Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tuk Tuk Patrol

Rabbit score: 79%

Tuk Tuk Patrol

Take a trip to Thailand and you'll likely be riding a rickshaw at one point and a horny Asian babe the next. This site shows you both by having a guy bring hotties back to his hotel to fuck them raw after driving them there in his tuk-tuk (a motorized richshaw). Updates aren't that frequent, but most of the vids are Full HD and everything here is exclusive.

Rabbit score: 79%
14 Customer Reviews
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 18, 2012, updated on Jan 06, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • Asian bonus movies
  • infrequent updates
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no advanced search engine

Okay, I'm not going to lie. When I heard that the name of this site was Tuk Tuk Patrol, I initially thought it was a porn parody of George of the Jungle (because the bird was always screaming "Ack! Ack! Eek! Eek! Took, took, tookie"). Then I remembered that one of the many names for a motorized rickshaw is a tuk-tuk. I'll give you three guesses as to how that factors into the action.

If you guessed that it's another reality site focusing on the street-pickup theme using tuk-tuks instead of vans, then you're mostly right. The cameraman does indeed drive one, but he doesn't always meet the girls at random on the street. Sometimes the scenes on TukTukPatrol show the entire date before he drives them back to a hotel for a romp, with the write-up explaining that he already met the babe on a dating site.

Updating is slow at only once a month, but the collection has increased since we were last here. There are 174 videos available, there's already a decent amount of porn here. You'll also come across around 165 galleries that contain photographs and vid caps. There are also at least a couple sets made up of nothing but vid caps. You'll discover some high-res shots, but only after saving the individual photos first, because online they appear smaller. And you can't download them in Zip files.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded player or downloaded in MP4 files. The newer movies offer Full HD playback and most of the older ones offer this option as well, but they usually tend to be lower in quality. I liked that the scene descriptions are long. It's almost like you get a blog entry to help set up each one. They're entertaining and give you a good idea of what's to come.

You can also view the scenes through the "our girls" or "top rated" sections. You can rate the scenes yourself, post comments and save the ones you like to a favorites area. If you know the kind of act you want to see, the categories will help you out and they include such tasty treats as deepthroat, big tits and spinner. The bonus tab will take you to a page where you can check out some additional Asian flicks.

Tuk Tuk Patrol continues to keep it real on the sexy babe-filled streets of Thailand and is worth checking out. I wish they were updating a lot more frequently, but even so, the content is high in quality and the bonus scenes add value to your membership. For Thai babes gone wild, look no further than this site.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 06, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There were 44 movies and 40 galleries posted to the collection, but updates are still only once a month. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • adrie
    By adrie on Jul 28, 2018

    No problems in payment or login quick and easy. Good-looking girls from the street, but as the tuktuk's are disappearing so is this pickup line. Quality of the movies is increasing over the years, but in the end the scenario are all the same. Most disappointing is the lack of updates, but still good for a couple weeks of fun

  • harrinj
    By harrinj on Mar 20, 2018

    The same thing just happened to me as to Ken Colucci below. My card was charged. Received a confirmation email with log-on details. They don't work. Tried logging in repeatedly. Sent support an email. Their looking into it. Wish I would have visited this site before signing up.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi harrinj. I sent you an email to follow-up. Tuk Tuk Patrol has been very good at responding to customer service issues and we have always been able to reach them to get things like this resolved. Let us know how everything turned out.

  • keusimi
    By keusimi on Jan 07, 2018

    The fact that "JON TRON" of "Asian Sex Diary" (the home of NO CUMSHOT PORN) is affiliated with it, should be a huge RED FLAG, in it's self. I wish I would have considered that before I made the mistake of joining. After I paid to be a member,and I must say to be fair, one thing they did very QUICKLY and EFFECTIVELY, was PROCESS MY PAYMENT. Unfortunately,that's where the quickly and effectively part stopped.I attempted to login again and again, only to be denied.I then, submitted a request to fix the problem.(NO RESPONSE). So I submitted another request (NO RESPONSE). Hours later I tried a third time.Guess what ? ( NO RESPONSE).I tried "live customer support". I sent them a text they asked me a couple questions,then did whatever it is that they do. I then tried to login (DENIED). I went through that process three times (DENIED) .Next day I called & was told when the the site responds I'll get an Email. I can't rate it cause I still can't login. (forced to give star by R.R.)

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi ken.colucci. Thanks for the comments. Let's try to resolve this issue together. I am sending you an email to get your member details. I will try emailing the site on your behalf.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 07, 2017

    This site has been totally ruined by that lame John who is now bringing in street tramps that go with his asian sex diary. This used to be the best Thai site before John. Don't waste your money here if and until it returns to its former glory.

  • Uraspo
    By Uraspo on Nov 27, 2016

    There seems to be a perpetual problem with downloading videos that are larger than 1mb. Content is reasonable although not that many videos. Until they sort the download problem, I can only given 1 star.

    • Uraspo
      By
      Uraspo
      on

      And when I try the support page it says does not exist

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers