Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

The Black Alley

The babes on this website are some of the hottest models to ever come out of Asia. If you check out their vids and pics, you can see them pose, get naked, play with their pussies and show off their O faces for the camera. The content is high in quality and there's lots of it (more pics though). If you have a thing for Asian babes, you should join the site.

Rabbit score: 74%
5 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 25, 2011, updated on Aug 03, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • zipped sets of high-res pics
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no separate photo section
  • can't save your favorites
  • video download limit

Your parents might have warned you not to venture into dark alleys when you were little, but they probably never told you to avoid The Black Alley. That's good because you won't have to go against their wishes to check out what this awesome site has to offer.

I'll be honest - when I saw that I was assigned the task of reviewing TheBlackAlley, I immediately assumed I'd be looking at hung black guys. Much to my surprise, there isn't a black fellow to be found. Instead, the site serves up Asian babes and I've got to say that it might just feature the sexiest ones I've ever seen.

The design is aesthetically pleasing, but the navigation could be improved. While there is a video section, you have to go through the two model indexes to find the majority of the photo sets. It would be nice if all the vids were in one place and all the pics in another. Some sort of search engine would be good, too, because there's a lot of content. There's also bonus content in something called the "VIP zone" for those who have stayed a member for more than 60 consecutive days.

There are 1,098 videos to download in MP4s and they're just shy of HD stats. New ones are added about nine times a month. Obviously, the generally high-quality footage is pretty easy on the eyes, but it also doesn't hurt that they feature some of the cutest girls you'll ever see putting on sexy shows that mostly involve stripping, playing with their pussies and getting naughty with sex toys.

I did not check out every single model on the site, but generally they've been adding around 20 new galleries a month and so I used that to help estimate what was added since our last visit. There are probably around 5,200 sets of high-res pics (up to 2000x1333) in total. And you'll be glad to know that you can download them in Zip files, but you won't find a slideshow. Like the videos, they mostly show the chicks getting naked and masturbating.

There's a daily download limit to be mindful of, but that's where the bad news ends and they did raise it from 4GB to 5GB a day, so that's some good news. If you love Asian chicks, you owe it to yourself to take a look at the ones on The Black Alley. Just go in knowing that the site puts most of its focus on still images.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 03, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 529 videos and around 950 photo sets. They appear to add about nine videos and 20 photo sets each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ginsenguy
    By ginsenguy on Feb 20, 2014

    Back from about 2003 to 2007, I would follow the Asian girl picture groups on Yahoo and Google, and the Asian4You would be legendary among the avid Asian girl photo collectors. Since then I see Asian4You has been merged into The Black Alley, and after trying it out, I signed up for the 3 month deal to save a few bucks. Even so, I am still paying a little bit more per month than I am for the other subscriptions I have. But I am happy to do it because if you're a white guy into Asian girls like me (who has a Chinese GF), how can you not be into the Black Alley? I really like the site. I realize it's not going to be for every guy's taste - it's not like typical American Asian fetish porn fare or a Japanese megasite like alljapanesepass. With the limited navigation and download capabilities, no video player embedded on the site, not being able to save favorites, and the predictable formulas on the picture sets and the videos, it actually kind of has an amateurish feel to it, but that's OK. I know exactly what I'm going to be getting, and I like it. I like the look of the girls. To me, it's like they're cute, more than hot. They don't look like the Chinese girls and Korean girls I see here in New York City or on the type of sites I mentioned above. If I were going to Southeast Asia, I would want one of these models to be my adorable little fuck doll for the whole trip, and I would enjoy every minute of it. I like the color of their skin, and seeing them spread their pussies for the camera, and the close-ups. I enjoy the formula it follows for the photo sets and videos. The fact that so many of the shoots are outdoors by the woods or maybe, I don't know, by the jungle, reinforces my sex expedition fantasy. I hope the Black Alley keeps doing what they're doing, and I'll be a customer. Just like MetArt has never really changed, I don't think the unique Black Alley should either. If it ain't broke, don't fix it. And if you don't like it, go somewhere else.

  • mark
    By mark on Jun 26, 2013

    When you first get into the sight you see a lot of really good looking uncensored girls, the photography is very good even in high res, but then you click on a girl and pose after posr, girl after girl, is the same pose, too many toy poses, sleazy lip spreading, ifter about 4 girls you've seen it all. I dropped my membership after a month.

  • Rob
    By Rob on Mar 05, 2013

    I've been an on and off member of the site for a long time since it was A4Y. It's because I have interest in some particular models. Some of them are incredibly beautiful and sexy (at least for me). The photo and video quality look fine to me. If I have to say the con, I'd be the lack of creative recently. Maybe they've been doing this for too long. The 2007 and 2008 content are way much better than 2012 one. I don't know for the other members, but for me the service is not bad. I sometimes got blocked because of the download limit. Just email them, they'll unblock me. (or maybe I'm a long-time customer)

  • William
    By William on Dec 17, 2012

    You've got to be kidding me. The Black Alley and A4Y has got to be the most boring crap in the known universe. Why? All the passion and immediacy has been sucked out by over-processing the photos. The skin on these girls looks like it has been cloned from a Barbie doll. Perfect is BORING! Bland and uninteresting. I get a bigger thrill looking at the lingerie section of the Sears catalog.

  • tho
    By tho on Aug 29, 2012

    Account canceled less than 24 hour, does not provide any explanation until I asked them ( account removed due to VPN service with different IP address) will not issue refund or reply to my email. Pro Good selection Con navigation of the website

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment. If you think you were cancelled without cause, contact us by one of the methods above and we can look into the issue for you.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers