Four Finger Club

Rabbit score: 72%
    • Trial: $4.95/3 days

Four Finger Club

How many fingers can lesbians fit into each other's tight holes? Well, according to the name of this site, it would be at least four. And these gals certainly get off on all the hot action! Most of the videos are good in quality and a few even come in a Full HD format. With hundreds of scenes and lots of great bonus sites, this one is worth your while.

Rabbit score: 72%
5 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 12, 2006, updated on Apr 22, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • stopped updating
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • pics aren't in high-resolution

Sometimes girls just want to have fun without any interference from a guy. On Four Finger Club, gal pals enjoy each other's bodies and go beyond just simple fingering to the ultimate insertion - four digits! And what transpires is very steamy!

FourFingerClub has 361 videos. It's a good amount, but don't expect any more, because there hasn't been an update since October 2013. The videos we've been left with can be enjoyed as full-length flicks and they can all be streamed and downloaded. They come in a few formats, including Flash and Windows Media ones that have good-quality playback. The most recent 11 also offer a Full HD option and there are MP4s for your mobile devices.

You'll see every detail as you watch gorgeous women slurp pussy and lick each other's tits. There are some ultra-hot scenes of ass licking, too. Some of the gals use dildos while others stick to the four-finger rule. Another great thing is that they don't stick to the traditional blonde-haired, big-boobed lesbian action. Rather, the scenes feature a good range of babes, including Asians, blacks and even plump chicks.

There are pics accompanying almost every video, giving you 360 photo galleries with clear shots that you'll want to check out. You're able to save them in Zip files. Each one has a nice background story about the girls. Each movie also comes with 300-500 vid caps, so you can watch the delish action unfold in frame-by-frame detail.

Not that it's a possibility, but should you tire of all this carpet-munching, you can keep yourself busy with the 20+ other sites in the New Sensations network, like Unlimited MILFs and Shane Diesels Bangin Babes. They bring you hundreds more videos that you're sure to adore and some of the sites are updating on a regular basis. They've also redesigned the entire network.

Clubs certainly aren't just for lonely hearts, but for the comely art of lesbian loving it would seem. Messy munching with juice streaming down their faces and a mouthful of tit are these gals idea of a good time. Four Finger Club deservingly gets two big thumbs up - or should I say four fingers?

Latest Review Update

(Apr 22, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Aside from updating the design, nothing else on the site has changed. In fact, there haven't been any updates since 2013.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Boatman
    By Boatman on Mar 13, 2015

    Good content. However. I've seen plenty of porn sites where the cross sales box is pre-checked, but this is the first time I've ever seen the transaction go through automatically as soon as you've entered all your CC details, before you have a chance to un-check the box. Very sneaky. More so than any other site I've seen, and I've seen many. So my low score on this is partly due to that. Content is good.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/13/2015): Hi, Boatman. I sent you an email. On the credit card page, you have the option of unchecking the box at any point before completing the transaction. Perhaps its possible you accidently hit enter? Nevertheless, we can contact the site on your behalf and try to get your issue resolved.

  • Sexylez
    By Sexylez on Jan 09, 2012

    Wow!dis site is d bomb,it makes me wet n ready 2 fuck some1

  • tex
    By tex on Apr 20, 2011

    very slow site , and most of films are rip off from other site ,not even worth 14.95

  • tia143
    By tia143 on Jun 30, 2010

    i like it..

  • tawanda
    By tawanda on Apr 28, 2010

    I really like everything.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers