Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Cum Fiesta

Rabbit score: 85%

Cum Fiesta

Siesta's over, so a guaranteed fiesta in your pants can begin. A horny amigo pulls on his big pinata until it finally explodes with wads of gooey cum all over the faces of mucho bello senoritas. No matter how many times the scene is repeated, it just never gets old. Check out hundreds of Full HD videos and look forward to new ones and lots of bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 85%
5 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2005, updated on Jun 18, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • hundreds of scenes
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • limited pagination while browsing

Get ready for the fiesta! Cum Fiesta is another high-quality site from the Nasty guys, but this time they're taking a break from the reality-based porn they normally deliver. Without any BS involved, the babe comes in, undresses and the action starts rolling. Just the way I like it.

Those of you who prefer a story line will be disappointed with most of the content, but the latest scenes do give us a bit of a setup. The content on CumFiesta features mostly nubile babes in a variety of shapes and colors. I have to tell you that I've been through many facial sites and the quality of the cumshots on this one is generally great.

The guys obviously haven't masturbated for at least four to five days before the scene, unless they're some kind of cum factories. There's often more than enough jizz to drench the faces of at least two babes, yet most of the scenes involve only one (although there are also some scenes where the guy just doesn't have much to give).

The 799 videos and photo sets give us what we've come to expect from Nasty Dollars sites: high quality and hot sex! For the last few years the movies have included Full HD option. Updates are every other week right now, but you'll still have a hard time getting caught up with all the porn here. This is especially true when you take into account your access to the other sites in the Reality Kings network. When you add it all up, you get a massive amount of original content.

The bonus sites include 8th Street Latinas, Captain Stabbin, MILF Hunter, Mike In Brazil and Mikes Apartment. And even when the focus of the site isn't on the facials, most of the scenes seem to end that way regardless. There's a 10GB a day download limit across the network, though.

This site looks good and overall it delivers big on what it offers: wetting the faces of horny babes with a man's sticky and steamy juices. Cum Fiesta is recommended to all facial lovers, even with the download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 18, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 22 videos and pic sets to this selection of exclusive content. Updates until recently had been on a weekly basis, but for the moment they're only every other week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 39 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pigi
    By pigi on Jul 13, 2017

    If you are going to call your site "Cum Fiesta" you should find some male performers who can deliver. I thought the money shots were pretty lame.

  • bkreidercrhl
    By bkreidercrhl on Oct 01, 2014

    I am a collector of facial cum porn and have a major issue with the porn niche classification. Cum Fiesta receives strong reviews as a facial cum website from this review service and others. The banner of the site is "where the hottest amateur girls go to get creamed". I sign up with excitement expecting to get "schooled" on facializing my lady. Accordingly, I was very disappointed that quality facials are extremely uncommon. Most cum shots are a meager couple of droplets on the girls chin. Preston uncorked some gems during his brief term on this site, but he is the only valid shooter. Jmac "performs" on many scenes, but he rarely delivers even a barely adequate cum shot let alone rope. Ironically, I enjoy many of the Reality Kings scenes on MILF Hunter in the earlier years and Mike in Brazil. Facial cum is not even listed as a niche on either of these sites!

  • larry74
    By larry74 on Jan 14, 2013

    The only reason I got this membership is through Reality Kings. The site has hot girls very young and fresh looking lots of great pics love the zip files hd video with only some videos.Flip side to this is it is no longer updated with new content.

  • rr
    By rr on Apr 10, 2011

    Wow! cumfiesta has been around for almost a decade and is still going pretty strong.. There models IMO has gone down,, used to have many "girl next door" looks and now known pornstars did their early videos on here like Kacey Kox and Cassie Young. Now its just blonde haired big boobed/plastic looking one right after another. For my tastes site runs dry quickly, mostly just your standard guy and girl, same positions, same "fiesta", same guy. Once in a while MFM or FMF finds its way on here. Some of the early video of models like Kennedy, Tanya, Roxy, and Salon are very good, but I last read that they have been taken down, why???

  • look at me
    By look at me on Jul 26, 2009

    Predictable every time. Great girls but not worth the money.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers