Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Next Door Models Video

Review

This site may be called Next Door Models, but I certainly never had girls this hot living in my neighborhood. If the average person's upbringing involves being around women as gorgeous as these, then I feel seriously cheated.

NextDoorModels follows a simple, yet very effective, approach. Photograph hot chicks in interesting places with talented photographers. There have been over 200 models featured since the site launched in 2009 and each of them has a body and charisma that is undeniable.

You will find 275 videos of the exquisite beauties teasing and pleasing. Many of the scenes just feature them stripping, but there are others that can get quite heated. One has a beautiful blonde named Shea masturbating. What's great is that the camera gets super-close to her bald pussy as she works her juicy lips and delicate clit. Unfortunately, some scenes end just when it seems they're about to get going, though more recent ones are considerably longer.

The newer videos are available for download in both Windows Media and MP4 formats, with older scenes are occasionally available as MPEGs as well. While the newer scenes offer HD playback, the older ones range from great to stellar in quality. Embedded players that are compatible with each format are also available for streaming.

The 1,536 picture galleries are solo pictorials of babes in beautiful locales. The models are wearing either short dresses, bikinis or exotic lingerie, like a bustier with the center cut out of the breasts so you can see her juicy nipples. Like the videos, some of the best galleries are those that get incredibly close to the sweet and sexy bits.

The site is very easy to surf and the design is one that I've seen many times before. Members can leave comments and ratings as well as save their favorites and sort the material in several ways. There's also a search engine that will allow you to enter keywords and filter by category and type of content (movies or photos).

Photo updates are way more frequent here. New galleries are posted every two to three days. The last movie was uploaded just under three months ago, though. You used to be able to pass the time with video feeds, but those are now gone.

Beautiful women in HD and a sizable library are big reasons why Next Door Models is a choice destination. The only complaint is that many of the videos are under three minutes and movie updates are infrequent. Taken all together, however, you'll find a lot to like here.

By:
Number of Reviews: 81
Average Score: 66.1

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Softcore:
 
User Rating: 60/100 (total: 8 comments)
  • Comment by: jayman - Score: 65/100 - Date: 4/5/2014
    Too much photo redundancy! The girls are hot in the face (well above average), but very slight in the butt (not bootylicious, well below average).
  • Comment by: lkh - Score: 35/100 - Date: 2/15/2014
    Very little variation of model positions/photography. Little or no bent over or legs spread poses, even while clothed. Had subscription for 1 day and downloaded everything I wanted.
  • Comment by: paul14 - Score: 64/100 - Date: 7/26/2013
    I'm a picture guy, but this is ridiculous. How many pictures of the near same pose are they going to show? It gives me a headache.
  • Comment by: dardanello - Score: 95/100 - Date: 9/20/2012
    Exellent!! Beautifuls Girls higth quality video!
  • Comment by: Jay Billmore - Score: 72/100 - Date: 11/24/2011
    Good looking models even by softcore porn site model standards.

    The site suffers from padding their stats by "picture redundancy". Too many pictures that a pose change means their finger moved a half an inch to the right. A lot of wasted images. A girl will have 12 pages of pictures that could have been reduced to 1 or 2 pages-it's that bad and it's really tiresome.

    I wanted to give this site a higher score but with with picture clutter at 80-90% I can go no higher than a 72.

  • Comment by: JasperGrasper - Score: 50/100 - Date: 8/28/2011
    I'm a big fan of solo girl picture sites, but this is very disappointing!
    Aside from a lot of the girls not even taking their bras off, the sets are bland and repetitive. I mean, 50 shots of a girl standing in basically the same position with only minor changes is boring!
    Yes, some of the girls are stunning, but the settings and poses are uninspiring.
    Also, the image quality isn't that great, they look slightly fuzzy and have a processed look. Compared to the best picture sites, the quality is inferior.
    The only good thing I can say is that at least they have zip files!
  • Comment by: tex - Score: 5/100 - Date: 7/11/2011
    not worth MONEY most of video or less then 2 min.its like this guy cant pay for film that loner then 2 min
  • Comment by: Matt - Score: 95/100 - Date: 11/23/2010
    This site is the best "glamour" site I have ever joined. The models are incredibly hot. Especially the redhead named "Kate". Although not even all the models get nude, every photoset is exhilirating. Being a fan of the "softcore" side of things, this site is perfect for me! I've tried Digital Desire, Hegre, and a few others not remembered. The only thing that I wish this site would improve on is a slightly higher picture resolution, and more HD videos. However, the photos are incredibly clear, as well as most of the videos. Perhaps I like this site because it has a certain "bikini tease" feel to it. So far it is the only site that has me considering keeping an active membership, even though I like to "shop around".
Price:
$29.97/30 days
$59.97/90 days
$99.95/180 days
Cross Sales: 1 unchecked
Content
Pic sets: 1536+ Pics per set: 150 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1280x960 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 275+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 7 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MPEG (640x480; 2300k)
Windows (1280x720; 5000k)
MP4 (1280x720; 5134k)
MP4 (1280x720; 5393k; streaming)
Windows (1280x720; 5105k; streaming)
Preview NextDoorModels.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: 1-702-235-9819
support@nextdoor-models.com
http://www.nextdoor-models.com/support.htm


Pros & Cons
pros -many high-def videos
-frequent photo updates
-high-res photos
cons -short videos
-no bonus sites
-slow video updates
Main Category: Softcore Porn
Updated on: 12/28/2013 12/28/2013- From 82 to 77: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -April
05/13/2011- Stays at 82. -Wayne
- Initial review: 11/8/2010
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...