Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DDF Network

Rabbit score: 94%
    • $24.95/30 days
    • Save 44%

DDF Network

Big tits, fetishes, titty-fucking, threesomes, lesbian action, sex toys, orgies, DPs... This is just a taste of the hot porn you'll find on this huge mega-site and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking network and there's a reason it's one of our top sites.

Rabbit score: 94%
79 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 13
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 20
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 10, 2011, updated on May 20, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • no separate photo section
  • pre-checked cross sales

Whether you've always been a fan of big soft tits or you just so happened to stumble upon this review, chances are very high that you'll become an instant fan of the DDF Network. It's a mega-site that gives you access to some of the best porn sites online. And that's not an exaggeration. Don't just take my word for it, though. Read on to take a look at what you get.

You can start browsing the entire network the second you sign in. To see everything available to you, just select "latest videos" from the "discover" drop-down menu. The content is spread out across hundreds of pages, but finding stuff you'll like isn't too hard. You can sort it in different ways, filter it using a variety of tags and even choose to view porn from a specific site. You can't just jump to a specific page anymore, but you can browse by month and year and that makes the content display on fewer pages.

Adding everything together gets you about 14,747 movies and 14,060 photo galleries. I say "about" because while most of the scenes include both vids and pics, some just have one or the other (there's an icon on the thumbnail). On top of this, the scenes are dated, which tells me that they're adding one or more new ones on a daily basis across the network. There are tons of them to save to your favorites, comment on and rate.

The site features lots of softcore posing and stripping, but you'll also come across lots of hardcore sex scenes, lesbian lovemaking and different fetishes. The flicks come in a variety of formats and there are often HD ones to enjoy. Many of the movies are in a Full HD format and some are even available in 4K. VR vids have begun to pop up as well. As for the photos, you're often able to view high-res pics and all the sets can be saved in Zip folders.

This network doesn't skimp on variety. Cherry Jul is the official page of a Russian sweetheart who never shies away from getting it on with guys, gals and even two dudes at a time. With House Of Taboo you're getting lots of kink, like spanking, Femdom and leather fetish.

Busty beauties let their hands do the walking and talking and their handjob skills will blow you away on Hands On Hardcore. Only Blowjob offers exactly what the name suggests - dudes get taken to heaven by having their stiff dicks sucked on by some of the hottest babes around, sometimes multiple chicks at the same time.

Don't miss DDF Busty, either. It's where you can find the biggest, most natural juggs. The rest of their bodies are beautiful, too, but we doubt you'll be able to tear your gaze away from their incredibly big tits. And finally I should mention the great 1by Day, which updates almost every day. Half the content here can also be found there, which means there's plenty of hardcore and softcore scenes to look forward to.

With so much material and most of it in very high-quality formats, I pretty much demand, not just recommend, that you take a look at DDF Network right away. If you're not already a fan of hot Euro babes and big boobs, you soon will be!

Latest Review Update

(May 20, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 335 updates and most of them have brought us a new video with a matching set of pictures.
  • Small changes have been made the the design and you can't just jump to a specific page.
  • Some VR vids have started to show up.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 13
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 20

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • F4fun
    By F4fun on Jun 02, 2017

    My signup at reduced rate several weeks ago worked all fine, download speed usually good, cancellation with no hassle. For this part I give 5 stars. Too bad I found the same as said in comment below: "… now they've begun using SUPER BRIGHT fake porn sets which have way too much internal lighting and/or bright sunlight. Their newer videos have a "white" haze inside the whole room..." The little older picture sets (before the white haze) are excellent quality, but mostly only 2000x1333 pixels. Too small. Too bad, only 3 stars from me.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello F4Fun. Paul the Marketing Director here at DDF. Thank you for your valuable input. Im trying to understand what you mean by SUPER BRIGHT fake porn sets. To give you a bit of insight, In the last year we have been upgrading all of our equipment, as well as using External Producers to vary the scenes we provide our members. However the vast majority of our scenes are Produced by the same team members who have been with the company for 15+ years. Our Euro Teen scenes are produced by a team other then ours, which does prefer washed out lighting effect. Its their style, but the scenes are generally very good, which is why we have them on our site. We also now Provide VR, 4k, and 12 Exclusive updates per week, which is a pretty solid deal, I think. Of course I am biased :) With that said we do our best to keep our members satisfied, however with a Network, there are varied tastes, so we do what we can to please the majority. Thanks for your insight. Have a great day.

  • boredstiff
    By boredstiff on May 29, 2017

    Beware: You cannot sign up at the reduced rate listed above, in fact if you attempt to sign up for anything other than the trial with $44.95 recurring charge your card will be declined and you will be sent to an "alternate vendor". When you look at the charges with the "alternate vendor" it will be the trial with $44.95 recurring charge and you don't have the option to pick anything else. Also appears that you cannot contact them to ask them about this unless you have a membership. I used to be a member, would really like to be a member again but not if they are trying to deceive me right out of the gate.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi boredstiff. We'll look into it. Stay tuned!

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello Boredstiff. Thanks for letting us know about this, we will investigate to see if this is happening regularly, or maybe you had a cookie on your system causing the issue. Most certainly we can be contacted at anytime, with or without being a member. When someone signs up for the site, my email is personally there in the welcome to be used in case of any problems, and at the Bottom of all of our pages is our "Support" Button Clicking on that takes you too - http://ddfsupport.com/home Clicking on Submit Ticket takes you too - http://ddfsupport.com/new Here you can submit an inquiry of any type - Username not necessary. I just submitted a ticket myself to make sure its working, and it works fine. Send me a personal email at Paul.a@ddfnetwork.com , and I will make sure you are taken care of. Thanks!

  • john.berg
    By john.berg on May 25, 2017

    Honestly the best site I have ever joined, the advanced search is amazing and tons of new updates. Worth every dollar.

  • ThickDickJohn6
    By ThickDickJohn6 on Dec 01, 2016

    This is one of the best quality sites I have ever seen. There are many gorgeous women, thousands of HD videos and even more high quality photos. There is so much good material, with no download limits, it would be impossible to see it all.

  • gorillafart
    By gorillafart on Nov 19, 2016

    Pros: nice pics site. Cons: Members only videos on their sites don't play and can't be downloaded. Tech support nonexistent. Zero response after 3 weeks.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi gorillafart. Thanks for the comments. Drop us a line next time you experience an issue and we can try to help you out.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers