Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Dogfart Network

Rabbit score: 90%

Dogfart Network

Black cocks poking through gloryholes, white chicks who only crave big black dicks and black-on-white lesbian action! All this and more can be found on the sites that make up this incredible interracial network. Members get access to lots of high-quality videos and new ones keep getting added to the collection. This mega-site is definitely worth joining.

Rabbit score: 90%
29 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 26, 2011, updated on Aug 06, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates across the network
  • lots of user features
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search
  • can't access everything on one interface

The DogFart Network is comprised of more than 20 sites that feature hot and horny interracial sex. From young teens to experienced MILFs, those of you into the chocolate and vanilla niche will have your taste buds met when you visit this exclusive network that features a plethora of babes with a hunger for dark meat.

The DogFartNetwork has links to each site on the homepage. It's easy enough to get around, but there's no way to browse all of the content together. Although, once you're on any of the sites, the search box takes its results from the entire network, so that's always an option if you have an idea of what you want to watch.

As for the individual sites, they all have both streaming and download options and the navigation is always nice and easy. Each scene comes with a write-up and a rating (from other members). You can add the scenes to a favorites section and you can also comment on them and give them a rating of your own.

Heading to the model section you'll find over 1,272 gorgeous girls, many of whom are white, but there are blacks, Asians and Latinas, too. Adding up all the content from across the network gets you 4,677 videos and about 3,824 photo sets. The biggest site is Blacks On Blondes. It's one of the oldest interracial sites out there and a very nice introduction to what DogFart is all about (even if the girls aren't just blondes anymore).

Since they started that site, they've obviously expanded the network and some of their other sites include Cuckold Sessions (white guys stand around naked while their ladies fuck black guys), Zebra Girls (interracial lesbian action), Ruth Blackwell (Ruth tries to have a black offspring, one creampie at a time) and Wife Writing (white wives get black ink all over their bodies and black dicks inside them).

You can expect to see interracial porn on all the sites, though it isn't always their main focus. Most of the sites are straight (including a behind-the-scenes one), but there are a couple gay ones, too. Not all of them are updating and some are just rotating content, but many still add new porn. Overall, it looks like you can continue to expect a dozen or so updates per month from the network these days.

While not all the movies are in HD formats, plenty are and the newest videos being added to the site come with a Full HD option. However, the other formats look pretty good, so you can still enjoy all the old porn. There's also the option to download files for mobile devices. You're usually getting high-res images in the galleries and you can save all the sets in Zip files.

Basically, if you like interracial porn, then there's really no reason not to join the Dogfart Network. These guys have been in the porn game for over 20 years now and they've been doing it hardcore and doing it well the entire time!

Latest Review Update

(Aug 06, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • While some sites in the network haven't updated in a while or are rotating content, others are still updating, which means there are a  dozen or so network updates per month. The overall collection increased by 153 scenes. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • masterpelonis
    By masterpelonis on Sep 05, 2017

    First off, there is definitely a download limit. They don't tell you explicit what the limit is, even once you've reached it, but it is possible. That alone loses them one star. They do have a CONTACT US link on the "YOU'VE HIT THE LIMIT" splash page where you can ask them to increase the limit and they will... initially the reply from them is cordial and professional, but hit the limit again and email them (like their splash page requests that you do), or inquire what exactly the limit is, and you're sent this: "You do realize how much money we have lost on you already? You joined through a discount site, we had to pay them $30 for that sale. Another $3.87 to the credit card processor, and we pay 3 cents per gig, do the math! Unless you guys stay several months, joining through discounts sites other than our own are killing us. We'll probably stop shooting soon after 20 years" That loses them another star. Aside from the mystical download limit, the site is solid and worth your time and money if you are into interracial porn. If they were up front with their download limits and did not send PAYING customers (regardless if discount or not) passive aggressive emails, they would easily be a five star site... hands down.

  • rockroll
    By rockroll on Jul 12, 2017

    Dogfart is by far the best network on the planet, NOBODY comes close. In fact NO network comes close to Blacks on Blondes by itself !! If you were going to break it down by categories / fetishes Dogfart would have #1 site in virtually every category . Blacks on Blondes is without question the undisputed champ in the porn world, updates frequently with the highest quality camera work, video quality, lighting, EVERYTHING is perfect, if they spit out a dud, its still better than anything you will find anywhere else. black meet white feet is the BEST foot site on the web. Interracial blow bang is frickin mind blowing, without question the best facial site on the planet. zebra girls gives you the hottest white girls and black girls doing superb lesbian work, all the major sites update regularly and you just sit back and wait for your mind to be blown, whether its 14 on 1 or 1 on 1 NOBODY comes close.

  • morganfree
    By morganfree on Jul 11, 2017

    Why is the DOWNLOAD LIMIT not listed in the 'cons'. When most 'consumers' are using Torrents / YP etc - is 'locking out' 3 or 4x subscribers the right business model? No. My reason for downloading content are: 1) I play the films on a large screen TV 2) I watch the content with my GF and some 'scenes' are good - some aren't - can't tell from a still shot. 3) I don't live alone with my Mother but in a normal household so downloading is done when 'convenient'. 4) I return when there is new content in a decent HD format which is why I don't use torrents or 'free sites' DogFart Webmasters take note - carry on blocking paying customers and pretty soon, you'll have none left. 4 stars for content 1 star for this limit

    • morganfree
      By
      morganfree
      on

      Since posting this - DF Customer Service apologised for the inconvenience and refreshed my access to downloading within a matter of hours. I can see it from their point of view - they need to protect their content. Maybe 2 price points - 1 for streaming / 1 for downloading. Anyway - thanks DF for resolving this, more entertainment and less repeats/reruns than the official BBC channel : )

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 06, 2017

    There is a download limit. I got blocked 2 times and they got me back on the downloads again. They did send me a message saying they lost money on my account because I joined through a crappy discount site that they had to pay money to and the credit card processing fee so they lost alot of money on my downloading. I have 70 mbps wireless internet and can download lightning fast. They don't like that. Oh well. I download for my own personal use so no big deal. Love the site though.

  • Ulf.Gustafson
    By Ulf.Gustafson on Feb 24, 2017

    Download limits, after 100gb i was kicked out.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers