Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DDF Network

Rabbit score: 94%
    • $24.95/30 days
    • Save 44%

DDF Network

Big tits, blowjobs, threesomes, lesbian action, sex toys, orgies, DPs, VR scenes... This is just a taste of the hot porn you'll find on this huge mega-site and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking network and there's a reason it's one of our top sites.

Rabbit score: 94%
83 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 13
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 22
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 10, 2011, updated on Dec 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos, some 4K & VR
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • no separate photo section
  • two pre-checked cross sales

Whether you've always been a fan of big, soft tits or you just so happened to stumble upon this review, chances are high that you'll become an instant fan of the DDF Network. It's a mega-site that gives you access to some of the best European porn sites online. And that's not an exaggeration. 

You can start browsing the entire network the second you sign in. You can sort the content in a few ways, filter it using a variety of tags, save your favorites, post comments and leave a rating. You can also choose to view porn from a specific site. You can easily jump to a specific page while browsing, or choose a specific month and year and look at the collection that way. The thumbnails are big and detailed. Overall it's a great interface.

Adding everything together gets you about 15,045 movies and 14,300 photo galleries. I say "about" because while most of the scenes include both vids and pics, some just have one or the other (there's an icon on the thumbnail). On top of this, the scenes are dated, which tells me that they're adding one or more new ones on a daily basis across the network. 

The network gives you lots of softcore posing and stripping, but you'll also come across hundreds of hardcore sex scenes, lesbian lovemaking and different fetishes. The movies come in a variety of formats and there are often HD ones. Many of the movies are in a Full HD format, some are available in 4K and VR scenes have begun to pop up as well. As for the photos, you're often able to view high-res pics and all the sets can be saved in Zip folders.

This network doesn't skimp on variety. Cherry Jul is the official page of a Russian sweetheart who never shies away from getting it on with guys, gals and even two dudes at a time. With House Of Taboo you're getting lots of kink, like spanking, Femdom and a variety of fetish porn.

Busty beauties let their hands do the walking and talking and their handjob skills will blow you away on Hands On Hardcore. Only Blowjob offers exactly what the name suggests - guys get taken to heaven by having their cocks sucked by some of the hottest babes around, sometimes multiple girls at the same time.

Don't miss DDF Busty, either. It's where you can find the biggest, most natural juggs. The rest of their bodies are beautiful, too, but we doubt you'll be able to tear your gaze away from their incredibly big tits. And finally I should mention the great 1by Day, which updates almost every day. Half the content here can also be found there, which means there's plenty of hardcore and softcore scenes to look forward to.

With so much porn and most of it in very high-quality formats, I pretty much demand, not just recommend, that you take a look at DDF Network right away. If you're not already a fan of hot Euro babes and big boobs, you soon will be! And the addition of virtual reality scenes is just icing on the cake.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added around 300 videos and 250 photo sets. Updates are daily so the numbers are changing rapidly.
  • You have the option to manually enter the page you want to skip to.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 13
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 22

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Dec 13, 2017

    I can't fault DDF for the variety of content and the sheer number of mostly European performers on the site. It's easy to navigate, for the most part, doesn't use stupid download tokens so users on slower connections can queue up a few downloads to run when there is less demand on their connection (eg. overnight). I do have to knock a star off though for a few issues. I'm not fond of a lot of the sets in the newer scenes. They're all dazzling white and very plain. It doesn't help the scene feel real. Some of the tagging is a bit off but I'm willing to be lenient on that given how much content there is - mistakes happen. The big thing DDF do that annoys me - and this seems most prevalent in their House of Taboo section - is split scenes into parts. I *might* understand this if the total scene length would run into feature-length movie territory, but it doesn't. I've seen scenes broken down into 3 or 4 parts of no more than ten minutes each. Honestly, I'd rather have the full movie in one file especially given the occasionally weird file naming conventions where it becomes hard to match up each part in a folder full of content, or on the media server I use. If they packed that in, I might be convinced to give them the final star. As it stands, it's too much of an inconvenience to the user which is a shame because overall, I really rate the site.

  • rawxxx54
    By rawxxx54 on Oct 04, 2017

    Pros: Skip to Feature works Lots of good, accurate tagging (but see below) Can sort by single tag or genre Has lots of fisting Cons: Claims to have over 500 Scenes with cum swallowing, many with cum swapping but doesn't, facials yes, cum in mouth with drooling yes, cum kissing yes, cum play yes, but definitely NOT cum swallowing and very few cum swapping. Weird that other tagging is so accurate but not cum ingestion. Download speeds vary from average to slow, highly variable.

  • SkullCrusher
    By SkullCrusher on Sep 08, 2017

    This is not so much a comment on DDF as it is their MORONIC payment processor, Vendo. I have been trying to subscribe for over a week now. Every time I go through checkout, I get an error message "Oops! Something went wrong. Contact Vendo support." I have had 3 chat sessions with them and they absolutely will not provide ANY help whatsoever as to why the charge won't go through. I have now tried 3 different credit cards from 3 DIFFERENT banks, using 3 different web browsers, and nothing works. All cards are active with 4+ figures in available credit each. All Vendo support will tell me is "Contact your bank". The most unhelpful bastards on the planet and their customer support website is nothing but lies.

    • SkullCrusher
      By
      SkullCrusher
      on

      P.S. Even though this review page says that Epoch is offered as a biller (whom I prefer INFINITELY to Vendo), I do not get any option to choose a payment processor when subscribing. Vendo is the only option.

    • SkullCrusher
      By
      SkullCrusher
      on

      P.P.S. I just went to the DDF support website and called the phone support number they have listed, through "Gamma Support" (the number is also listed above on this page), and was curtly told that Gamma Support no longer supports DDF Network... so there's no support. Unfuckingbelievable.

    • SkullCrusher
      By
      SkullCrusher
      on

      It looks like they have now changed support providers to HappyFox and I was able to reach someone. They sent me a link to be able to use Epoch rather than Vendo and all is well. I've only been browsing the site for a short while and everything appears to be working fine; my only complaint thus far is that the download speeds are pretty slow.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi skullcrusher. Thank you for the comments. I'm glad to hear everything has been worked out. I will look look into the matter of the telephone number we have listed and make any necessary changes.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello Skullcrusher, Thank you for your feedback. We highly appreciate that. Even the negative ones as it helps us to improve if their is validity to the feedback. In this case, regarding our Primary Biller, what I can tell you is that we have tested many, and the reason we have kept Vendo is that after months of A/B testing and overall service as well as adaptation of future trends we have been convinced that they are the Best biller to have for our Product. Epoch is also a Very good Biller with Paypal capabilities, and they are in our tier of billers, but to stay alive in the game these days, you need to test and go with the solutions that yield you the best ROI. We are aware that certain clients prefer to bill with Epoch/Paypal, and our hopes is to find a way to make the capabilty to bill with your preferred biller more visible on our sites, so we are working on that. I will also touch base with Vendo to make them aware of your complaint, in hopes that their may be a better solution for the future. I would be interested to know who you may have spoken with, as I know the team personally, and they have never let me down. I have also utilized the product on all the popular browsers, without an issue. We have a very clear "Support" Tab at the bottom of all our sites, in the Footer which directs you too our Customer Service team which we are in contact with Daily. They are very thorough and very efficient : http://ddfsupport.com/home We are glad you were able to get in. We are continuously working on a Better User Experience, and increasing the quality of our Productions. My email is available at anytime for feedback or comments : paul.a@ddfnetwork.com Enjoy your day!

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      P.S. Your 1 Star mark sucks for our overall score, and is quite unfair. Would you be so kind to adjust that? Thank you!

  • DrGreenSticky
    By DrGreenSticky on Aug 03, 2017

    DDF is a *terrible* site. Fake tits in most scenes. Dudes that can just barely cum a dribble. Pitiful facials, if you can even get their inaccurate, poorly designed search filter to return them. Most of the time it gives you things that are NOT facials. Why is it so hard to understand FACE, not back, not mouth? Poor quality on many of the movies, even if you choose the highest resolution. The only thing that's decent is download speeds. Take my advice. Don't waste your money.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello DrGreenSticky. Well we are all entitled to our opinions arent we? So thank you for your feedback, though I do think its a bit unfair. We have been in the business of Adult entertainment for over 35 years, and online as a successful brand since 1999. In this day and age, that just would not be possible if we were all that you described us to be. We strive every single day to bring the best experience and content to our members, and our level of commitment on that has never been better then today. Regarding your comment on fake tits....well, that just goes with the business, but I can sure you that we probably have more natural beauties then any other Network site around. We have a bit for everyone. Search is more robust then most sites as well....with that comes complications but we check every year to see if things are working as they should or not, and I can tell you that we are in the midst of revamping our search to make it better then it is today....however even if its not 100% perfect....the capability you have to make searches is in depth. We shoot with ultra high quality cameras, 1080P, 4K, and DSLR in most scenes as well. So im not sure where your quality comment comes from. Cumshots....facials....sure, perhaps its not always accurate, that can be true, i do not do all the tagging personally so sure, but i cant imagine its completely inaccurate. cumshots....well we cant exactly judge that when we shoot a scene. Excuse me "Male Performer" are you sure you will be able to cover her face in cum? Sorry that just doesnt happen that way, but to be fair to you....we agree with the principal that a cumshot should be strong, and a facial should be a good facial. We are always looking for better male performers, and these days more then ever, so I can guarantee we will get better in that. Thanks again for your feedback. My email is opened to anyone who has any site related questions before purchasing. Cheers. paul.a@ddfnetwork.com

  • F4fun
    By F4fun on Jun 02, 2017

    My signup at reduced rate several weeks ago worked all fine, download speed usually good, cancellation with no hassle. For this part I give 5 stars. Too bad I found the same as said in comment below: "… now they've begun using SUPER BRIGHT fake porn sets which have way too much internal lighting and/or bright sunlight. Their newer videos have a "white" haze inside the whole room..." The little older picture sets (before the white haze) are excellent quality, but mostly only 2000x1333 pixels. Too small. Too bad, only 3 stars from me.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello F4Fun. Paul the Marketing Director here at DDF. Thank you for your valuable input. Im trying to understand what you mean by SUPER BRIGHT fake porn sets. To give you a bit of insight, In the last year we have been upgrading all of our equipment, as well as using External Producers to vary the scenes we provide our members. However the vast majority of our scenes are Produced by the same team members who have been with the company for 15+ years. Our Euro Teen scenes are produced by a team other then ours, which does prefer washed out lighting effect. Its their style, but the scenes are generally very good, which is why we have them on our site. We also now Provide VR, 4k, and 12 Exclusive updates per week, which is a pretty solid deal, I think. Of course I am biased :) With that said we do our best to keep our members satisfied, however with a Network, there are varied tastes, so we do what we can to please the majority. Thanks for your insight. Have a great day.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers