Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Czech Casting

This fantastic casting couch site brings fans sexy videos of Czech amateurs being interviewed before stripping and getting off on camera, either alone or with a partner. There are lots of high-quality videos (many in 4K) for members to enjoy and a new one gets posted frequently. They also offer unique 360° photos that show the hot girls from all angles.

Rabbit score: 80%
10 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 03, 2012, updated on Oct 07, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • special 360° photo sets
  • English subtitles
  • no browsing tools
  • no bonuses

Czech Casting is not trying to fool anyone. The babes know they're trying out for porn (no reality porn trickery here). They do a thorough interview with a woman off-camera before stripping down and getting down either with herself or a guy. Do these girls have what it takes to become regulars on your porn rotation?

Previously, CzechCasting was part of the Czech AV network, but now it's a standalone site. Considering they present the screen tests of over 1,900 women, you're not going to feel shortchanged. Especially when you realize that they add fresh auditions two or more times a week.

You'll see a bunch of thumbnails on the homepage, each of a woman holding a yellow sign with a number on it. The visuals are somewhat reminiscent of prison inmates. Clicking on a gal's image takes you to where you can stream and download her video, check out her pics and read a scene description.

The latest 853 or so models also have 360° photos to look at. A series of pics taken from all angles combine to create each image where the girl rotates 360 degrees in a frozen pose - I like the shot of Aneta with one leg in the air kicking her thong off. You can even pause the rotation and select a specific angle.

There are 1,937 videos right now that you can stream and download. The older ones are in HD or Full HD, but over 525 are in 4K. The 2,790 photo sets all follow the same procedure and show you the model in various states of undress and you get some close-up shots of her boobs, ass and pussy. You can download Zip files.

All the dialogue is in Czech, but there are English subtitles to help you along. Most of the videos I watched were solo, with the women masturbating until they came and then showering off afterward. Lucy got right into fisting herself and Simona had no issue peeing in the shower, so these girls have an edge you're going to like. I even saw a trans model.

If you're looking for a hardcore session with a hot blonde, look for Andrea who lets the horny cameraman finger her and then he fucks her doggy style on the couch. She lets him to screw her ass, too! Then she goes to town on his balls as he jacks it in her mouth for a creamy ending.

There's a model index, but it's just labeling the videos with full-body photos of the women in their street clothes not holding the numbered signs. Otherwise, there aren't any extras, but that's not a problem with a site this size. If you're interested in amateur girls and like a mix of solo and hardcore porn, Czech Casting continues to be an excellent choice.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 07, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • We've seen the addition of 67 videos along with 131 photo sets. Updates continue to be about twice a week.
 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • crazy31
    By crazy31 on Feb 22, 2018

    I would also like a full refund as I am not satisfied with the website (there are no bonus websites as indicated on this review).

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello crazy31. Thanks for the comments. This is a recent change (the bonus sites) and our review is in the queue for an update. I am sending you an email regarding your refund request.

  • Ares363
    By Ares363 on Oct 18, 2017

    I am not satisfied with the content of this site. No options to download images in a ZIP and no way at all to download the 360 images. I joined today and would like a full refund.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Ares363. Thank you for the comments. We mention in our stats that the site doesn't offer Zip files, but I am able to save the images individually by right-clicking on the image. Have you joined this site within the last 3 days? I am sending you an email to collect your member info.

  • Richardmade5555
    By Richardmade5555 on Aug 10, 2017

    I would like a refund--I am not satisfied with the content. There is no advanced searches making navigating the site and its content unsatisfactory. When I signed up for the site I have a screenshot of the message that mentioned full refunds for unsaticified members. I just signed up for the site less than 24 hours ago--and do not have time to enjoy with no advanced search. Full refund.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Richardmade5555. Thanks for the comments. Since this site participates in our money-back guarantee program, we request the refund on your behalf. In order to begin the process, we need some info from you (email used to join, date joined, username, etc). I have emailed you.

  • Edward
    By Edward on Dec 03, 2016

    I am surprised by some of the reviews I have read. The most important aspect of any porn site is the quality, if it looks bad why waste anymore time looking at it or downloading the content? I want to see every hair on her head, freckle on her butt. I was impressed with Czech Casting. The last few years most of the scenes are 3840x2160 with a bit rate around 12000 kbps. Most of the models are amateur, you'll never see them again. My biggest issue was I am not a fan of POV videos. I want to see the male performer (head to toe) during doggie-style sex. I want to watch the entire female body during sex. I would like to rejoin but I'm just waiting for a discount offer. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for 4K porn.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 27, 2016

    Pros: * A large selection of attractive girls * Many REAL amateur girls * A complete photo set in three sizes. * POV sex scenes * 360 gallery Cons: * Several nude older women and one nude guy. * Lately, it seems like they're running out of female selections because the quality of attractiveness is decreasing. * It used to be daily updates, now it's every 2 to 3 days. * $30 membership *

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers