Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

21 Sextreme

Rabbit score: 90%

21 Sextreme

There's a lot to love about this mega-site and its kinky content. It brings you creampies, fisting, golden showers, trannies and lots more. It's packed with porn and continues to update often. Many of the movies are in Full HD and those that aren't still look good. If you're looking for a variety of fetish porn, this is one network membership to consider.

Rabbit score: 90%
14 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 10, 2011, updated on Oct 16, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • limited trial

I'm not sure where the "21" fits in, but I can tell you that the action on 21 Sextreme is sextremely hot! Maybe it refers to the number of times you'll masturbate when you visit the site. I know I'm on number 17 right now and I'm pretty sure I'll be rubbing out four more before I finish writing this review. (My coworker isn't too thrilled, but too bad for them, right?)

So how is there enough content here to allow me to get off 21 times, you ask? Well, 21Sextreme is actually a mega-site made up of more than 15 sites that cover a variety of niches. They call it the dark twin of their other mega-site, 21 Sextury, which has more mainstream porn. And if you're wondering if they deliver on the nasty edge, well, they do. It's been a while since my last visit and I am happy to report that the site continues to keep the ball rolling.

Here you'll see lots of kinky porn that includes fisting, speculum play, granddads doing teens, mature women getting off, and even some shemale and gay porn. Even before you join you'll see some wild examples on the tour, like a woman shoving her fist into another babe's poon or a wrinkly GILF getting her mature muff stuffed with young buck dick. I'd say that's raunchy and nasty enough for me.

The network continues to update often and has given us 14 new movies in the last month. The collection increased to 4,176 videos, all of which can be streamed and downloaded in several sizes of MP4s. There are many Full HD flicks. Many of the older updates are in SD, but they still look good, so they're not a waste of time by any stretch of the imagination.

The galleries also increased and you'll find 3,935 photo galleries which you can download in Zip files. The models seem to be Eastern European for the most part and you'll see glamorous beauties as well as amateurs. The babes also range in age, from teens to MILFs in their 30s and 40s, right up to some mature women in their 50s and beyond who aren't just mothers, but also grandmas.

Some of the sites are Teach Me Fisting, Old Young Lesbian Love, Mandy Is Kinky and Dominated Girls. You can browse each individually or use tags to check out exactly what you want. Plus, you can save all your favorites and there are sorting options, user ratings and places to post comments.

The favorites section really comes in handy given that there are more than 100 pages of content and you can only jump ahead, or back, by a few pages at a time. Even though you can jump right to the last page it still means lots of clicks are required to get to those middle pages and see what's there. Better pagination would be appreciated, especially on a network.

Back to the good news - you also get access to many bonus sites. Though you'll see some hardcore on them that's raunchier than some vanilla sites, they're aren't necessarily that kinky. Still, with all you get access to, plus the quality of it all and the fact that you're still getting new porn fairly often, 21 Sextreme hasn't ceased being a mega-site that's worth checking out. And the exclusivity makes it all the more enticing.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 16, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There were 90 new movies and photo sets posted to the collection and you can continue to expect updates twice a week. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • gman
    By gman on Oct 12, 2017

    They still want to charge $2.95 for every download. They must be nuts. This turns out to be the most expensive site in the world charging that much.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi gman. If you purchase a membership, you should be able to download the movies without extra cost. Is it perhaps the "buy it for a lifetime" option you're talking about? We'll look into this.

    • gman
      By
      gman
      on

      the "buy for a lifetime" at $2.95 is one I've never seen before. That would make it basically a stream only site.

  • akita
    By akita on Apr 10, 2017

    Can you download on this site when you join? or do the downloads really cost extra?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi akita. Thanks for the comment. Downloading does not cost extra on this site. You should be able to download movies once you get signed up and logged in.

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Jun 10, 2016

    Despite previous entry if you want to download any movie a warning appears "you acknowledge that your credit card will be billed $2.95 for this transaction" Im not prepared to risk it despite the advise below. please arrange a refund as promised

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. No problem, we can arrange the cancellation/refund with no issue, so long as you joined within the last three days.

  • markbark
    By markbark on May 19, 2014

    High Points..Great quality...Low points Deceptive chargesWhy is everyone down playing the fact that you NOW HAVE TO BUY ADDITIONAL CREDITS. The cost of these credits is not mentioned in the above revue NOR ON THE JOIN PAGE. I call that deceptive! Why Rabbit are you silent on the matter?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, markbark. Our review is due for an update and there might have been some changes to the site. In the meantime, we will confirm and get clarification on the credits issue.
      Update: We spoke with the site and they explained the issue (which will be incorporated in the updated review):"if your member access is live (let's say you just paid your monthly fee) you can log in and download/watch anything. If it expired and you have purchased an exact scene, you can watch it anytime, so you don't have to buy credits. However, you will gain credits for your activity and you can spend them or buy more." Purchasing credits are not necessary to download/view scenes.

  • Atle
    By Atle on Apr 26, 2014

    I was wondering about joining this site next. But then I saw on some of the comments here and for the individual sites that you have to buy extra credits to own the scenes after cancellation of membership. First of all, I don't see these "credits" being mentioned on the updated review here, even though I've learned that on the "sister site" 21 Sextury credits were added in 2011. Do these credits still apply to this site? Second, how much does it cost (dollars/euro) to buy extra credits? I see that to keep a movie it costs 300 credits. You get 500 credits by joining and you get 10 credits each day you are a member. And I have gotten this information from other members's comments on different review sites, not from the site itself. Shouldn't you know about this credit-system before joining? And the fact that you have to buy a scene to own it after cancellation, does that mean that I simply cannot download it before buying it? Hope someone can clearify these issues for me, thanks!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers