Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Abby Winters

Award Winner

This site lets you check out amateur babes who come in all shapes and sizes. The cuties talk to the camera, get naked, show off their pussies and masturbate in thousands of videos and galleries. A good percentage of the flicks are in HD or Full HD, so quality is very high. If you have a thing for everyday chicks, you should join the site, but it is pricey.

Rabbit score: 86%
17 Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 21, 2011, updated on Jan 14, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • almost daily updates
  • no advanced search
  • no user comments or ratings
  • expensive membership

When a sitename is a proper name it's usually because it's named after the person who performs on it, but with Abby Winters she prefers to have other models do all the work. The creator of this award-winning erotic site launched it back in 2000 in response to the lack of quality amateur porn. Although she is no longer active here, her legacy continues and her namesake continues to bring you authentic amateur porn with real babes.

AbbyWinters has undergone a redesign and it looks good, but I was disappointed to see that they haven't added an advanced search. They do, however, provide you with a lot of detailed filtering options and content tags, but with such a large amount of content an advanced engine would be most welcome. You can also save all your favorites and use some sorting options.

With such a large collection the site could have been confusing to navigate, but that is not the case. I had no problem getting around. One surfer even mentioned that navigation has improved. At this point you will find 7,775 movies (hundreds in Full HD) and 9,010 high-res galleries. The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple formats. Something new is added every day - they alternate between new videos and photo sets.

Not only are the girls true amateurs, but also we really get to spend some time with them. These aren't five-minute strip scenes. The solo scenes especially spend time talking to the girls, or at least having them talk to the camera before, sometimes during and after they get to the stripping and masturbation part. There are also guy/girl pairings, as well as a few glamorous sets in the smaller "after dark" section.

There is, of course, lots of variety among the girls when it comes to their looks, body types, personalities and how they perform for the camera. The fact that they are in comfortable surroundings probably helps them feel more open to just be themselves and you can tell that it is all real. However, one user mentioned that the site has been adding fewer new girls and the ones that are getting added are less the fit, young girls and more full-figured hairy girls.

There are no fake orgasms, lame, heavy breathing, or fake moaning. One of the girl-girl scenes I watched was one of the most genuinely sexy lesbian scenes I have ever seen. There was no doubt how much these two chicks liked each other and were genuinely happy to be together. In another scene I watched, two babes were chilling out in the bathroom and after chatting for a bit and admiring each other's pussies, they got right down to masturbating next to each other.

When you're done getting lost in a sea of porn, you might want to check out a few extras the site offer members. You can keep in touch with other members through the discussion boards, save desktop wallpaper and even partake in a dildo drive where you can send a dildo to the site for the models to use. If they use your toy, you receive special pics of her with your it, a thank you video, a personalized note and credit toward the site.

That's not all. There are weekly live cam shows called "playdates" and this is where you can watch free shows and chat with the model. However, if you choose to go private it'll cost you. Since August 2016, they've scheduled two public playdates each week at various times of the day, so if you want to watch one mark it down on your calendar because these shows don't get archived.

Abby Winters continues to impress us each and every time we visit. It's great to see that they continue to bring you top-notch porn on a daily basis. The site that was started 14 years ago has become a top spot for true amateurs and those of us who love them, but it is a bit pricey. Still, I highly recommend joining if you've got the cash. At least you can take yourself on a quite an extensive free tour before spending any money.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 14, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to daily updates, the site has grown by 536 movies and just as many photo sets.
  • The site has a brand new look.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Globi10
    By Globi10 on Apr 17, 2017

    For me Abby Winters is a very special site with very nice pretty amateur-girls. Each video has a unique, warm atmosphere. You can feel the girls like each other and enjoy what they are doing together. The impression is, to take part of their real life and love. Each movie is unique! You never have the feeling of a poor repetition of a certain style to create a porn-video. In this sense, Abby Winters is (for me) a unique and very attractive site that shows the beauty of love in an excellent erotic and aesthetic quality. Congratulation to the whole team!

  • Harbaughjr
    By Harbaughjr on Dec 11, 2016

    Just rejoined Abby. So easy to join and set your Username and Password. Photos and videos are great. Just a hassle with tricky sites like Babes and Lesbian Experience. Stay with a site that will work with you and provide real help and support.

  • tempercount
    By tempercount on Nov 24, 2016

    The site navigation has improved significantly since I was last a member, and I appreciate their effort to tag shoots and models much better than previous iterations. The shoots are still amateur, and they're still very authentic, but there are fewer and fewer new girls being added to the site and there's a definite dip from the fit, young girls they had in their home Australia to the more full-figured hairy girls in the Netherlands, where they relocated. This isn't just rose coloured glasses, either - members can sort shoots by time ranges and there has been a significant drop in the number of 18-22 year old girls added to the site. The site, in it's full form, is pretty expensive, but they have a number of options to reduce the cost; including a-la-carte sets. I recommend going this way if you're picky about body shapes / age. They recently introduced private sessions with cam girls (under the label playdates) which is a bit of a turn-off and something that I associate with lesser sites. Pop-ups occur to let you know when the playdates are happening, which is annoying but can be turned off in user settings.

  • JoeKulik
    By JoeKulik on Nov 20, 2016

    This review of Abby Winters is 100% Fucked Up. 1) The site clearly tells you not only that Abby is a REAL Person, but also gives you a detailed description of her involvement with the site. 2) You can purchase just a partial subscription at a fraction of the cost listed here. I pay only $17.00/month for all their Solo Girl sets, & I get more of that than I'll ever be able to handle. 3) Although AW.com posted only segments of videos YEARS AGO, in the last few years they post full length videos, many over 25 mins long. 4) I had a problem with pages loading slowly when I was using Internet Explorer, but since I started using Firefox, navigation is lightening fast. 5) The statement that there is no advanced search is Bull Shit. I myself like being able to retrieve all the models who wear glasses, as well being able to retrieve the naked frontal view photos of ALL the models on the site. 6) I have NO Idea about what previous commenters said about extremely slow download speeds. Downloads from AW.com are much faster that at many other Porn sites I've visited. -- Bottom Line = 1) I've been a Porn addict for the last 54 years (That's right !!! 54 !!!) and AW.com is EASILY the best source of Porn that I've ever encountered in terms of VALUE for Money Spent. 2) It's now OBVIOUS to me that Rabbit's Reviews is NOT TO Be Trusted. This review anyway is HIGHLY Inaccurate.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Joe. Thanks for the comments. As you'll notice in our review, we also like Abby Winters and gave it a positive recommendation and high score. We haven't updated the review in a bit, though, so some information may be inaccurate at this time. We will work on getting the review updated.

    • jahgreen
      By
      jahgreen
      on

      Those in the know will tell you that the Abby Winters story is mostly, if not entirely, fictional. There might have been an Abby Winters at the very beginning, but a guy named Garion Hall has been the one in charge for at least 10 years. Nobody named Abby Winters has anything to do with the site now.

  • Anonymous.237
    By Anonymous.237 on Oct 19, 2015

    Since its move to Amsterdam in 2010, this site is a shadow of its former self. The FAQ promises 3 new models per week; in fact there's 1, sometimes 0. Highly expensive. Mediocre to poor photography. Most of the models are not first timers. The tech support is appalling: feedback is not even acknowledged, let alone responded to. Despite the protestations of management that download speeds are great, in fact they're terrible most of the time. The best thing about the site is the pre-2010 archive, which is enormous, and contains enough really good true amateur porn to make the subscription cost worthwhile for a month or for as long as it takes to find and download what you want.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers