Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DDF Network

Rabbit score: 94%

DDF Network

Big tits, blowjobs, threesomes, lesbian action, sex toys, orgies, DPs, VR scenes... This is just a taste of the hot porn you'll find on this huge mega-site and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking network and there's a reason it's one of our top sites.

Rabbit score: 94%
86 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 28
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 22
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 10, 2011, updated on Dec 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos, some 4K & VR
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • no separate photo section
  • two pre-checked cross sales

Whether you've always been a fan of big, soft tits or you just so happened to stumble upon this review, chances are high that you'll become an instant fan of the DDF Network. It's a mega-site that gives you access to some of the best European porn sites online. And that's not an exaggeration. 

You can start browsing the entire network the second you sign in. You can sort the content in a few ways, filter it using a variety of tags, save your favorites, post comments and leave a rating. You can also choose to view porn from a specific site. You can easily jump to a specific page while browsing, or choose a specific month and year and look at the collection that way. The thumbnails are big and detailed. Overall it's a great interface.

Adding everything together gets you about 15,045 movies and 14,300 photo galleries. I say "about" because while most of the scenes include both vids and pics, some just have one or the other (there's an icon on the thumbnail). On top of this, the scenes are dated, which tells me that they're adding one or more new ones on a daily basis across the network. 

The network gives you lots of softcore posing and stripping, but you'll also come across hundreds of hardcore sex scenes, lesbian lovemaking and different fetishes. The movies come in a variety of formats and there are often HD ones. Many of the movies are in a Full HD format, some are available in 4K and VR scenes have begun to pop up as well. As for the photos, you're often able to view high-res pics and all the sets can be saved in Zip folders.

This network doesn't skimp on variety. Cherry Jul is the official page of a Russian sweetheart who never shies away from getting it on with guys, gals and even two dudes at a time. With House Of Taboo you're getting lots of kink, like spanking, Femdom and a variety of fetish porn.

Busty beauties let their hands do the walking and talking and their handjob skills will blow you away on Hands On Hardcore. Only Blowjob offers exactly what the name suggests - guys get taken to heaven by having their cocks sucked by some of the hottest babes around, sometimes multiple girls at the same time.

Don't miss DDF Busty, either. It's where you can find the biggest, most natural juggs. The rest of their bodies are beautiful, too, but we doubt you'll be able to tear your gaze away from their incredibly big tits. And finally I should mention the great 1by Day, which updates almost every day. Half the content here can also be found there, which means there's plenty of hardcore and softcore scenes to look forward to.

With so much porn and most of it in very high-quality formats, I pretty much demand, not just recommend, that you take a look at DDF Network right away. If you're not already a fan of hot Euro babes and big boobs, you soon will be! And the addition of virtual reality scenes is just icing on the cake.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added around 300 videos and 250 photo sets. Updates are daily so the numbers are changing rapidly.
  • You have the option to manually enter the page you want to skip to.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 14 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 28
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 22

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Terry.Whittle
    By Terry.Whittle on Apr 24, 2018

    i love big tits

  • bimbles
    By bimbles on Apr 15, 2018

    Great content but for whatever reason the download times were painfully slow (and a lot of the time just failed). No problems downloading elsewhere...just with these guys which is a shame.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hi Bimbles. Would you happen to have the time to trouble shoot this with us? We are on one of the fastest, if not the fastest CDN services, so you shouldnt be experiencing such an issue. My direct email is paul.a@ddfnetwork.com. Happy to help. Thanks in advance.

  • rodmor
    By rodmor on Apr 15, 2018

    Excellent site. The amount of content is mind-boggling, and most of it is high quality. A bit slow with downloads. However, you can download two scenes at the same time with no apparent slow down on either one of them, so that's great. The hardcore site (Hands on Hardcore) has pretty fake sex generally, but girls are gorgeous. 1byDay is their best site, incredible girls, outfits, and good photography.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Dec 13, 2017

    I can't fault DDF for the variety of content and the sheer number of mostly European performers on the site. It's easy to navigate, for the most part, doesn't use stupid download tokens so users on slower connections can queue up a few downloads to run when there is less demand on their connection (eg. overnight). I do have to knock a star off though for a few issues. I'm not fond of a lot of the sets in the newer scenes. They're all dazzling white and very plain. It doesn't help the scene feel real. Some of the tagging is a bit off but I'm willing to be lenient on that given how much content there is - mistakes happen. The big thing DDF do that annoys me - and this seems most prevalent in their House of Taboo section - is split scenes into parts. I *might* understand this if the total scene length would run into feature-length movie territory, but it doesn't. I've seen scenes broken down into 3 or 4 parts of no more than ten minutes each. Honestly, I'd rather have the full movie in one file especially given the occasionally weird file naming conventions where it becomes hard to match up each part in a folder full of content, or on the media server I use. If they packed that in, I might be convinced to give them the final star. As it stands, it's too much of an inconvenience to the user which is a shame because overall, I really rate the site.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello MetTro. Thanks for your customer review. Highly appreciated. Let me give you a bit of insight on the points you were not happy with : - not fond of a lot of the sets in the newer scenes. They're all dazzling white and very plain. It doesn't help the scene feel real. Answer : I am not sure which scenes your speaking about, but we do utilize primarily white backgrounds on select scenes to get a certain effect, and also help colors pop, depending on the scenario. But we have a variety of locations we shoot in, from our main studio to houses we rent, and we also employ external producers to shoot in different countries. We do this on the regular to spice things up, so hopefully you will see that the longer you are with us :) - Tagging Answer : Yes I whole heartedly agree with you here, it could be better. That is a problem we ran into when we tried to give to many search options, and when you have different employees tagging, it can be inconsistent. We'd love to eventually allow our members to submit tags / request for tags removal to clean things up, but overall we think it is a Good experience which can use some improvement. Keep that as a note on my desk. - Split scenes : House of Taboo Answer : Again I agree with you here 100%. This was something that was done before my time and I never understood that. We do not do that anymore, since a couple of years or so. Very rare now that you will see a 2 part scene, but if you do, its because it is very long, or has a Solo that stands by itself, followed by a hardcore, etc. Thanks again for your rating and we hope you will come back and visit us, as were continually improving the user experience. Cheers! P.S. And apologies for the late reply, its been a busy year.

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Hi Paul. It's good of you to reply. The white set thing - admittedly, it's not much of an issue with something like House of Taboo but I just noticed a tendency towards white room sets across the other sites. Looking at the latest videos today on page one, half of the videos are in white room sets. I can understand you do this for stylistic reasons, and of course, there are other sets. It's just a personal preference thing for me and it stuck out a bit when I wrote the review. And I can completely understand the issue with tagging - nobody could accuse DDF of not having a *lot* of content and it's no doubt one hell of a task to tag everything accurately. Also, good work on the split scene thing. I can see that has dropped off - again, it was fresh in my mind when I wrote the review as I'd been watching videos from some of the older performers on the site and ran into that quite a bit. Good on you for stopping that!

  • rawxxx54
    By rawxxx54 on Oct 04, 2017

    Pros: Skip to Feature works Lots of good, accurate tagging (but see below) Can sort by single tag or genre Has lots of fisting Cons: Claims to have over 500 Scenes with cum swallowing, many with cum swapping but doesn't, facials yes, cum in mouth with drooling yes, cum kissing yes, cum play yes, but definitely NOT cum swallowing and very few cum swapping. Weird that other tagging is so accurate but not cum ingestion. Download speeds vary from average to slow, highly variable.

    • Paul.Acevedo
      By
      Paul.Acevedo
      on
      DDF Network Webmaster

      Hello rawxxx54. Thanks for your rating, though I think thats quite low if im to be honest here. Let me hit your points : - Claims to have over 500 Scenes with cum swallowing, many with cum swapping but doesn't, facials yes, cum in mouth with drooling yes, cum kissing yes, cum play yes, but definitely NOT cum swallowing and very few cum swapping. Answer - I wont argue with you that our tagging may be off, however thats not on purpose. We have a team, other then our production team tagging, usually the retouchers, and they may not get the tagging perfectly everytime. For instance we dont even have the tag "cum kissing" didnt realize that was a thing, and to our taggers, that probably looks like cum swap. On some level it is. Maybe there is a tag like "Mini Cumswap? :P ) Anyway, Something weve been working on but hasnt been easy to manage given the number of productions we release. Perhaps we have too many tagging options, also something we should look at, or as mentioned in previous comment, allow members to add or remove tags. Looking into that. - Download speeds Answer : We use one of the fastest if not the fastest CDN in the industry. We do no throttling of downloads. If your connection is good, the downloads should be good. If there are slow download issues, our 24/7 customer support is always on the ready and with some info from your side, they can typically see where the issue is. Thanks again for your Rating, hopefully you will try us again sometime, and bring that to a 5 star ;)

    • grrrr
      By
      grrrr
      on

      Great review! 90% of listed swallow scenes have nothing to do with swallowing.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers