Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DDF Network

Rabbit score: 91%
    • $24.95/30 days
    • Save 17%

DDF Network

Big tits, fetishes, titty-fucking, threesomes, lesbian action, sex toys, orgies, DPs... This is just a taste of the hot porn you'll find on this huge mega-site and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking network and there's a reason it's one of our top sites.

Rabbit score: 91%
76 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 25
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 11
  • 1 stars 20
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 10, 2011, updated on May 20, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • no separate photo section
  • expensive trial rebill
  • pre-checked cross sales

Whether you've always been a fan of big soft tits or you just so happened to stumble upon this review, chances are very high that you'll become an instant fan of the DDF Network. It's a mega-site that gives you access to some of the best porn sites online. And that's not an exaggeration. Don't just take my word for it, though. Read on to take a look at what you get.

You can start browsing the entire network the second you sign in. To see everything available to you, just select "latest videos" from the "discover" drop-down menu. The content is spread out across hundreds of pages, but finding stuff you'll like isn't too hard. You can sort it in different ways, filter it using a variety of tags and even choose to view porn from a specific site. You can't just jump to a specific page anymore, but you can browse by month and year and that makes the content display on fewer pages.

Adding everything together gets you about 14,747 movies and 14,060 photo galleries. I say "about" because while most of the scenes include both vids and pics, some just have one or the other (there's an icon on the thumbnail). On top of this, the scenes are dated, which tells me that they're adding one or more new ones on a daily basis across the network. There are tons of them to save to your favorites, comment on and rate.

The site features lots of softcore posing and stripping, but you'll also come across lots of hardcore sex scenes, lesbian lovemaking and different fetishes. The flicks come in a variety of formats and there are often HD ones to enjoy. Many of the movies are in a Full HD format and some are even available in 4K. VR vids have begun to pop up as well. As for the photos, you're often able to view high-res pics and all the sets can be saved in Zip folders.

This network doesn't skimp on variety. Cherry Jul is the official page of a Russian sweetheart who never shies away from getting it on with guys, gals and even two dudes at a time. With House Of Taboo you're getting lots of kink, like spanking, Femdom and leather fetish.

Busty beauties let their hands do the walking and talking and their handjob skills will blow you away on Hands On Hardcore. Only Blowjob offers exactly what the name suggests - dudes get taken to heaven by having their stiff dicks sucked on by some of the hottest babes around, sometimes multiple chicks at the same time.

Don't miss DDF Busty, either. It's where you can find the biggest, most natural juggs. The rest of their bodies are beautiful, too, but we doubt you'll be able to tear your gaze away from their incredibly big tits. And finally I should mention the great 1by Day, which updates almost every day. Half the content here can also be found there, which means there's plenty of hardcore and softcore scenes to look forward to.

With so much material and most of it in very high-quality formats, I pretty much demand, not just recommend, that you take a look at DDF Network right away. If you're not already a fan of hot Euro babes and big boobs, you soon will be!

Latest Review Update

(May 20, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 335 updates and most of them have brought us a new video with a matching set of pictures.
  • Small changes have been made the the design and you can't just jump to a specific page.
  • Some VR vids have started to show up.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 25
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 11
  • 1 stars 20

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ThickDickJohn6
    By ThickDickJohn6 on Dec 01, 2016

    This is one of the best quality sites I have ever seen. There are many gorgeous women, thousands of HD videos and even more high quality photos. There is so much good material, with no download limits, it would be impossible to see it all.

  • gorillafart
    By gorillafart on Nov 19, 2016

    Pros: nice pics site. Cons: Members only videos on their sites don't play and can't be downloaded. Tech support nonexistent. Zero response after 3 weeks.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi gorillafart. Thanks for the comments. Drop us a line next time you experience an issue and we can try to help you out.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 20, 2016

    Overall a decent site, but with a big annoying problem which limits me to giving only 2 stars instead of 5. What's the Problem? A couple years ago they used realistic looking porn sets with good lighting for crystal clear HD. But now they've begun using SUPER BRIGHT fake porn sets which have way too much internal lighting and/or bright sunlight. Their newer videos have a "white" haze inside the whole room and you feel like wearing sunglasses to watch some scenes. Super bright sunlight, super bright internal lighting, just white/bright everything (for their newer videos). You just don't feel like it's "real life sex" that you're watching. You feel like it's a fake porn set. Note to site owners: You can get perfectly clear HD video by using far less light than that, especially sunlight (yes you need some light, but not that much light). Porn producers tend to discard common sense these days, meaning that they overuse everything to the extreme (especially light). They think that if "x" amount of light is good, then "x+1000" must be great. LOL. Common sense tells me that taking a Vitamin C pill each day is good, but taking 100 Vitamin C doses is very unhealthy. The same thing applies to fake porn sets which have too much light. I'm not asking for them to split the atom, I'm simply asking that they begin using common sense and create an atmosphere that resembles real life sex encounters, not fake porn set crap (which serves as a sleeping aid). I'm just being honest, not trying to offend. If it weren't for the light issue I'd have given at least 4 stars.

  • 1KiQui2L
    By 1KiQui2L on Aug 28, 2016

    Good site. I have been a member since Sept. 2015. I subscribed by the gift card option, it was quick and easy and provided instant and full access to photos and videos. Huge database of babes in hi res photo sets and videos (1920 x 1080). Many older videos, 2008 and earlier, are not 1920 x 1080, but 1280 x 720 or less. Photos are sharp and clear and large. Both photos and videos offer excellent close ups of beautiful faces, supple tits, shapely asses, and luscious pussies, which have provided me with delightful sessions of personal gratification. Numerous sets and vids depict babes pleasuring themselves with a variety of tools and devices, even candles and fruit and vegetables. Some scenes girl-girl, some boy-girl, but most solo. Navigation is fairly easy by alphabet and physical attribute and hair color, etc. Also can navigate by most popular, type of scene, etc. Quick and easy.

  • sumobaer
    By sumobaer on Aug 28, 2016

    Leglovers dream...

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers