• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Shemale Idol

Smoking-hot trannies get their thick dicks sucked by guys, gals or other trannies and they often follow that up by fucking until they're ready to shoot their loads all over someone's face. The action is always hardcore and the shemales are the ones in charge during these raunchy sex scenes. Come and check out this growing Tgirl collection of Full HD scenes.

Rabbit score: 80%
5 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 19, 2010 , updated on Oct 31, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

If someone was able to morph Paula Abdul and Simon Cowell into one person (or Keith Urban and J.Lo if we're being more current), I imagine that the final product would be a Shemale Idol. However, unlike "American Idol's" falling in the ratings, this site is still going strong.

ShemaleIdol doesn't have any kind of theme beyond the great shemale banging that takes place in each scene. Taken from various DVDs directed by Joey Silvera, these flicks bring hot trannies into contact with some very horny dudes and gals and other trannies for some sucking (everyone sucks), stroking, fucking and cumming.

The content isn't completely unique to the site, as it is taken from DVDs like "How to Please a Shemale" and "Shemale Road Trip." That said, the films can't be downloaded anywhere else. There are 555 videos right now and that's a good number to start with. The site doesn't update on a consistent basis, but in the last 30 days they've added six new scenes.

The videos can be downloaded as MP4 and Windows Media files and you can also stream them through an embedded player - over half are offering up Full HD files and the ones that aren't still look good. The 440 photo galleries contain gorgeous pics of the trannies posing, stripping and getting off. A great thing about the pictures is that they're high-res. The pic sets can be downloaded in Zip files.

Do you want bonus content? Well, I have some good news and some bad news. The good news is that your membership gets you access to more than 20 Evil Angel sites, including other shemale offerings like She Plays With Her Cock and TS Playground. The bad news is that most of the other sites don't feature more chicks with dicks. It might not be ideal, but you still end up with a lot of additional porn.

Joey Silvera knows what he's doing when it comes to producing tranny porn and this site is no exception. The Tgirls here are hot and horny and the guys and gals who get to fool around with them seem very pleased. Shemale Idol has enough high-quality content to make it worth joining, so tranny lovers should check it out!

Latest Update

(done on Oct 31, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 19, 2010

  • The design has been slightly altered.
  • Updates have been coming a little more often as of late.
  • An additional 56 videos and 61 photo sets have been made available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By kentmale on Jan 18, 2016

    Overall quite disappointed by this site & its bonus sites. Pros: Excellent quailty videos & lots of them. Cons: Not as much Shemale on Female as I'd hoped for. Heavy emphasis on Latina Shemales, prefer Caucasian. Some Shemales very attractive but majority not. Bonus sites very heavy on Anal, which isn't my thing

  • By jeron1 on Sep 10, 2015

    I am giving this site a failing grade for one reason: It is set up to make the yearly membership (95 dollars) the default setting. If you're not very careful you will be stuck paying for a yearly membership. The web billing company that handles it is new and when I tried to correct the mistake all I received was a 'too bad so sad' response. I usually use ccbill or epoch and never had a problem. Watch out. Btw the site itself is terrific.

  • By Drago on May 01, 2014

    Excellent!! the best quality of movie, HD, and amazing T-girls

  • By Drsc on May 23, 2013

    This is the beast shemale site I have ever joined! The content is varied and all good. Lots of high def videos which are all downloadable. The bonus sites offer alot of other content besides shemales (straight porn, strap ons). Best of all the price point is amazing. Join for the shemale idol content stay for the ts playground content ;). I have no affiliation with this site excet as a user, but I have been conned and screwed by enough site to know the goods when I see them. Do yourself a favor and join for a month, I guarentee you'll never look back or leave your computer.

  • By Carl on Mar 01, 2013

    I joined because it was discounted to $14.95. Good: Lots of good models with out any of those dog-ugly cross dressers the "big" site use as filler, and lots of solos. Most videos are excellent quality. Bad: As mentioned above, no zip files for the pics. Also slow as molasses at times. Fix these two issues (and add a lot more hot shemales) and I'd give it a higher score. For the discount price, hell yeah. For full price they'll have to upgrade a little.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 31, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Shemale Idol's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences