Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Mature
Score
88%
'Visit 'Aunt Judys''
$29.99
30 days
User reviews:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
(17)
  • Daily updates
  • Full HD videos
  • mobile-friendly
  • older videos in SD and can't stream
  • no bonus content

Latest Review Update: Jan 29, 2019

Delivering all-natural 30 to 70-year-olds with diverse body types, the site is a mature delight. Sexy women of all ages, shapes and sizes are getting wild in solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes, many of which are available to stream and download in Full HD. The site is huge and packed with thousands of videos and photo sets. You'll literally never be bored!

It sounds more like a mom and pop diner in the American south than an adult website, but Aunt Judys is actually the latter. No, you can't come here to get a warm cup of coffee and a piece of homemade apple pie, but you can fill yourself up on mature women stripping, posing, masturbating and having straight and lesbian sex. So what do you want? Dessert or self-pleasuring? The choice is yours.

First, there's a major changed to be addressed. AuntJudys was once under ATKingdom management, but after a disagreement on the direction the site was going, the creators took back the reins and are returning to their "Mature Mom Next Door" roots. It also means the interface looks completely different from what you might remember, but don't worry, it's a welcome change.

The organization has vastly improved and you can easily browse the videos and photo sets in their separate sections. They've also made the site mobile-friendly and added sorting options. All of the other great usability, like the advanced search engine, tags, categories, favorites, ratings and comments, is thankfully still here too.

Pardon my language, but there's still a shit-ton of content! Browse 5,405 videos and 22,111 photo sets, with updates arriving daily. They usually alternate between a video and gallery, but sometimes you get both on a single day, which is amazing.

Another thing that's remained constant is the quality. You can still expect Full HD streams and downloads and sharp high-resolution photos that you could easily use as desktop wallpaper if you wanted to. You can also download entire picture sets in Zip files.

The oldest videos date back to 2001, so I expected that they would be in SD. But the bigger issue is that can't be streamed. And you can only download them in short clips. Also, there used to be an archive of cam shows, but that seems to have been removed. There's a model index and some of the girls have stats, while others have nothing. None of them had bios.

Aunt Judys still has a treasure trove's worth of high-quality older-lady porn for you, making it a worthwhile membership, just like it's always been. Except now, it's on an interface with a more modern look and everything is much better organized. If you want mature babes, there's no reason for you to miss out on this site.

Members Area Screenshots

Rating Score

Image Quality
14/15
Usability
10/10
Updates
10/10
Content Amount
15/15
Value
9/10
Exclusivity
20/20
Download / Streaming
5/5
Features
4/5
Bonus Score
1/10
Rabbit Score:
88/100

Understand the criteria

video

  • Number of movies 5405+
  • HD Porn Yes
  • Streaming Yes
  • Average Length 12 mins
  • Download Limits No

Format

  • MP4 (1920x1080; 6635k)
  • MP4 (1920x1080; 6635k; streaming)
  • Windows (320x240; 600k)

Photos

  • Pic Sets 22111+
  • Pics Per Set 175
  • Zip Sets Yes
  • Pic Res 3000x2000
  • High Res Yes

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 06, 2018

    Fast download but could not get videos for year 2017 or 2018 only 2016

  • gman
    By gman on Oct 09, 2017

    Looks good but when you try to join thru the link on your website, it says "Sorry, this promotion is not valid. It may be expired or removed. You will be offered regular price."

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi gman. Thanks for the comments and the head's up. We'll get that fixed up ASAP!

  • Larry
    By Larry on Jan 18, 2015

    I posted the review below by hammer. Michael from Rabbits offered to get me a refund of my $30 if I chose to. Update: The server problems were at all of the ATK sites. ATK offered to give all subscribers impacted by the server problems a free month at any other ATK site. The access problems appeared to be resolved by December 31, 2014. Michael from Rabbit followed up and contacted me to ask if my issues were satisfactorily resolved. I emailed him back and the email bounced. I got an email indicating Michael has a spam problem please fill out this page. I am concerned about getting malware from email and could not be 100% sure that email came from Rabbit and wasn't from a hacker phishing. I did not chance responding. In order to update my review I am using a different email. 1. My issues are resolved. ATK gave myself and all other subscribers in the same situation one free month at any other ATK site. The CCBill also added 18 days to my subscription time at auntjudys and I was down only about six days. 2. I would like to revise my rating of auntjudys from 5 to 92 (excellent). The server issues have been resolved. Downloading photos is very fast on my high speed connection. The Custom Zip files also work fairly well and are an excellent feature. I have downloaded very few videos. 3. Amount of content is outstanding. I wish there were more older women older than 50, but that is a problem with all of the mature women websites. Quality of photos is generally good to very good. Quality of videos is very good. Photographers are only okay, but that is also my opinion of the photographers on other mature women sites. 4. Sort engine is very good. Being able to search by photographer is also a very good feature. Conclusion: For people interested in women between the ages of 30 and 50, with most of the models below the age of 50, this site is highly recommended for both photos and videos. Rabbit: Please remove my other review, or change my rating to 92

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the review, Larry. I sent you an email.

  • hammer
    By hammer on Dec 27, 2014

    Slowest adult site I have ever used. Can I please get my $30 refunded to me. Sit is down some of the time. It is so slow that with a high speed cable connection it takes almost an hour to download 15 pictures sets. Each set actually was downloaded in from a few seconds to a couple of minutes, but it took a long time to bring up the screen where you download the zip file of the photo set. This is exclusively an ATK problem, not a problem with my internet connection reliablility and speed. There are long delays when you click on a model to when you see her photo sets. Then when you click on a model there are long delays to view her photo sets. Then when you click on a photo set there are usually long delays before being able to view the first 10 photos in the set .................................. Other sites such as allover30 dot com and southerncharms dot com are very fast. It is too tedious for me to use this site to spend a lot of time to get just a few sets of photos. AuntJudys used to be reasonable fast when I joined the site in 2009. ATK has ruined the site. They don't have the expertise and apparently won't spend the money necessary to improve their servers, improve downloading speed and to make navigating the site a decent experience. The Rabbit's reviews and other sites reviews are generally not very helpful, not comprehensive, and often inaccurate. Many of the user reviews contain much more accurate information about the sites. If possible, can you please assist me in getting a refund of my approximately $30?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the review, hammer. I have sent you an email. ATK is currently undergoing some server issues and have been working hard to get them resolved.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 21, 2014

    Site keeps going down What is Auntjudys: BravoMamas ? A new site not reviewed here?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. The site's producer, ATK, has been having server issues and is working to get them fixed ASAP.

You Might Also Like