Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

JAV HD

Rabbit score: 85%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

JAV HD

If you love Japanese babes, you might just find that joining this site is the next best thing to actually visiting Japan. It gives you tons of movies that show stunning girls stripping, masturbating, giving BJs, fucking, getting creampied and lots of other hot things. The videos are high in quality and uncensored, so getting a membership is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 85%
30 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 16, 2012, updated on Feb 04, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • daily updates
  • uncensored movies
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search engine
  • some nonexclusive content

If it's Japanese babes you're after, the best thing you can do for yourself is to buy a plane ticket to Japan. Of course, plane tickets can be pricey, so visiting a mega-site like JAV HD might be a cheaper alternative. There are 692 models here and they're all stunning.

If you do decide to sign up to this network, you'll get access to 16 sites. Some of the content is shared across the network, but there's still a lot of original porn with sensual Japanese beauties. I'll take you through a few of them so you have an idea of what to expect.

Amateur AV brings you hot amateurs showing off their hidden talents as they have raunchy sex. Pussy AV celebrates Japanese babes and their juicy pussies, while AV Tits focuses on big, beautiful melons. Oh and speaking of pussies, if you like them furry you'll love Hairy AV.

POV AV puts you in the driver's seat where you can watch the action as though you're the one receiving it and Hey Outdoor brings you sex against the backdrop of mother nature. For sensational bum fucking, head on over to Anal AV and you may even want to pay tribute to Gang AV to enjoy Asian gals getting stuffed with spunk by multiple partners.

The collection now stands at 2,640 videos and photo sets. The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in one or more MP4 formats. You can count on most of the videos being in HD, while a few qualify as Full HD. The pictures aren't too shabby either, as they're often high-res and sharp. You can download them in Zip files, although not every scene comes with Zips, because you sometimes get vid caps instead. I wish there was a designated area just for the photos, though.

Given that there's so much to see, you'll be happy to know that finding specific porn isn't that hard. You can use tags and a search engine (it's basic though) to locate scenes that are guaranteed to turn you on and get you off. During my time here I wanted to see girls dressed for class, so I just typed "schoolgirl" in the search bar and ended up with a ton of results.

I should also mention that you'll see the option to sort by subtitles. Now, at first you might think that it doesn't work (that's what I thought), because when you stream the flicks, you still won't see any. However, it turns out that the download versions have them.

JAV HD network has a lot going for it like high-quality videos and a large amount of content, which makes it easy to recommend for fans of Japanese babes in a variety of porn scenes. And the fact that nothing is censored will just add to your enjoyment. There's plenty to satisfy you and more hot movies and photo sets are posted every day.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 04, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • New movies and photo sets continue to be added daily across the network. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 15 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • LoveAsian
    By LoveAsian on Sep 02, 2018

    While JAVHD has a boatload of beautiful Japanese women in sharp HD, the content is getting stale. When you compare the models you see to the apparent ages in their bios, you'll see that many of the vids are at least 5+ years old. The layout is great. I started with the models listing and choose who I wanted to see and then picked vids from their page rather than working through the sub-sites. Many vids appear on multiple sub-sites. After signing up they gave my name to the "Hi, I am a single joyful female searching for a nice caucasian partner" spammers. So, pretty women, old content, and lots of spam. You decide how you want to play it :-)

  • MultX
    By MultX on Mar 10, 2018

    Pros: - 1080p downloads for all but old scenes. - Well organized, scenes have descriptions, tags and titles. Cons: - Photosets are often just poorly upscaled screen-captures, not actual photos. - A lot videos have been removed, at the time of writing there is a total of 2678 scenes (that is including all of the sites, some scenes are duplicated accross sites). The content that is there is good, but a lot of scenes that were previously on the site have been removed. For example Mei Haruka had at least 10 scenes before, now there is only three left (use Internet Archives Wayback machine if you don't believe me). And same story for many other popular actors like Maria Ozawa and Ema Kisaki. I was dissapointed by this, because I was far more interested in some specific actors/older scenes than the newer content put on the site.

    • mstrgns
      By
      mstrgns
      on

      I concur completely. Also, even though many videos have obvious story lines they are totally lost on non-Japanese speakers. Subtitles such as those on JapanHDV would be a Godsend

  • oaktree
    By oaktree on Feb 16, 2018

    Site has large amount of videos that are easy to download. However, site only had average looking models or below. I was brought to this site because there were some very hot videos on xvideos.com saying I can see the uncensored version at elitejavhd.com. However, none of the scenes actually exist on javhd.com. I think they were there at some point but have been deleted. This is false advertising. Why do they delete videos of the best models? I recommend staying away from the site as you can get better vids on the tube sites.

  • demsem
    By demsem on Sep 26, 2017

    exellent

  • betablkr
    By betablkr on Mar 22, 2017

    no pixeled privates, which is great-many JAV sites don't specify, which can be disappointed. Japanese seem fascinated with creampies, which are a turnoff for me but lots of naturally large boobs, enthusiastic blowjobs and facials.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers