Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Canada Tgirl

Canada might be better known for things like hockey and maple syrup, but it has much more to offer, like some of the hottest transsexual beauties in the world, including French Canadians, Asians and blacks, in a mix of solo and hardcore action. Add to that the HD videos and this hot site is worth checking out. Updates arrive regularly and there are bonuses.

Rabbit score: 84%
10 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 27, 2012, updated on Jun 12, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • advanced search engine
  • trans bonus sites
  • no content tags
  • not mobile-responsive
  • pre-checked cross sale

I've seen many a site dedicated to Asian ladyboys and the transsexuals of Brazil, but there aren't that many out there dedicated to hot Canadian chicks with dicks. So I'm quite excited to be checking out Canada Tgirl and all its diverse beauties. After all, they say America is a melting pot, but Canada is the model of multiculturalism, where cultures keep at least some of their unique charm.

On CanadaTgirl you'll see lovely French Canadian trannies from Montreal. You'll also witness transsexual beauties from the East Coast who are the descendants of Acadian, Irish, Scottish and British immigrants who arrived long ago. There are hotties of Asian descent living on the West Coast, as well as pretty ebony babes.

The thumbnails are large and contain detailed descriptions. Updates arrive once or twice a week and the collection stands at 398. The latest scenes always come with a Full HD option and the older content contains HD videos for you to download. Versions meant for mobile devices are also available and you can stream them as well. They don't appear to have clips highlighting the cumshot anymore, though.

Watch a few movies and you'll see Tgirls giving blowjobs and having anal sex. There's bareback penetration in some cases and at least one threesome. Most of the movies being posted these days appear to be masturbation scenes with fingers and toys, but there are some couple scenes being posted as well. The masturbation ones last on average 10-12 minutes, while the hardcore movies are longer at 20-30 minutes.

There are also 399 photo galleries that can be downloaded in Zip files and viewed in automatic slideshows. This is your chance to get a long look at these gorgeous trannies. I should point out that some of them are more like femboys and might have only recently started their transition.

You can save your favorites, leave comments and rate the content. The advanced search will help you locate something specific as there aren't any content tags. You can sort by latest scenes, title and top rated, which is great because they weren't there before. Extras include bonus sites like Trannies Fuck, Shemale Pornstar and Asian American Tgirls, among others.

In the end, Canada Tgirl will keep you occupied. Updates arrive regularly and there are other shemale sites to enjoy. There aren't many porn sites dedicated to bringing you transsexual talent from this specific part of the world, so if you want to see some Canuck trans women, this site remains your best bet.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 12, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates arrive once or twice a week and the collection has grown by 56 new movies and photo sets.
  • They added sorting options.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • cravanini
    By cravanini on Sep 16, 2014

    Why is it that transsexuals cameramen are the worst? Limited range of positions, unnatural asymmetrical fucking, very few rear views and in those the camera is far too low and far too close, unappetising hairy men's asses, - the camera is rarely where my eyes would be if I were there in person. Canada T-girl is a pleasant surprise, but even here there are examples of Louis Damazo's appalling camera work. He is by far the worst of a mostly bad bunch - if only Jay Sin... Before I get carried away with my pet hates, let me list the pros and cons as objectively as I can. Pro: Many new faces not seen elsewhere. Easy navigation. Big choice of videos with frequent enough new material. Mostly excellent photos. Many attractive young-looking models with small natural tits. Many excellent videos in the bonus section. Very reasonable price for the first month. Contra: Still too much Louis Damazo and similar. Too much lying on their back masturbating (why not on hands and knees or elbows and knees for a change?). Many videos disappointing after seeing the far better photos. Some models have mannish faces. Incidentally, why do Brazilian transsexuals keep making distracting hissing noises with in-drawn breath? All in all I am glad I subscribed and I am sure you will be too. The good stuff far outweighs the bad.

  • Crime of Onan
    By Crime of Onan on Jul 22, 2014

    Worth the $14.99 — for one month only. Appx. 64 models, some of whom are titless wonders. The usually "laying supine strangling their chicken seens." More stpid close up's including one out-of-focus! The "Bonus" stuff are floor sweapings from other Grooby sites. Pro's $14.99 Good selection of photo's.

  • Peter Piper
    By Peter Piper on May 25, 2014

    The concept of "Canada T-Girl" occupies a very unique niche in the tranny pornosphere. When I first discovered this site, I immediately knew I had stumbled upon something special. I have been a committed member of the site for a long time, and have watched this place evolve from a premature state into what it is now - and it's blossomed beautifully, to say the least. Now for the review. Scene diversity is excellent. Threesome between 2 t-girls and guy, 1 guy 1 t-girl, male sucking/deepthroating she-cock with gusto (and vice versa), male dominating t-girl anally (and vice versa), and a healthy dose of solos. T-girl diversity is also good. Canadian T-girls are so hot, and you can't put a stamp on them because each one is different. There are white t-girls, black t-girls, asian t-girls, masculine t-girls (ex. Raven Berlin), feminine submissive t-girls, post-op, hung juicy cocks. I can also get in touch with the girls more personally. It almost feels too good to be true. Updates are frequent and always something to look forward too. The site's producer, Kevin Dong, has come a long way from humble beginnings and has showed time and again what it means to be a real Grooby producer. He actually listens to what members want and it shows in each new release. I had a problem with logging-in and he helped me the same day, while with other sites it takes days, or even worse, not at all. He constantly has his finger on the pulse of the community. Not everything is great though. The acting can feel a bit dry at times. The same indoor set gets old quickly, and while the outdoor mini-series balances that out a bit, it just isn't enough. I want more bare feet. I want more t-girl domination of guys. Ray Bans is good, but he'd look even better sucking Blair Ryder's hot cock, getting his throat fucked, taking her seed on his face and even swallowing it. Then sucking her dry after as she smiles cutely down on him. They have good chemistry - that would be a very special scene.

  • Alex
    By Alex on Jan 19, 2014

    The thing I like about this site is the frequent updates...so I always get fresh content without having to go looking for it. The models here are unique and can only be found on this site and I find them quite a turn on. If you are into tranny porn, this is the place to go, imho. Cons: I would love if it was updates daily, and I would like to see more Asian trannies.

  • Tracy G.
    By Tracy G. on Jan 01, 2014

    This site was new for 2013 and being a member of another Grooby website I was a little surprised to see shemales from Canada get their own portal on the web. Well let me just say that Grooby answered our prayers. The shemales here are fit, young, and extremely enthusiastic about doing porn. It must be the lack of a porn industry in Canada (I think that's where it's produced) that makes these girls put out enthusiastic porn. Gone are the days of boring lame masturbatory videos. Pros: frequent updates of models never seen anywhere, huge dildos, huger dildos, public, cumshot, and good hardcore that's steady. Photo and video every update. No bullshit photo "update". Cons: I wish they updated twice a day

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers