Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Creampie Thais

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Creampie Thais

A nice cross-section of Thais and creampies, you can watch as these petite Asian babes get filled to the brim with creamy jizz. Each girl will seduce you with her wiles and they all leave satisfied with a load of cum in their pussy. The videos are mostly in Full HD whether you stream or download them, but downloading requires a higher premium membership.

Rabbit score: 77%
24 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 28, 2005, updated on Feb 03, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • easy to navigate
  • Asian bonus sites
  • lack of usability features
  • downloading requires premium signup
  • more expensive monthly rebill

Creampie Thais chronicles the adventures of a guy in Thailand as he searches for sexy Asian stunners to bed. There's nothing subtle about his intentions: pick up a hot Thai babe, have sex with her and fill her pussy with creamy spunk before sending her on her way. Read on to see if it's worth your while.

There are currently 165 Thai babes on CreampieThais and each appears in at least one video and photo set, giving you 185 scenes at the moment. The movies are streaming-only unless you opt for a premium membership, but you'll be getting mostly Full HD quality either way. The player gives you the option of streaming them in multiple resolutions.

The photos that accompany the movies are high-res and look great. They're clear and sharp and you can count on them to provide you with some lust-inducing shots of the models and their sexy petite bodies. The images are worth saving and now you can do exactly that with the addition of Zip files.

The high quality content is all the better to watch some good sex scenes as the girls take a hard dick in a number of positions. Of course, given the focus of the site, there's always a gooey creampie at the end. I watched our host fuck a hot GoGo dancer and shoot a wad jizz in her pussy. What's disappointing though is the lack of usability features. You can't sort the movies and there aren't any content tags and at this point it would be great if users could save their favorites and leave comments and/or ratings.

Several bonus sites are yours to enjoy when you sign up for a membership, including Creamed Cuties, Creampie Cuties and Asian Suck Dolls. They also added an "extras" section and this is where you can enjoy a handful of bonus videos that are not limited to Asians. For example I saw some blondes and black chicks too. There are all kinds of people having hot sex among the 100 or so scenes. Enjoy blowjobs, threesomes, anal sex and interracial couplings to name a few.

When it comes to updates, although it looks like you're getting new content multiple times a week, they only post one new scene per month - you can isolate these by checking out the "latest updates" on the homepage, with "archive updates" below them. The ones under "videos" are actually a mix of brand new and archived ones, with the archives being recycled with new dates. Although it's great that the site is taking measures to provide users with both old and new content, the emphasis seems to be on the archives rather than on fresh movies.

Still, if you're into watching petite babes from Thailand get fucked good and hard - and seeing them get treated to a hot and gooey creampie - then Creampie Thais should satisfy you. Having to pay a higher priced membership for downloads is not ideal, though, and they could definitely use a more user-friendly interface. We do offer a discount on that monthly streaming option at least.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 03, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've posted eight movies and a new one is added monthly.
  • They added an "extras" section where you can enjoy hardcore bonus videos that are not just limited to Asians.
  • They added Zip files.
  • Downloading is now available with a premium membership.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 9 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • CAZ
    By CAZ on Mar 12, 2017

    The review claims no download limits? but every other review on the net claims there is a cap?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Caz. Thanks for the comments. We haven't received any word on this from our readers, but we will reach out to the site to confirm. Can you please tell me where you have seen this info?

    • CAZ
      By
      CAZ
      on

      Hi sure, here is a couple there are more. http://www.mrpinks.com/porn-reviews/creampie-thais http://www.pornographyreviews.com/creampie-thais/

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Maybe some sources say there are download limits because at one point you could only stream the material. We are going to try to confirm with the site.

  • Gou
    By Gou on Jan 23, 2017

    Downloads are back now so I think they got the point. This is my favorite Thai and creampie site I've ever joined and I've joined many. It's one of the better Thai sites out there. At least they're still updating.

  • John.Lucien
    By John.Lucien on Jul 15, 2016

    Yup, NO MORE DOWN LOADS, I will not be back. You cost me money Rabbit

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John. Thanks for the comment. We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with this site, but we do note in the review & in the score that you do not have the option to download the movies.

    • John.Lucien
      By
      John.Lucien
      on

      Rabbit, I heard they have granted downloads again. This true? I got and email ad saying 100% "Downloadable"

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John. If you look on their join page, it seems that they now have a tiered system and you can download the movies if you purchase a Premium membership. We'll work on getting our review updated.

  • skepticalcustomer
    By skepticalcustomer on Jul 08, 2016

    Downloads have been eliminated, which makes the site unusable. I highly recommend avoiding this site. For streaming only content it is a bad deal even at $19.95 for the first month. Also, even the main site is now rotating content to some degree. When I clicked on the videos link to see all videos I can clearly see that videos with a later date are older videos that have been there for quite some time.

  • blueballs
    By blueballs on Jul 01, 2016

    They seem to have added **some** new content (14) since I last visited in 2013 but for the most part this is content they have been rotating since approx 2005-2007 (first time I joined). It's a shame since the action is very good specially if you like POV. Not sure about the current quality but by 2013 the video quality was a little bit dated. Without the option to download I am would not try again. Hence the 3/5 score. The bonus sites are definitely rotating the old content.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers