Jizz Bomb

Rabbit score: 77%

Jizz Bomb

Sexy cumshot-filled porn that features some of the biggest pornstars in the business is all right here. There are tons of sexy chicks who get their hot faces covered in jizzy flurries in hardcore scenes. They also pose alone, show off their blowjob skills and enjoy getting fucked. With lots of videos, including many Full HD ones, this site is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 10, 2006, updated on Sep 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • great user interface
  • no longer updating
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • some streams have long load times

Jizz Bomb is where you want to be if you're looking for hardcore explosive action. Some time has passed since we last visited the site and I'm happy to report that it remains awesome. However, it's been over a year now since the last update and the totals have gotten a little smaller.

There are already a lot of scenes on JizzBomb. It isn't clear where the missing ones went or why they disappeared, but the ones we've been left with are incredibly hot and feature some of the sexiest 18 to 23-year-old babes in the porn industry.

You can download 696 videos in MP4, Windows Media and Flash files. Many of the newer flicks come in Full HD, while the older ones are good in quality. You can also stream them in those formats, but keep in mind that some of the streams have to load before you can skip ahead, while others don't.

A short description is included with each scene. You can rate the flicks, post comments and add them to your favorites. The action includes blowjobs with creamy facials and penetration in lots of positions, including steamy backdoor action. The fresh-faced models are a treat to watch as their sweet pussies and butts get filled by hard cocks. A few mouthwatering DVDs include "Daddy Issues," "Dirty Girls Do it Better" and "Redheads Are Sexy."

There are also 694 photo sets. The images look good and some are large and high-res. When viewing them online you can turn on an automatic slideshow and you can also download them in Zip files for offline viewing.

As a member, you get access to a bunch of bonus sites from the New Sensations network, including Unlimited MILFs, The Tabu Tales and Four Finger Club. There's a lot of great porn on them and having access guarantees you won't get bored.

Although the action is your standard hardcore fare and similar to what you'll find on a lot of mainstream porn sites, Jizz Bomb does it right and it's worth joining. The fact that you get access to a huge bonus network doesn't hurt, either.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are nine fewer videos and photo sets and it seems as though updating has stopped, with no new content since July 2015.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • larry
    By larry on Mar 09, 2012

    Yep. Arguably the worst interface on a modern website - clunky and non intuitive. Odds are you already have much of the content. As for the bundled other sites, best of luck finding them from the landing page. Movie quality is good of course - so there's the balance requested, but this site overall represents poor value for money and the best bit of it is the prominence with which you can find the membership cancellation link. Disappointing.... As for the good reviews here - lets just say I think they might be a little biased so beware. Spend your money elsewhere.

  • jayson sergio
    By jayson sergio on Jul 13, 2011

    I like the photos..but definitely..I like to see it personal.

  • jiggy45
    By jiggy45 on Aug 24, 2010

    It's the worse website I was ever a member of. There is no Flash quick view. You have to wait several minutes for a video to download and only uses WM or Pod. Waste of $14.95. I don't know what Rabbit Review is basing their ratings on!

  • jord
    By jord on Feb 07, 2010

    Lots of content but the UI it horrible, every time you want to steam a video you must use V9 which requires you to login you user name and PASSWORD every6time you wan to watch a video which at the bottom of the window gives you a message indicating that it may not be safe or secure. Horrible sight that i recommend to NO ONE. The only time i wish i could have my 15 dollars back

  • Dirty Doug
    By Dirty Doug on Apr 26, 2009

    The girls are incredibly hot as is the video quality. My only peeve is the upgrade your sub link didn't work and they wouldn't accept a new sub until the trial expired. You're also limited to 10 scenes on the trial, which is fair enough. Otherwise, a fantastic site I'd recommend to everyone.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers