Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

WCP Club

Rabbit score: 79%

WCP Club

There's always at least one black performer in these sexy scenes. You can go from watching a white guy fuck an ebony hottie to watching a white cutie take a huge black dick in her ass. You'll also see all-black action and raunchy threesomes, shot in Full HD for the newer ones. There are hundreds of scenes, but no bonus sites until after the first rebill.

Rabbit score: 79%
6 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 04, 2012, updated on Apr 09, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • exclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites until after first rebill
  • limited pagination while browsing

The people at West Coast Productions refer to themselves as leaders in "urban adult entertainment" and on WCP Club you can see why. Their site brings you some sizzling ethnic content and anyone with a taste for hardcore porn is sure to love it.

WCPClub changed their interface, but it remains a good-looking site. It's easy to navigate for the most part, but you do encounter an issue when you go to check out the 1,075 videos. You see, the vids are spread out across nearly 40 pages and it's a bit difficult to work your way through them. You can jump right to the last page at any time and the same is true of the first page, but you can only move ahead or back by a page or two at a time otherwise.

Though the scenes do provide you with lots of black-on-black sex, there's plenty of interracial action as well. You can watch a white babe with a big booty take a huge black cock in her ass and then catch a flick in which an ebony hottie gets fucked by a white guy. The films are all hardcore and tend to last 30 minutes. You'll find tags, but following the redesign, you can no longer rate the scenes, post comments, save favorites or get sorting options.

Each movie can be streamed through an embedded player as well as downloaded. Many of the newer flicks are available in Full HD and a good portion of the older ones can be enjoyed in HD. There are 213 photo sets to go along with some of the videos and these days they're easy to find, because they're all grouped together in their own section.

The Stiffia network includes this site and a number of others like Lust Cinema and Filthy And Fisting. However, you don't get access to them right away. If you're patient and remain a member past your first rebill, every 32 days you'll have the right to lay claim to another site in the network. You'll also find links to live cams, but you need to pay to go private.

The content is dated and they added eight new movies and seven fresh sets of pictures in the last month, which is a good schedule, but I don't know what it'll be like going forward. Though not perfect, WCP Club is a good source for hardcore ebony and interracial porn, so go ahead and get yourself a membership.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 09, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's a new design in place, but they removed some user features in the process. At least the photos are now in their own section.
  • A total of 17 videos and 14 sets of pictures have been added to the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • M.D
    By M.D on Jan 29, 2015

    Pro: Videos in Good Quality Con: Site very unresponsive (Januar 2015), tested it at multiple days, it was very slow to navigate and i had to login every other time ,because the site was logging me out. Not that much really exciting stuff to find here.

  • mick
    By mick on Mar 26, 2014

    this must be the worst site can not download anything

  • chaos789
    By chaos789 on Apr 29, 2013

    Disappointed with amount of available titles (65) which translates to 364 scenes, some of which are BTS (those are not scenes to me but it is what it is). Had similar problems downloading scenes, customer service kept telling me that DLs worked but never provided a concrete solution. For those having similar problems, I found that Option-Click (using a MAC) worked. Site updates five times a week mon-fri. Newer updates, but not all are in HD which are reasonable size (even the 1080p aren't a ridiculous 1-2gb like you'll find on other sites). Pros: Good HD scenes that wont eat up your memory. Nice assortment of beautiful ladies. Cons: Limited titles available (65). No live customer service assistance. Behind The Scenes were created as DVD filler, they are not true scenes, and shouldn't be made out to be scenes. No Photos just screen caps. My score at the begin of this review was a 75 but as I wrote this I decided that I was giving WCP Club to much credit. The lack of titles, limited customer service just doesn't do it for me. I thank rabbits reviews for providing a discounted rate for this site because its not worth $29.95. (WCP Club open up your catalog! Other sites have done a "update dump" of titles and scenes which assist in keeping and obtaining subscribers. You would be wise to follow suit. 65 titles is a pathetic number for a studio with the history and catalog that you have.)

  • travis
    By travis on Apr 04, 2013

    absolutely unacceptable website, worst experience of a site in a long time. YOU CAN'T DOWNLOAD ANYTHING Pros--- The customer service dept got to you fairly quickly right away Cons- problem is they don't resolve problem, yet tell you that it's resolved, your case is closed andd so you have to keep contacting them. The site has good material but if you advertise being able to download material than it should work, it never did, yet they keep telling me it's working. Never going back again

  • joe price
    By joe price on Nov 13, 2012

    Some what happy with this site, but was expecting more. West Coast has a long histroy in black and interracial porn, so once I seen a website from them I had to join. I have been a long term viewier of WCP, and was hoping more for the older videos from my youth. The booty talk videos the most. To my surprise they were not there. Pros: good new quality videos, many of the hot new black porn stars, update daily Cons: not enough content based on the amount of WCP videos out there.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers