Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ed Powers

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Ed Powers

This is the online home of Mr. Ed Powers, who's most known for his "Dirty Debutantes" series. Watch this mature dude dive into juicy pussies and get his cock sucked by hot amateur babes. The guy is a legend and this is the best place to see all his work, so come check out hundreds of good-looking DVDs from the comfort of your home. Plus there are bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 78%
4 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 16, 2004, updated on May 26, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many good-looking videos
  • lots of usability features
  • recycled content
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you aren't already familiar with Ed Powers, he's an average-looking bespectacled white guy with an average-sized dick, a ponytail and an earring. He also happens to be one of the biggest names in the adult entertainment industry for his famous "Dirty Debutantes" series. Ed retired in 2006, but you still get to watch him rail hot babes as the site offers members a huge catalog of videos from the man himself.

EdPowers' site has grown to 1,014 movies. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and there are also download options, like MP4, Flash and Windows Media for most of the more recent updates, while the older ones also have QuickTime. The site appears to be updating weekly, but obviously these are recycled scenes. Some of the DVDs with dates from 2017 are actually from the '90.

The quality varies, but you'll find plenty of good-looking movies in standard definition. They're full-length versions and they used to come in clips, but I didn't see any this visit. I also checked out the photo section and it gives you 49 galleries. Many contain high-res pics and you can download them in Zip files, but a bunch of sets have very few pictures and contain mostly vid caps instead. They also haven't updated this section in over a year.

You can browse everything by date in the video section or use the advanced search engine to narrow down what you're looking for. You can also browse the different series, like "I Wanna Be A Porn Star," "More Black Dirty Debutantes" and "Cockless," by using the links that come with each movie.

A lot of scenes, especially in the "Dirty Debutantes" series, begin with a little chatting with the lovely lady or ladies. After the "get to know you session," the clothes come off and it's a good ol' pussy-licking, dick-sucking, ass-pounding and wad-blowing time. It's all very amateur, but that's what Ed is known for and what his fans appreciate.

There are two bonus sites, 3AM and Sexy Momma, and if you've been a member for more than 5 days you can also check out bonus video feeds with interracial, anal, teens and more. There's a blog and radio shows, but obviously with Ed no longer in the biz, they haven't been updated in several years.

Whether you're already a fan of Ed Powers or you want to get to know his work, this is the place to be. With lots of good-looking movies to watch, it won't be long before you're an expert on the subject of Mr. Powers and all of his sexy hardcore amateur action.

Latest Review Update

(May 26, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 52 movies and although videos continue to be posted, they aren't new, as Ed retired in 2006.  There hasn't been a new photo set in a year.
  • There are now two bonus sites.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 01, 2016

    A big fan of Ed from way back, hes had more sweet amateur ass than most porno guys, problem with the site is its way too expensive and the quality as well as site navigation needs lots of work. Not organized well. His VOD is where all the best stuff is and you pay ridiculous prices for that. There are plenty of hot girls worth paying to see the issue is there are lots of sites nowadays with smoking amateurs fucking w/ good camera work, HD, that dont charge by the minute. I only give a score this high as Im a fan of his work.

  • John Brown
    By John Brown on Jan 28, 2014

    Beware this site is a rip-off. Tried the trial membership, couldn't log-in getting an error message every time and emailed 'customer service' without ever getting a response.

  • rs
    By rs on Feb 03, 2011

    I just joined because of an e-mail touting a new & improved site. I went there & it looks the same as the last time I was conned into joining. Ed Powers has an amazing library but you won't see it here. Also, I had download issues in that nothing I downloaded would play, no matter the format. The site is slow & clunky; the girls aren't easily accessed because many of them don't have accompanying pictures; & the whole thing looks like it was slapped together to make a quick buck off of us. It's not too much to ask for better product than what you get here. There are many other sites you should visit before you go here. Unless you absolutely have to have that one or two vids you find here, stay very far away.

  • Harvey Schmutz
    By Harvey Schmutz on Jun 29, 2009

    Ed Powers was great in his day. I actually met him in First Class on a domestic flight one time. After we got off I introduced myself and shared how much I enjoy his work, but he needs a "Mature Dirty Debutante" series. He said older ladies were very hard to find, yet we all know mature/MILF is now a major portion of the adult industry. He asked for my address which I gave him and promised o send something special. I never received it. Ed is well past his prime after 15 years as your site mentions. The quality of his videos was always only fair, and he did not keep up with technology -- perhaps he's too cheap. Ed had and used a great idea of meeting and chatting with a gal in a bedroom setting, and then some eager no-holds-barred sex. This was like a fantasy of meeting a nice looking gal and screwing her in about 20 minutes. The brothels of Nevada work in much the same way except the fun may last longer. This was Ed's appeal. He did it with a gal like I'd like to do it with a gal! A few (not many) other series and sites have surfaced copying this idea, but most never did it as well as Ed did. His experimentation with couples rather than just Ed and the gal was a good idea which should have been exploited more. Did this cost more? My wife and I (we are swingers)thought about approaching Ed for a shoot, but as he was in such a decline and only used younger ladies, we passed the idea by. Because of little or no new material, and the inability to download, we decided the last time on Ed's site would be the last time on Ed's site. Through it all we figured he'd invested the minimum necessary to get his videos out the door to make his maximum profit. From that, he's now trying to exploit his success just a little too much for us.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers