Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

JAV HD

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

JAV HD

If you love Japanese babes, you might just find that joining this site is the next best thing to actually visiting Japan. It gives you tons of movies that show stunning girls stripping, masturbating, giving BJs, fucking, getting creampied and lots of other hot things. The videos are high in quality and uncensored, so getting a membership is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 84%
27 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 16, 2012, updated on Dec 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • daily updates
  • uncensored movies
  • no advanced search engine
  • no separate photo section
  • some nonexclusive content

If it's Japanese babes you're after, the best thing you can do for yourself is to buy a plane ticket to Japan. Of course, plane tickets can be pricey, so visiting a mega-site like JAV HD might be a cheaper alternative. There are nearly 808 models here and they're all stunning.

If you do decide to sign up to this network, you'll find access to 16 glorious sites. Some of the material is shared across the sites, but there's still a lot of original porn with sensual Asian beauties. I'll take you through a few of them so you have an idea of what to expect.

Amateur AV brings you hot Asian amateurs showing off their hidden talents as they have raunchy sex. Pussy AV celebrates Japanese babes and their juicy pussies, while AV Tits focuses on big beautiful melons. Oh and speaking of pussies, if you like them furry you'll love Hairy AV.

POV AV puts you in the drivers seat where you can watch hot action like you're the one receiving it and Hey Outdoor brings you hot sex against the backdrop of mother nature. For sensational bum fucking, head on over to Anal AV and you may even want to pay tribute to Gang AV to enjoy Asian gals getting stuffed with spunk by multiple male partners.

Now that you have all the details on some of the sites, you'll want to know all about the 5,596 videos and about 3,169 photo sets. When you first sign in, you may think there are far less videos because the site advertises 2,096. However, if you visit the "sites" link you'll notice that each one shows you how many scenes are on each site and if you add them up you get over 5K.

Japanese beauties are showcased throughout, but the material is actually quite varied. You can go from watching a schoolgirl get naked in a classroom to viewing a MILF get pleasured by multiple men. You can also watch plenty of sensual masturbation, bondage, anal, creampies, hot blowjobs, raunchy sex and a whole lot more.

The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in one or more MP4 formats. You can count on most of the videos being in HD, while a few qualify as Full HD, so they're always visual treats. The pictures aren't too shabby either, as they're often high-res and sharp. You can download them in Zip files, although not every scene comes with Zips, because you sometimes get vid caps instead and, being what they are, they aren't all that impressive.

Given that there's so much to see, you'll be happy to hear that finding specific material isn't that hard. You can use keyword tags and a search engine (it's basic though) to locate scenes that are almost guaranteed to turn you on and get you cumming. During my time here, I wanted to see chicks dressed for class, so I just typed "schoolgirl" in the search bar and ended up with a ton of results.

I should also mention that you'll see the option to sort by subtitles. Now, at first you might think that it doesn't work (that's what I thought to begin with), because when you stream the flicks, you still won't see any subtitles. However, it turns out that the download versions have them.

JAV HD network has a lot going for it and there's a Rabbit's discount on offer High-quality videos and a large amount of content make this a site that's pretty easy to recommend for fans of Japanese babes in hardcore porn scenes. And the fact that nothing is censored here will just add to your enjoyment.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has increased by 280 movies and photo sets and updates continue to arrive daily.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 15 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • demsem
    By demsem on Sep 26, 2017

    exellent

  • betablkr
    By betablkr on Mar 22, 2017

    no pixeled privates, which is great-many JAV sites don't specify, which can be disappointed. Japanese seem fascinated with creampies, which are a turnoff for me but lots of naturally large boobs, enthusiastic blowjobs and facials.

  • EmilyV
    By EmilyV on Dec 20, 2016

    I like this site! Lots of variety! I decided to join this site after seeing that it was discounted nicely for one month... well worth it. Not sure if I'll go ahead with the rebill at full price next month - but I might! Just a word of caution, when you sign up, you are automatically signed up for another video site - and one that's not cheap! You have to cancel within the three day period, or else you will get billed for it. Other than that, the site is easy to navigate, you can search either by specific sites or tags. I find most the videos run a little long, but there are no mosaics here and that is definitely a plus! Not much to complain about at all, really... Updates may be a little slow, but there is so much to check out, that its barely noticeable. All in all, a good site. I would join again, especially if they offer that nice discount again!

  • steviez110
    By steviez110 on Nov 20, 2016

    This site shows in the review 5316 movies but am unable to verify this and with people saying content has vanished is it really value for money ? Also my type of Asian videos (Lesbian) seems sparsely represented with only 5 ?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the comment. JAV HD is a network site, housing all their brand of "AV" sites (AV Amateur - POV AV - etc). When you log into JAV HD, you do see the counter showing (at the time of this post) 2096. However, if you click the "Sites" icon at the top you will see a layout of all of the available sites included with a membership, along with the number of scenes in each of those sites. if you add up those numbers, you clear the 5K mark. It is confusing, I know, and we are in contact to JAV HD to get some clarification on it.

  • nonane
    By nonane on Aug 28, 2016

    Only the 1 min trail online? Even if I paid 19.99 and it says I have full access?? The download was good, but still annoying! I'd rather have my cash back..

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers