• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Daring Sex

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

There's bold and then there's daring. And the hot porn on this site definitely dared me to get pretty kinky with myself. The sexy material is taken from DVDs and you have plenty of niches to choose from, from lesbian-loving to group sex to bondage to nylons to horny MILFs to voyeur porn. And if that isn't enough, you can check out some bonus sites as well.

Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 16, 2010 , updated on Jun 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly 1080p HD videos
  • can save all your favorites
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

When I pulled up Daring Sex on my screen, I was all a-twitter with anticipation. What kind of exhilarating, raunchy sex acts was I going to see? Sex swings? Big insertions? Maybe some bukkake? Have I tickled your horny bone yet? Read on if you dare.

The latest design is decent enough, although its color palette is quite dark. It's pretty easy to navigate, because you can get to the photo and video sections by selecting them from the "browse" tab across the top followed by selecting DaringSex from the menu of sites on the left-hand side. You can also use the "pornstars" tab to search for porn featuring your favorite performers. I especially liked the inclusion of the male stars.

There are 638 photo sets in total and they each contain about 20 to 40 images. The site takes its 641 scenes from X-rated DVDs. You can stream them in a good-looking Flash player and save them as MP4 and Windows Media files. Many movies are brought to you in a 1080p HD format, so they're a real treat for the eyes. Actually, you could say the same thing about the girls.

Whether young or mature, these babes are stunning. You can see them giving blowjobs, licking pussy, getting fucked good and hard, taking part in group sex and exploring some fetishes. The screwing takes place in a variety of settings and this helps to keep things interesting. You can watch people go at it on a beach, on a boat and even in ancient Rome. There are sultry sounds to be heard, but there are also tunes playing in the background to set the mood.

These days, they look to be adding a new scene once a week. You can also expect to get access to a bunch of bonus sites, including Devils Film and Silverstone DVD. The sites are all part of the Fame Digital network, which is known for its high-quality adult content.

I consider myself a simple person with complex tastes and that's kind of how I view this site. It gives you a variety of hot porn and presents it in an uncomplicated manner. If your porn tastes flip-flop from traditional to something a little more daring, then Daring Sex should have something to satisfy you.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 18, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 16, 2010

  • They've added 35 videos and 73 photo sets thanks to continual weekly updates.
  • The site has a new design and what's most noticeable is how dark the color scheme is. Otherwise, it's navigational features are similar to the old version.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 18, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Daring Sex's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences