site that I would pay to keep a monthly subscription, nor would I purchase a yearly subscription.

  • Miya.Pontes
    By Miya.Pontes on Jun 22, 2015

    Nikki’s latest video, White Tent, features her in a beautiful white dress with stunning imagery. The first few minutes are her teasing viewers with legs and body hair. While clearly done by a professional performer and filmmaker, as with most content on Naughty Natural, it comes across as very realistic and down to earth. For those of you who like bodies in motion, White Tent features almost nine minutes of movement before masturbation even starts. Using double penetration, Nikki brings herself to an orgasm that is undoubtedly real. A recent photo shoot with Selina shows a tall thin woman with breasts that point up, a tight butt, and dark labia, work her way out of a beautiful crocheted top on the front porch, into orgasm in a private dark room. The shoot is sensual and the lighting is superb. It’s also accessible as a video. Naughty Natural often offers multiple ways for a videwer to get off to the same content. Selina warms up her thin body by squeezing her breasts together, rubbing her legs and playing with her nipples. She squats and plays with her adorable shoulder length dark brown hair and the desire in her face and body is painfully clear. In Clothespins, Nikki leaves out sex toys for model Moth. Starting with a pink vibrator Moth works her nipples down to her clit. With the perfect mixture of full body shots and close ups, the viewer really sees what Moth is doing to herself and the pleasure she derives from it. Felix is another popular model with recent shoots and videos. She is an exceptionally beautiful model. Using one small vibrating device Felix works her entire body in dappled light under the redwoods. About halfway through the video Felix brings in a dildo for deep vaginal penetration. Her orgasm and the adorable sounds with it are completely genuine. There’s a massive photo shoot to go with it featuring cute, sexual, and sweet faces and posturing along with body close-ups. While boy/girl shoots are not Naughty Natural’s focus there’s a good selection to choose from and some last over an hour. Her most reason hardcore scene is done with her partner. It’s one of the most artistic shoots on the site and their connection is very clear. There’s light choking, slapping, and even bondage for any viewer into kink. Naughty Natural has high quantities of girl/girl shoots. A recent hour-long shoot with model Simone Delilah begins with them arguing about gardening, but quickly turns into Nikki dominating. With lots of oral, salad tossing, slapping, nipple sucking, masturbating, and strap on play, it’s sure to be many people’s favorite.

  • Mecho11
    By Mecho11 on Apr 08, 2015

    Naughty Natural is rightly considered one of the best Hairy sites on the net, it also should be listed as a top site in the Masturbation, Reality, and Amateur categories. The content is far, far superior to typical corporate looking productions. Nothing is faked and all the female orgasms are quite real! You view real girls doing what they do naturally. They are all unshaven as real women were meant to be. The technical quality and videography are excellent. Nikki Silver and her friends are honestly erotically charged gals. They pursue their pleasure with vigor and share their delightful bodies with abandon. Many of the shoots occur outdoors in beautiful California and are a joy to behold. Is there a downside to Naughty Natural? Well, maybe some folks don't enjoy hair, but that is the way girls really are and it is lovingly displayed on NN. Customer service is outstanding and you can depend on Nikki who is both CEO and chief model to be responsive and helpful. The site now offers a yearly subscription of $149.95 which is a great deal since that's only $12.49 a month. Naughty Natural is a high quality Masturbation Reality site offering way more than hair. You get real American girls having real orgasms in real locations. It is the erotic equivalent of driving a Porsche or Tesla when everyone else is stuck with factory made mini-vans! Mecho

  • NikkiSilver
    By NikkiSilver on Nov 25, 2014

    Hey there everyone, This is Nikki! The owner of NaughtyNatural! I really appreciate all the member reviews below, I didn't even know about them till now! It's true, I do run the site completly on my own aside from my programmer who I hire on a per hour basis to work on things so I certainly lack some things that a larger site has like tons of updates and perfect tech stuff. However, this site is my life, my passion, and all the orgasms and sex on it are REAL! And every dollar you spend goes directly to me and the models, to help me make more porn. This is my livelihood and I take lots of time in personal correspondence with my members because I really do appreciate their support. Anyways, I have lots of awesome things planned, tons of more girl/girl scenes with some more kinky and hardcore stuff, lots of a favorite model - Harley Hex (check her out if you like hairy girls) in her first ever partnered scene, plus constantly learning and improving the quality of the photo/video on the site, and lots photosets and sex videos of your truely. Again, thanks so much for all your support, and if you have any questions/concerns please email me at NikkiSilverNN@gmail.com xo Nikki Silver :)

  • Reylt
    By Reylt on Oct 23, 2014

    Site is not kidding when it says it is natural,, some of those vags look like they have never seen a razor,, so if that is your sort of thing-look no further. The Bad: A little more modeling/posing focused. I wish there was more hardcore content, but Nikki has said she is expanding more into it. Heafty price tag, but see Good for my rationale on it. Make sure your player is up to date, I was using an old comp and the playback was very choppy-no real fault to the site, it s pretty much HD quality all around. The Good:Totally non-studio supported. Hence the higher then usual price tag. Your subscription money is going to her-not to a studio's bank account. That feel-good support local business type. Nikki is very responsive to members suggestions. Some models here and there but there is a natural feel to it, and "curious friends" of models appear as well-which adds to the amateur feel. Overall, a well-rounded active porn site, make sure you are into this genre of porn. Nikki, if you're reading--stay attentive, don't become like other self-ran ones and take off once you've made enough money/discontinue (or at least adjust your price if and when).

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers