Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DDF Network

Rabbit score: 94%
    • $24.95/30 days
    • Save 44%

DDF Network

Big tits, blowjobs, threesomes, lesbians, sex toys, orgies, DP, VR scenes... That's just a taste of the action you'll find on this huge network and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking mega-site and there's a reason it's one of our top sites in the category.

Rabbit score: 94%
90 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 29
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 24
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 10, 2011, updated on Aug 22, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos, some 4K & VR
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • no separate photo section
  • two pre-checked cross sales

Glamour Never Goes Out of Style on DDF

Even if it's only been online since 2009, the people who created the DDF Network previously had worked in print media. They shot content for some of the top pornographic magazines back in the day and it's worth mentioning because it seems to have informed their production style ever since. They are purveyors of fine European porn and just like old Hollywood was about glamour and glitz, they create videos and images that are glamorous, with production values through the roof.

Every Girl Can Be a Pornstar

While other sites have gone with amateurs or given pornstars makeunders, they've done the opposite from day one and keep heading in that direction. They openly pride themselves on how their hair and makeup team can take your average girl-next-door and transform her into a seductress. Of course, it doesn't hurt that the women they find tend to have banging bods and sizable breasts - real or enhanced - as you'll see on DDF Busty. So that pornstar quality isn't merely down to a makeover.

Nine Years' Worth of Content & Daily Updates

Nine years is a long time for a network to be around and updates are every single day across multiple sites, including 1by Day. In total you have access to 15,371 videos, with over 2,000 in Full HD and many in 4K, as well as 15,174 galleries. With such a massive collection you can imagine that it's going to fill a number of pages, but you have the option to jump to whichever page you want, which is a pretty brilliant way to deal with a pagination issue that a lot of sites suffer from.

Filter Just the Porn You Want

You've got tabs above the thumbnails and they have all kinds of handy sorting and filtering options. The advanced tab allows you to select multiple filters from several subsections. For example, you can select "glasses," "natural tits" and "blowjob" to get over 20 results, but if you further add Full HD, the number drops to three. So you can see just how precise you can get even though you have thousands of scenes to filter. You'll also come across sorting options, favorites, comments and ratings. You can also filter your view by month and year, which is handy on large sites.

More Reasons to Join DDF 

If you had to reduce this amazing network to just one word it would be "boobs" because that's what most people notice right away in this collection. However, besides another obvious word like "glamour," you could also say "adaptable." DDF made sure that they had a mobile-friendly version the moment it became a trend and now that VR porn is all the rage, they've made sure to offer that too on DDF Network VR. Now that's how you stay relevant after nine years online!

A Stellar European Porn Network

Without naming names, some sites let themselves go over the years. Their production values slip, they attract less high-caliber talent and they slow down on production. Not this network, though, as it's always maintained the highest standards when it comes to the beauty of the girls and the way they're presented to the world. DDF Network is a name you can trust when you want only the best porn possible - so join today without delay!

Latest Review Update

(Aug 22, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Around 130 scenes were added to the collection and updates continue to be daily.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Production values are outstanding - the camerawork, lighting, wardrobe and makeup are all top-notch.
  • DDF Network has a lot of beautiful women with big breasts - both natural and enhanced.
  • You've got some of the most popular pornstars in the world including Zafira, Lucie Wilde and Eve Angel.
  • Nine of the network's sites continue to grow, bringing you new content every single day.

 

WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • Having been around for almost a decade means they have a massive archive of scenes.
  • This European-based network has always put an emphasis on glamour and fantasy.
  • The people behind DDF have 30+ years experience in the adult biz so they know porn.
  • They've always been early adopters of new tech so you can count on them keeping up with the times.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF DDF NETWORK

2009 - Originally founded in the 1990s, DDF studios goes live with DDF Network.

2012 - Launches DDF Mobile to function on the most popular devices.

2014 - Begins to accept gift cards as a method of payment.

2016 - Marks the 17th anniversary of 1by Day, one of their most popular sites.

2018 - DDF Network VR is included with a membership, delivering exclusive virtual reality porn.

 

BEYOND DDF NETWORK

Twitter

Instagram

Tumblr

Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 14 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 29
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 24

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jaxx.ajram
    By jaxx.ajram on Aug 26, 2018

    hiii guyyyyyyyyyyyys

  • snowuser
    By snowuser on Aug 11, 2018

    I'm trying to get a subscription for the discounted price of 99,95 per year as advertised on this page. But I only get options for 199,99. I am using the link from this site to go to the ddf network site, but it still does not give me the option for the 99,95 per year.

    • Jin
      By
      Jin
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We'll look into it. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • dnjndn
    By dnjndn on Aug 01, 2018

    Perhaps I am mistaken, but the trial is limited. Once you gain access with the trial you realize it is limited and are offered an upgrade for $44.95 a month and of course you can easily take the upgrade by mistake: you don't get a screen where you affirm or acknowledge you are being charged. The newer content is too much fetish, worn out porn stars and ESPECIALLY fake/ implants/ breasts. I was a member for a year and at other times so you can say that I like a lot of the models, eastern european, and very hot. So , a lot of content, some of it good , generally good production values and some familiar models. I give it one star for the deceptive join up/ trial routine. So if you are going to try it , make sure you take a full membership, which is what they try to trick you into doing anyway and this practice is not new to this site.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello dnjndn. Thanks for the feedback, but I have actually checked your account, and im not sure how that happened, but you did not join using the "Rabbits" referral link. Thats why you do not have an "Unlimited" Trial. Only Rabbits customers, clicking on exactly that link on their website get the "Unlimited Trial" Its a special deal that only they have. To be honest I dont understand your claim of trickery. We have an "Upgrade" button our Trial, for those who wish to Upgrade immediately to Full membership, rather then wait 3 days to convert. There is absolutely nothing tricky there....it states the Upgrade Price once you click the button...and you can choose to take it, or Not. It was $44.99 for you, because you didnt click on the Rabbits deal. I believe our customer service has already been in contact with you about this, and if anyone has any kind of what they call "deceptive or shady" Experience, we are available 24/7 365 days a week to check and remedy anything that is not normal. Weve been in the business for going on 20 years, and were not about to suddenly be playing games with our customers, i can guarantee you that personally. We have PLENTY of Sales year round, and offers below our Premium Price on many affiliate websites, Rabbits being one of the best. Thank you for your feedback....enjoy your weekend.

    • dnjndn
      By
      dnjndn
      on

      Paul, thanks for responding. As I said in my review, I have been a member before, $100.00 for a year an excellent value. The production values are better than most, both technical and aesthetic. So I rate the site highly especially the older content I would only tell prospective subscribers to be sure of what they are paying for. After all Rabbits would not warn you about how many cross checked purchases they are on the sign up pages.Thanks Paul

  • rk8531
    By rk8531 on Jun 09, 2018

    Great site with mostly good looking girls, frequent updates and scenes of all genres. My only complaint is price. This site charges~~ $24 a month which is a big turn off for me. Membership costing more than $10 is not worth the buying. That's why I cancelled my membership and switched to Brazzers which offers membership at a much cheaper price.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello rk. Thanks for your feedback, we do appreciate the nice comment. Our website indeed is pricier then most, but what you get for that price we believe is still an incredible Bargain. 15,000+ Videos, More Photos then you could watch in a lifetime, 4k and VR + Daily exclusive Updates, streamable and downloadable + Access to Special Offers and Great Customer Service. You typically will not find all of that combo these days on Porn Site. I know the average consumer does not get how expensive it is to produce content, and how tedious it is to bring you the best models day after day after day, so its normal for you to want to pay cheap as you can get, and of course it also doesnt help that competitors drop their prices to practically free, killing our own eco system. Brazzers is also a very different product, a Great product as well which deserves more then $10 a month for what you get. Also just for the record......most of our ex members get VERY good deals, when they return to us via mailers, or special promotions, and we often have sales on our yearly membership of $99, which then brings your monthly to under $10. Thanks for allowing me to explain a bit.....the bottom line is that if people are not willing to pay normal Prices for Memberships, eventually, content producers, will have less budget to bring you the quality you deserve as a paying consumer.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello rk8531. Thanks for your honest review and we appreciate the good feedback. Regarding pricing, i will be completely honest with you. If we were to sell our memberships for $10 a month, we would be out of business. It takes ALOT of money to shoot for and maintain the websites we have, providing exclusive content everyday for our members, and we are not as Big as Brazzers, but we offer a uniquely different Product. Its not for everyone, but for those who love it and have been fans for years, they understand we cannot produce for Free. Tubes and torrents KILL the business....as it has been swallowing up even the mainstream for years now. We do offer VERY low membership pricing for Ex-Members via email communications and Freemium access, as well as a yearly option which brings the monthly to $10 bucks. Just information, thank you for enjoying our brand.

  • Terry.Whittle
    By Terry.Whittle on Apr 24, 2018

    i love big tits

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers