Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Femdom Empire

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $34.99/30 days

Femdom Empire

Mobile Friendly

Don't mess with these Dommes! If you do they may spit on you, verbally abuse you, dress you in women's clothes, torture your privates or strapon-fuck your ass. Just see what they do to male slaves who worship their asses and feet on this must-have site. All that smothering, trampling and ballbusting in HD or Full HD serves as a (tempting) warning to us all.

Rabbit score: 83%
14 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 26, 2012, updated on Jan 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • lots of usability features
  • daily download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

Building an empire can't be an easy task. I imagine it takes determination, ambition and a willingness to work hard. At least that's what I think Bill Gates or Donald Trump would say. If you ask the Mistresses on Femdom Empire, though, they'll tell you it takes high-quality content, daily updates and a willingness to stick it to a submissive. Screw business moguls - these women are lot more interesting to listen to!

FemdomEmpire has been redesigned and the current look is a bit fresher, although you're still dealing with a lot of black. Still, I think it works on a fetish/BDSM site. One thing that could have been done differently, though, is the pagination. You can jump forward or back by about five pages at a time, but it's still too time consuming to get through all the pages here.

Otherwise, the interface gives you lots of good features, like saving your favorites, leaving comments and rating the porn. There are also keyword tags and a performer index. You can choose to view the material by most recent, by title and even organize it by most popular, so you can see what your fellow Femdom fans liked. I also appreciate a straightforward video and photo section on a site.

You'll find 1,992 movies to stream and download in MP4s that bring you playback in HD or Full HD. The amount of photos is considerably lower, with 341 galleries. They often focus on one particular Mistress, but now and then you get two babes dominating a guy.

The Mistresses all have their own flair and each one is very sexy. Jennifer LeMonde is an alabaster Goddess. Tall and slender, she could pass for a mannequin with her fiery red hair and delicate features. Jade Indica is very horny yet commanding and she loves to have her feet worshipped. Mona Rogers, Lexi Sindel and Angela Ryan are other doll-faced Dominas to check out, but watch out because these women are not to be toyed with.

The techniques here are varied. There's corporal punishment, CBT, smothering, trampling, strapon sex, cuckolding, cum eating, sissification, humiliation, pony play, oral servitude and ball busting. There's even a couple of scenes where Catwoman and Wonder Woman turn the tables on their male superhero counterparts. Spider-Man and Batman's faithful sidekick, Robin, both succumb to Catwoman's charms and get their cocks robbed of their super spunk.

The library is a very healthy size and daily updates are only making it bigger and better. This is great news because you don't get any extras other than a blog. Femdom Empire has a lot going for it, but there's a daily download limit. I also think the first month's somewhat high asking price is justified considering the quality level, size of the collection, exclusivity and the fact that it grows daily.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 565 videos and over 125 photo sets have been added to the site, which continues to grow on a weekly basis.
  • The site has a new look, but all the same features it previously offered to enhance your browsing experience. The pagination is too limited, though, because jumping ahead or back by five pages at a time isn't efficient enough given the size of this collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • NSTDBM
    By NSTDBM on Oct 02, 2017

    Came here to check the score before subscribing and then I saw that comment from the owner. You gotta be pretty insane to blame your customers for YOUR bad business choices. Not to mention the "everyone must pay the hard price because a few are cheating" argument. I'm glad I havent spent my money on a website that promotes such an awful ideology. And now, I'm going to torrent the hell of your content.

  • budlife
    By budlife on Jun 19, 2017

    Download limit can be annoying sometimes. Seems like it has been adjusted to above 6GB to make room for the new HD videos. Perhaps before it was a lot less due to only SD resolution videos. However, some of the old ones are still super kinky and good. At some point, you have enough to watch while downloading more.

  • ThickDickJohn6
    By ThickDickJohn6 on Dec 01, 2016

    I understand the importance of limiting downloads, but 6 GB is ridiculous. At 1080 resolution, this can be reached in just a few videos.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 30, 2016

    As stated in the Pros & Cons summary my biggest gripe with this site is the download daily limit. Restricted DRM download rate also lags terribly. C'mon ladies who operate this site, shape up or ship out. Femdom Empire is becoming another third rate Femdom site that screws around with clients. These are the reasons Femdom Empire is sinking down in ratings. No brainer!!!

  • David.S
    By David.S on Sep 25, 2016

    I'm currently a member of Femdom Empire. The Pros is that it's one of the best FemDom sites out there. The other sites don't offer the variety (Categories) and their videos are pretty lame. There are a lot of negatives however. Lousy page navigation system, no personal data of the Dominatrixes, not much description of the scenes, length of videos is short, and not many photo sets. There is no photo set for each video. The two things that bothers me the most is, firstly, they should be offering 4K videos considering what they charge. Secondly, there is a 6gig daily limit. So it's impossible to download all the videos in one month. It probably will take 3 months. I don't understand why the owners don't correct these short-comings. If you compare Femdom Empire to sites such as FTV Girls, Abbywinters, etc., it would be in the "D" range. But if you compare Femdom Empire to other Femdom sites, it would be in the "A" range.

    • TheFemdomEmpire
      By
      TheFemdomEmpire
      on

      The videos are 1920 × 1080 how large of a file do you need? Jesus.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers