Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Babes Network

Rabbit score: 86%

Babes Network

Beautiful babes do more than just expose their gorgeous bodies. They also finger themselves and other girls and have sex. Besides the network's babe-centric content, you'll also get porn from several other sites including one with office sex and another with stepmoms seducing their stepfamily members. The videos are high in quality, but downloads cost extra.

Rabbit score: 86%
28 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 14
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 15, 2012, updated on Apr 13, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD streams, some 4K
  • frequent updates
  • great user interface
  • only VIP members can download videos
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

While many sites use the word "babe" to describe their girls, we all know that the word is sometimes used a little too loosely. Well, that's definitely not the case on the Babes Network. These ladies are stunning from head to toe - from their beautiful hair and faces, down to their shapely calves and pretty feet.

On BabesNetwork you'll find what they refer to as glamcore, a combination of the words glamour and hardcore. The glamour part refers to the girls and the presentation of the content. These scenes aren't shot with a crappy camera in a dirty van or on a couch that's seen better days. They take place on big beds or on the floor in a beautifully decorated room or in a really nice kitchen or out by the pool.

But more than that, the filming is top-notch. They even have music in some of the scenes, which as we all know just screams classy (though it can be a big turnoff to some). If you head to the tour you'll find a preview video that will give you a sense of what you'll find inside. In total you get access to five sites: Babes Unleashed, Black Is Better, Elegant Anal, Stepmom Lessons and Office Obsession.

Altogether you'll find 1,255 sets of pictures and 1,248 videos. Unfortunately, downloading the videos costs extra and you'll have to pay $9.99/month for a VIP add-on. On the bright side, the streams are impressive and you get a few resolutions to choose from. All the videos are in Full HD and some are even in 4K.

As for the sex, well, girls are fingering themselves and fooling around with other babes and there are plenty of couples scenes and threesomes. The glamour part doesn't end with the content, either. The site looks great and is easy to navigate, with the top of the page having all the filtering and sorting options you need (except for an advanced search). You're able to keep track of your favorites and use tags and categories to get around.

There's an extensive model index that not only gives you a bunch of stats, but also links to their content and you can post comments. You can "follow" them, too, so that you get a head's up when your favorites have new scenes. There are also lots of promotions and discounts and links to live cams.

Babes Network already has a good amount of porn and it keeps on getting bigger and better. The network updates pretty much every other day, often with both a new video and photo set each time, which is an impressive schedule. If you like glamcore porn, you can rest assured that getting a membership here is worth your while - but you will have to pay extra for downloads.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 13, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 54 movies and 55 photo sets to the site and updates continue to be every other day. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 14

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • akita
    By akita on May 16, 2018

    Glad to have sites like Rabbits to help us know if a site is a scam before wasting our money. I'm happy to pay for memberships if a site lets you download. (Not all of us have fast internet that can stream) But to pay for a membership & then have to pay again to download, WTF? I'm really not sure how greedy sites like this survive now days with all the free torrent & tube sites. Yes, they do have some good content, & yes, I would be willing to pay for a membership, but if downloading means I have to do it for free, then fine, I'm totally happy to keep my money for other sites & just use the alternatives to watch "Babes" content. There's not much you can't find for free if you spend 5 mins searching.

  • Paul546
    By Paul546 on May 01, 2018

    Sign up page dose not mention downloading costs extra it should. Also should have price for VIP as separate option so you can pay once for 12 months rather than join for 12 months and then extra each month hitting your credit card. Also for the extra cost downloads are of poor quality almost all are low quality 1080P @6000Kbps if your charging that much 1080P should be at least 12000Kbps.

  • dainty.grace
    By dainty.grace on Dec 24, 2017

    I have read lot of reviews here about how the site scams you into paying extra once you sign up. do your research! I found out very quick just by doing a google search that it charges extra. I feel that its worth it. Good site good quality. I wish there was more anal scenes but eh lifes not perfect. if you can find this site on a 10 or 14 $ deal go for it.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi dainty.grace. Thanks for the comments. Our review does mention that downloading the movies here will cost you extra.

  • HellofreakB****
    By HellofreakB**** on Sep 29, 2017

    good site annoying you have to be VIP to download videos

  • dbcooper
    By dbcooper on Sep 09, 2017

    After looking at the site was very tempted. A lot of the currently hot stars. However, the comments about billing were enough to turn me off. I also separately looked up MG Billing and Probiller separately and found a lot more disparaging reviews. The signup page does not mention that the price you pay only provides streaming so it isn't until you become a member that you find out downloads will cost more. The signup page where you select the billing option mentions Epoch, but it isn't until you get to the page where they take your credit card info that you find out they're using MG Billing and Probiller.This makes me even more leery so I'm going to pass. Too bad. If they want to start using CCBill, Epoch (for real) or some other more reputable billing service, I might rethink this but I do not like the way these guys do business.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers