Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

WCP Club

Rabbit score: 78%

WCP Club

There's always at least one black performer in these sexy scenes. You can go from watching a white guy fuck an ebony hottie to watching a white cutie take a huge black dick in her ass. You'll also see all-black action and raunchy threesomes, shot in Full HD for the newer ones. There are hundreds of scenes, but no bonus sites until after the first rebill.

Rabbit score: 78%
7 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Aug 04, 2012, updated on Sep 15, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • content tags
  • no photo updates in six months
  • no bonus sites until after first rebill
  • no advanced search

The people at West Coast Productions refer to themselves as "the best black on black (and white) website" and on WCP Club you can see why. They bring you sizzling ethnic and interracial content and anyone with a taste for hardcore porn is sure to love it.

WCPClub is a good-looking site that's easy to navigate even though the pagination could be better. Luckily, the categories and the basic search engine should help you find whatever you're looking for. I would have liked if they included the ability to save your favorites and added an advanced search though. There are also no sorting options and you can't rate or comment on the scenes.

The scenes provide you with lots of black-on-black sex, but there's plenty of interracial action too. You can watch a white babe with a big booty take a huge black cock in her ass and then catch a flick in which an ebony girl gets fucked by a white guy. The films are all hardcore and tend to last 30 minutes. 

Each movie can be streamed and downloaded. Many of the 1,205 videos are available in Full HD and a good portion of the older ones can be enjoyed in HD. There are 245 photo sets to go along with some of the videos and these days they're easy to find because they're all grouped together in their own section.

The Stiffia VIP network includes this site and a number of others like Filthy And Fisting. However, you don't get access to them right away. If you're patient and remain a member past your first rebill, every 32 days you'll have the right to lay claim to another site in the network. You'll also find links to live cams, but you need to pay to go private.

In the past, the update schedule fluctuated quite a bit, but right now they seem to add one new video per week, but the photo sets have not updated in about six months. Overall, WCP Club is a good source for hardcore ebony and interracial porn, so go ahead and get yourself a membership.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 15, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 35 videos and 19 photo sets. The photo sets haven't updated in six months, but videos are being added once a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jbat904
    By jbat904 on Mar 16, 2018

    new membership March 18, not many updates since I was a member in 2015-16. very disappointed. west coast has a great library of porn, but most are not on here.

  • M.D
    By M.D on Jan 29, 2015

    Pro: Videos in Good Quality Con: Site very unresponsive (Januar 2015), tested it at multiple days, it was very slow to navigate and i had to login every other time ,because the site was logging me out. Not that much really exciting stuff to find here.

  • mick
    By mick on Mar 26, 2014

    this must be the worst site can not download anything

  • chaos789
    By chaos789 on Apr 29, 2013

    Disappointed with amount of available titles (65) which translates to 364 scenes, some of which are BTS (those are not scenes to me but it is what it is). Had similar problems downloading scenes, customer service kept telling me that DLs worked but never provided a concrete solution. For those having similar problems, I found that Option-Click (using a MAC) worked. Site updates five times a week mon-fri. Newer updates, but not all are in HD which are reasonable size (even the 1080p aren't a ridiculous 1-2gb like you'll find on other sites). Pros: Good HD scenes that wont eat up your memory. Nice assortment of beautiful ladies. Cons: Limited titles available (65). No live customer service assistance. Behind The Scenes were created as DVD filler, they are not true scenes, and shouldn't be made out to be scenes. No Photos just screen caps. My score at the begin of this review was a 75 but as I wrote this I decided that I was giving WCP Club to much credit. The lack of titles, limited customer service just doesn't do it for me. I thank rabbits reviews for providing a discounted rate for this site because its not worth $29.95. (WCP Club open up your catalog! Other sites have done a "update dump" of titles and scenes which assist in keeping and obtaining subscribers. You would be wise to follow suit. 65 titles is a pathetic number for a studio with the history and catalog that you have.)

  • travis
    By travis on Apr 04, 2013

    absolutely unacceptable website, worst experience of a site in a long time. YOU CAN'T DOWNLOAD ANYTHING Pros--- The customer service dept got to you fairly quickly right away Cons- problem is they don't resolve problem, yet tell you that it's resolved, your case is closed andd so you have to keep contacting them. The site has good material but if you advertise being able to download material than it should work, it never did, yet they keep telling me it's working. Never going back again

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers