Jizz Bomb

Sexy cumshot-filled porn that features some of the biggest pornstars in the business is all right here. There are tons of sexy chicks who get their hot faces covered in jizzy flurries in hardcore scenes. They also pose alone, show off their blowjob skills and enjoy getting fucked. With lots of videos, including many Full HD ones, this site is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 10, 2006 , updated on Jan 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • great user interface
  • no recent updates
  • pre-checked cross sale

Jizz Bomb is where you want to be if you're looking for hardcore explosive action. Some time has passed since we last visited the site and I'm happy to report that it remains awesome. However, it's been a few months now since the last update and the totals have gotten a little smaller.

There are already a lot of scenes on JizzBomb. It isn't clear where the missing ones went or why they disappeared, but the ones we've been left with are incredibly hot and feature some of the sexiest 18 to 23-year-old babes in the porn industry.

You can download 705 videos in MP4, Windows Media and Flash files. Many of the newer flicks come in Full HD, while the older ones are good in quality. You can also stream them in those formats, but keep in mind that some of the streams have to load before you can skip ahead, while others don't.

A short description is included with each scene. You can rate the flicks, comment on them and add them to your list of favorites. The action includes hot blowjobs with creamy facials and penetration in lots of positions, including some steamy backdoor action. The fresh-faced models are a treat to watch as their sweet pussies and butts get filled by hard rods. Just a few mouthwatering DVD titles include "Daddy Issues," "Dirty Girls Do it Better" and "Redheads Are Sexy."

There are also 703 photo sets. The images look good and some are large and high-res. When viewing them online you can turn on an automatic slideshow and you can also download them in Zip files for offline viewing.

As a member, you get access to a bunch of bonus sites from the New Sensations network, including Unlimited MILFs, The Tabu Tales and Four Finger Club. There's a lot of great porn on them and having access guarantees you won't get bored while waiting for new content to show up.

Although the action is your standard hardcore fare and similar to what you'll find on a lot of mainstream porn sites, Jizz Bomb does it right and it's worth joining. The fact that you get access to a huge bonus network doesn't hurt, either.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 22, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 10, 2006

  • A few months have passed without any new content and the totals decreased. There are 17 fewer vids and pic sets now than there were back in August 2015.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By larry on Mar 09, 2012

    Yep. Arguably the worst interface on a modern website - clunky and non intuitive. Odds are you already have much of the content. As for the bundled other sites, best of luck finding them from the landing page. Movie quality is good of course - so there's the balance requested, but this site overall represents poor value for money and the best bit of it is the prominence with which you can find the membership cancellation link. Disappointing.... As for the good reviews here - lets just say I think they might be a little biased so beware. Spend your money elsewhere.

  • By jayson sergio on Jul 13, 2011

    I like the photos..but definitely..I like to see it personal.

  • By jiggy45 on Aug 24, 2010

    It's the worse website I was ever a member of. There is no Flash quick view. You have to wait several minutes for a video to download and only uses WM or Pod. Waste of $14.95. I don't know what Rabbit Review is basing their ratings on!

  • By jord on Feb 07, 2010

    Lots of content but the UI it horrible, every time you want to steam a video you must use V9 which requires you to login you user name and PASSWORD every6time you wan to watch a video which at the bottom of the window gives you a message indicating that it may not be safe or secure. Horrible sight that i recommend to NO ONE. The only time i wish i could have my 15 dollars back

  • By Dirty Doug on Apr 26, 2009

    The girls are incredibly hot as is the video quality. My only peeve is the upgrade your sub link didn't work and they wouldn't accept a new sub until the trial expired. You're also limited to 10 scenes on the trial, which is fair enough. Otherwise, a fantastic site I'd recommend to everyone.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • Trial: $4.95/3 days
    • $54.95/90 days
    • $74.95/180 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 1/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 77%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 22, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Jizz Bomb's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences