Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Nubile Films

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $14.98/30 days
    • Save 40%

Nubile Films

The beauty of a fresh face and a slim all-natural body is what's showcased on this glamcore site with hotties in the 18 to 23 age range. They may not have a lot of life experience, but that doesn't mean they don't know their way around a pussy or a hard cock. Add to that the frequent updates and high-quality content and this is a site worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 86%
5 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 11, 2012, updated on Mar 09, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • 1080p movies
  • exclusive content
  • great user interface
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

Oh, how the Internet has changed since the early days. It used to take forever for graphics to load, let alone actual photos or videos. In this day and age, these things are taken for granted and in some cases the results are overly designed websites with too many bells and whistles. Not so for Nubile Films, as it's got a slick, clean design that's visually appealing.

In addition to having a nice user interface, NubileFilms also has some sweet features. It lets you keep track of all your favorite movies and photo sets, rate the content, post comments and use tags to find more of the same. There's an advanced search engine, too.

Of course, it's not the look of the site or its features that are going to get you off, but the quality and, more importantly, the hotness factor. No worries there, because you won't be disappointed in any way, shape or form, though you may be left wanting more. The models are beautiful and the action (whether it's solo, lesbian or straight) isn't only high in quality, but also has high production values.

The site continues to grow at a rapid rate. It currently posts a new video and set of pictures every three days. All told you'll find 772 videos that come in a Windows Media format as well as multiple MP4 files, including a 1080p HD one. You can download the 705 sets of high-res pics in convenient Zip files that give you the option of going with small, medium or large versions.

What I like about the young women here is that they look natural. They're not wearing layers of makeup, sporting ridiculous breast implants or looking like they've already had tons of plastic surgery, so they don't look like 20-somethings going on 40. The action is also very organic, like there's real chemistry between the performers.

The member's profile page keeps track of all your activities, as well as your favorites and personal playlists. You can also sign up for their newsletter to stay up to date with the latest news. There are no bonus sites, but you can check out a model index and it looks like they brought back the blog! Nubile Films delivers impressive content, making it easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 09, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update and there were 82 new movies and 77 photo sets posted to the collection. 
  • The blog has returned!
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Swarley85
    By Swarley85 on Dec 26, 2017

    Having been a member of Nubile Films for over a year and a half, it is the longest running subscription I've had to a porn site to date. I've been a member of other sites in the same genre (x-art, 21 naturals, passion hd, babes) and I still believe NF tops them largely due to the quality content they continuously put out on a regular basis. Yes there are some misses as nobody is perfect but as a whole it's pretty top quality in my opinion, though Babes.com comes pretty close but it is still to early to say as I am a recent subscriber. I just had my first experience with Support today as I wanted to change my subscription from monthly to yearly since they had a nice holiday promotion going, and seeing how long I've been a member and continuously enjoy there content it felt like a no brainier. Overall the experience was fantastic, I just explained what I wanted to do and they suggested the best way to do it with no extraneous hassle on my end. So in closing if glamcore/erotic/sensual is what your looking for you owe it to yourself to check out Nubile Films. As long as they keep up the quality they have been I see myself being a member for quite a long time.

  • akita
    By akita on Sep 30, 2017

    It's not often, if ever I've got to say this. It's a great site! (& not just because 99% of content downloaded without probs) I'd say good couples porn, Not to soft for men, & not to hard for women. I like the use of the more natural lighting & there's a good mix of US & Euro girls. It is a White site! No Blacks, or Asians that I seen. (not a con, just a fact) & I did like the fact that there's not to much anal or condom use (a real turnoff for me) The scenes are a little more sensual than a lot of other sites, but that may be because a lot of the girls are only filming with their real life bf's or doing g/g scenes. The download speeds where good even with our 3rd world internet connections. I was getting an average of 150kps, twice what I get on other sites. The quality to file size is better than any other site I've been on. If you need to save space, 960x540 is more than watchable & with file sizes smaller than most sites are at 480p. For the zip sets, the high res files are pretty big, but again the med res are more than clear enough to enjoy & at an average of only about 50mb per zip. & a 1st ever for me, I even downloaded the screens because they looked nearly as good as photos. Never seen that before. Now the cons. There's not a lot of content yet, there's too many lesbian scenes, updates are only about once a week & there is no bonus sites. (no big deal) & on a personal level, there wasn't many of my fav stars there, & those that where seemed to only be doing lesbian or solo scenes. All up, it's still a great site & well worth getting a membership for.

  • DHLynx
    By DHLynx on Nov 30, 2016

    It's now 209/yr

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi DHLynx! Thanks for the comment. We are still seeing $109.94 for a yearly membership. Can you tell me where you see the $209?

  • BigDawg99
    By BigDawg99 on Nov 16, 2015

    By far, one of the best sites for teen porn. They do not screw you if you only want 1 month, but there is so much content, it takes longer than a month to browse all of it. Beautiful models!

  • Viper99
    By Viper99 on May 23, 2013

    This site has some awesome content and hot girls, definitely worth trying. Pros: -High content quality and hot girls -Good variety of solo, G/G, B/G, and B/G/G -Good variety of setting, sex positions, etc -Good mix of new faces and ones you probably know -Hardcore sex but more erotic and passionate -Excellent close-up camera work Cons: -Models are mostly very young (this could be good or bad depending on your tastes) -Amount of current content is good but not excellent, updates are reasonably frequent though.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers