Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

You may be in the middle of wanking it right now, but I'm gonna have to ask you to stop for a minute so you can focus on my review of Wank It Now. I promise I won't take too much of your time, so kindly let go of your junk and read on.

WankItNow gives you videos in which you're made to feel as if you're right there in the scene. The action is brought to you from a first-person perspective, so the camera acts as your eyes. If you use your imagination, it's really quite easy to picture yourself alone with these British beauties.

Different fantasy scenarios are played out and each one provides you with ample inspiration for a good masturbation session. In one, a chick in a schoolgirl outfit shares her thoughts about wanting to have a lesbian affair with the cameraman's girlfriend.

She describes her fantasy in graphic detail and it turns the guy on so much that he decides to start jerking off there and then. We don't see him doing it, but the cutie makes mention of it. She goes on to expose her tits and play with her pussy as she continues to share her naughty thoughts. It's hot stuff!

Seeing as how the chicks in the scenes seem to speak directly to the viewer, it makes it really easy to get sucked into the fantasy. The fact that the 694 films look sensational doesn't hurt either. They're each available for download as high-def Windows Media files, so you should take the time to save these high-quality flicks.

If you're the impatient type, you might prefer to download the "standard" versions of the vids. These lower-quality movies download faster, but still offer good-quality playback. There are also Flash streams, but they often look mediocre.

The picture section provides you with 363 photo galleries and lots of vid caps. The photos are high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files. You can look through the pics on the site too, but I think you're going to want to go to the trouble of saving them.

Navigation is generally a breeze, but there are bonus vids taken from other sites that are mixed into the main content. To find them, you'll just have to scour the pages one at a time. Some vids are also broken up into two parts, which is a bit of a pain in the instances where they aren't found side by side.

The model index only has the briefest of stats on the girls, so you'll mostly be using it as another navigation tool. I say this because each model's bio lists all of the scenes she appears in.

Something new is added to the site every day, but sometimes it's just in the form of a bonus vid and other times it's the second part of a movie.

Wank It Now provides you with beautiful British babes, high-def videos, high-res photos and almost-daily updates. Knowing all this, you'll want to get yourself a membership before you start wanking again.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1148
Average Score: 63.6

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Various:
Visit RetroRaw
RetroRaw
52/100
 
User Rating: 81/100 (total: 11 comments)
  • Comment by: PRM - Score: 96/100 - Date: 7/13/2014
    I have just renewed my membership to this site. Still the same high standard. The only problem I have is that the videos are downloaded as Zip files. Apart from that, no complaints.Still the best on the net !!!!
  • Comment by: Johnie - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/1/2013
    I pretty much disagree with the last 2 comments, the site has amazing videos, plenty of content, lots of images sets too, they update twice a day with a 10 minute video from 2 different girls. Yes the content can be a bit repetitive and could do with a freshen up but i have seen this site evolve from pretty much the start and it has changed alot over that time so i'm sure they will change it around pretty soon to keep everyone happy. They seem to have a good membership base at their forum and you can request what you want so the members are obviously requesting this type of stuff. Its definitely worth the subscription though, lots of content and daily updates to keep you interested :D
  • Comment by: john anderson - Score: 20/100 - Date: 5/30/2013
    Great girls, but repetitive stories using the same sets not to mention very very softcore vids. They need to ramp up the action.
  • Comment by: Buffers - Score: 40/100 - Date: 1/13/2013
    I resubscribed having been a member when the site first started up- back then it looked very promising... I decided to give it another go recently, there's a lot more content now and some of my favourite UK models are featured. Back at the site's inception the content was a pretty even split of pictures and video, now it's mostly video. It soon becomes apparent how formulaic the video content is, ideas and scenarios (not to mention locations) are repeated again and again. Attempts to raunch up the site with incest scenarios and a spurting plastic cock only serve to remind you that what you're really watching is a softcore site with mucky pretentions. There's a bit of fingering and toy play but it's mostly boobs on display (some very nice boobs admittedly) with a model flatly intoning 'these are my tits, are you turned on? you dirty pervert, are you wanking? look at my tits'... the cumulative effect of all this is that I was left feeling a bit of a mug. My expectations for WIN were high, I like the site's humour and the smutty way they go about things and some of the models look at their very best here (shame there are so few pic sets) but I got bored very quickly and felt I was paying way over the odds for what I was getting. I'm sure WIN will carry on as it is (it evidently has fans) but because of that I can't imagine I'll go back again.
  • Comment by: RichTC - Score: 65/100 - Date: 12/24/2012
    I was a member of this site and to be honest i got bored with it and didnt renew. You can tell a lot of the girls are acting out scenes (they cant act but im not going to the site to see an actress)and i got sick of the yorkshire type voices droning on "do you want to see my pussy, i bet i really turn you on.." - If you are into JOI you want the girls to engage more with you from a POV perspective. Personally i need more that just looking at a naked girl to get off and i think some of these models think thats all they need to do. Unless you are into story telling, long scenes i wouldnt waste your money.On a positive note, the video quality is superb and it does have the making of a good site but i just dont believe the models, i know its a job to them but i can tell and thats a turn off. I think the rabbit score is more than fair. I rated it 65
  • Comment by: reay - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/18/2012
    I agree with the whole, the site definitely deserves more rating than 77/100, the user score of 96/100 is a true reflection and much more upto date. For me, the site is outstanding because...

    1. The girls are (usually) always super hot and girl next door types. Not many slut porn stars here!
    2. (Main point for me) You will not find better quality video (and audio) anywhere on the net, and audio here is essential as all the girls do alot of talking.
    3. Updates (at least) every day.
    4. The site is run by a team that cares about it's members and the content it produces. Scenes and girls can be requested/suggested at their forum www.wankbb.com

    Downsides, the 2 day trial seems to have gone, and there are a couple of short videos (5 minutes), but on the whole most of the videos are at least 10 minutes long.

    As RR says, there's no such thing as a perfect site but i still think WIN deserves 100/100 :D
  • Comment by: cheeba - Score: 90/100 - Date: 6/24/2012
    As mentioned by other reviews here WiN really is the best in its class. As far as sites in this niche goes, it really doesn't get any better than this. Gorgeous girls, crystal clear videos and fun scenes ensure you're going to have an absolute blast here.

    The only real complaint is the extremely steep price of membership. These days that kind of money buys you membership to at least one megasite, so the lack of bonus material is a little galling. Still, if this kind of thing flots your boat, you're just not going to get it this good anywhere else.
  • Comment by: Pete - Score: 90/100 - Date: 6/23/2012
    Bring back the two day trial !!!! Fantastic site !!!!
  • Comment by: PRM - Score: 100/100 - Date: 3/4/2012
    Simply the best site on the net !!! Re-subscribed today !!!
  • Comment by: headmaster - Score: 100/100 - Date: 1/25/2012
    I agree with PRM, definitely deserves way more than 67/100 .. I know the review was done a while ago when the site was fairly new but since then the site seems to be exploding with new content, new girls and updates every single day without fail!

    As far as masturbation instruction/encouragement goes, Wankitnow has to be (by a long way) the best site there is in this genre, the movies are unbelievably hi quality 1920x1080 and the pic set (which im not into btw, it just go for the videos), well they are 5000x3333 pixel too. Loads of hot girls, some a bit porn star looking but the majority are girl next door, every body type too so if your into blondes with big tits then your in luck.

    I don't think the price is too bad as it's not your usual rubbish porn scenes, theres definitely lots of time and effort that goes into the production side of things, membership starts @ $29.95 for 30 days (and $99.95 for 6 months). It could do with a 2 day trail or something like that?? Theres no download limits and theres streaming out of the members area, oh and you can download the video scenes too.

    There does seem to be a little bit of an incest theme with the video scenes (brother jerking off over sister etc), but you can take or leave that, i personally quite like those scenes :) ... theres plenty of regular scenes there too.

    Excellent site 100/100 !!!
  • Comment by: PRM - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/28/2011
    On the downside.....cost and downloading format.
    On the upside.......Great selection of very attractive models, very good photography, interesting story lines !!!!
    Deserves a higher score than 67/100
Price:
$29.95/30 days, rebills at $24.95
$69.95/90 days, rebills at $59.95
$99.95/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 363+ Pics per set: 75 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 694+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 11 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1440x1080; 6099k)
Flash (720x408; 1485k; streaming)
Preview WankItNow.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: support@wankitnow.com


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-very frequent updates
-zipped high-res photo sets
cons -no advanced search
-can't save favorites
-no bonus sites
Main Category: Various Porn
Updated on: 9/6/2012 09/06/2012- From 77 to 79: More content. -Adam
02/28/2012- From 67 to 77: More content, higher quality and scores adjusted to current criteria. -Adam
- Initial review: 7/19/2010
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...