Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

All Japanese Pass

Rabbit score: 71%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 60%

All Japanese Pass

Sexy Asian chicks get down in a variety of hardcore scenes, get covered in jizz, flash their breasts in public and do much more in the content found on the many sites that make up this Japanese network. There's a lot to see, but most of it is censored, not all of it is exclusive and there aren't any English subtitles. It also looks like they're recycling it.

Rabbit score: 71%
37 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 14
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 05, 2011, updated on May 19, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • good browsing experience
  • some scenes aren't censored
  • rotating content across the network
  • mostly censored scenes
  • no English subtitles

Whenever you see the word "pass" in the name of a porn site you can generally assume that you're heading for a mega-site. Given that and the rest of the All Japanese Pass URL, I had a pretty good idea what I was getting myself into. But is it any good, you ask? Well, let me tell you.

AllJapanesePass is made up of more than 20 sites that bring you raunchy live-action porn featuring performers from the Land of the Rising Sun. There's a nice variety to be found here from sites like Anal Nippon, Big Tits Tokyo, Bukkake Now, J Schoolgirls and Wierd Japan. There used to be a cartoon site, but it was removed.

The network makes it incredibly easy to explore the content. You can browse by site (just head into the "network" section to find links to them), or you can check out all the content together. You can use the basic search engine to find porn you'll enjoy, or browse by category or model. Anything you like can be added to a favorites section and you can sort and rate the content.

Overall, you're looking at 9,600 videos and 503 photo sets and the network continues to add new movies every day. Despite this, the amounts have decreased once again since our last review. The movies decreased by 10,798 and there are 145 fewer photo sets, so at this point it's obvious they're rotating/removing content on the sites.

The videos are in three MP4 sizes. The "high quality" versions usually offer SD playback, though there are some Full HD vids floating around as well. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. As for the pictures, they tend to look good and some of them are high-res. Many of the sets are quite large, so it's nice that you can often download them in Zip files. The network also has plenty of vid caps for you to check out. They don't always look spectacular, but you can use them to preview the scenes before you go to the trouble of downloading them.

It should also be mentioned that this network delivers authentic Japanese porn, which is both a blessing and a curse in that it's nice that you're getting real porn from Japan, but it's not so nice that a lot of it is censored. Some of the sites bring you uncensored hardcore, but a lot of them are plagued by pixelation. Oh, and there aren't any English subtitles.

Given the amount of content, it's clear that this is a great network of sites for Japanese porn lovers, but the removal of content on each of our visits means you won't have much confidence in this mega-site truly giving you new scenes each visit.

Latest Review Update

(May 19, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network is rotating content.
  • They removed the cartoon site.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 14

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Teejaypee
    By Teejaypee on Nov 15, 2017

    I was conned into this site as an unrealized cross sale with a subscription to Ferame, which is unpixelated and not too bad if you kill the mewling sounds and filter out the vids where the girls look like they are unpleasant agony and the ones where their pussies are sprouting wild unappetizing hair. This ALL Japanese Pass is awful. You get all the bad points above PLUS all genitals are heavily pixellated. I tried to cancel but the cancel button option leads you pretty dance and its almost impossible to click the option. Then out of the blue I received a half price offer, which I unwisely took. At this stage I hadn't actually played one of the videos , but soon discovered that it was major money wasting mistake as described above. So far I still have not been able to cancel. My views is to AVOID THIS SITE AT ALL COSTS

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Teejaypee. Thanks for the comments. So you tried to use the support page we have linked above? There is a "cancel an account" option that prompts you to put in your site login. Please let me know and we'll try to get this worked out together.

  • SarkWrangle
    By SarkWrangle on Oct 27, 2017

    Hello Rabbit reviews. I am disappointed that I paid for this Terrible site. My experiences are exactly the same as reported below. what a waste! Japanese women are so beautiful. The pixelation of videos when there does not seem to be a need is disappointing. I hope the money-back-guarantee can apply to me?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello SarkWrangle. Thank you for the comments. I have sent you an email regarding our money-back guarantee. Since this is an authentic Japanese site, the pixelation is required by law.

  • German.Loser
    By German.Loser on Sep 05, 2017

    This site is really terrible !!! I make subscribe exactly 12 hours ago and I have cancel my membership behind this half day. From the uncensored Videos are not one (!!!) in HD-Quality and all of this about 10 years old. Videos in not HD-Quality and the censored Videos are very stupid too. Please rabbit give me my money back (= Money-back-Guarantee; I have booked with using the rabbit-site). Thank you and sorry for my very bad english.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi German.Loser. Thank you for the comments. I have emailed you for your member info.

  • princeandrey
    By princeandrey on Oct 15, 2016

    Terrible site. My experiences are exactly the same as reported below. I came back after an absence of a few years to download some of their classic videos only to find they've all been cut. And I went and bought a 3 month subscription - what a waste! Japanese women are so beautiful and I've always been able to live with the pixalation issue but this experience has just left me so disappointed with the industry.

  • Johny.Tong
    By Johny.Tong on Aug 31, 2016

    I love japan

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers