Wank It Now

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.95/30 days

Wank It Now

Mobile Friendly

These British beauties want you to play with yourself and they're going to do whatever they can in order to inspire you to reach into your pants and start going to work. The hundreds of HD vids are filmed POV, so you feel like you're right there with these chicks as they get naked, rub their bodies, masturbate, talk dirty and jerk off dildos. Check it out.

Rabbit score: 84%
13 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 19, 2010 , updated on Nov 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many 4K UHD videos
  • daily updates
  • cheaper 30 and 90-day rebills
  • no advanced search
  • network sites cost extra
  • only vid caps

You may be in the middle of wanking it right now, but I'm gonna have to ask you to stop for a minute, so you can focus on my review of Wank It Now. I promise I won't take too much of your time, so kindly let go of your junk and read on.

WankItNow gives you videos in which you're made to feel as if you're right there in the scene. The action is brought to you from a first-person perspective, so the camera acts as your eyes. If you use your imagination, it's really quite easy to picture yourself alone with these British beauties.

Different fantasy scenarios are played out and each one provides you with ample inspiration for a good masturbation session. In one, a chick in a schoolgirl outfit shares her thoughts about wanting to have a lesbian affair with the cameraman's girlfriend.

She describes her fantasy in graphic detail and it turns the guy on so much that he decides to start jerking off there and then. We don't see him doing it, but the cutie makes mention of it. She goes on to expose her tits and play with her pussy as she continues to share her naughty thoughts. It's hot stuff!

Seeing as how the chicks in the scenes seem to speak directly to the viewer, it makes it really easy to get sucked into the fantasy. The fact that the 2,673 films look sensational doesn't hurt either. Many are available for download as 4K UHD MP4s, so you should take the time to save these high-quality flicks.

If you're the impatient type, you might prefer to download the "standard" version. These lower-quality movies download faster, but still offer good-quality playback. There are also Flash streams that come in different qualities, from 360p to 1080p. Each movies comes with a set of vid caps and you can also find them all in the "photos" section. They're available to save in Zip files and the screenshots taken from the 4K videos look amazing.

The site got redesigned since we last checked it out and it looks so much better. It's more streamlined and the design is more modern. There's now a place to post comments and rate the videos. A favorites section was also added, which makes it easier for you to access the videos you enjoyed the most. You'll still find keyword tags on the scenes.

The model index has good stats on the girls and a sentence or two about them. You'll also be able to use it as another navigation tool because each model's page lists all the scenes she appears in. Something new is added to the site every day and some days you get two new scenes, which is a great schedule.

Wank It Now provides you with beautiful British babes, high-def videos and daily updates. Knowing all this, you'll want to get yourself a membership before you start wanking again. You don't get any bonus sites, but you can pay extra when you join to access the other sites in the network.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 30, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 19, 2010

  • Many of the videos are now available in 4K Ultra HD, bringing a crystal-clear picture to your viewing experience.
  • There have been 1,285 new videos added and there's now a "photo" section for the vid caps. I guess they've been sticking with the daily updates since our last visit in 2012.
  • The new design looks great and there's now a favorites section and users can comment on the videos as well as rate them.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Jul 05, 2015

    Although the video/audio quality is very good, this site is simply worth the subscription fee. Pros High video quality Girls are attractive Cons Videos too short FAKE penis! Nearly all the women have fake British accents No hardcore ´Wank It Now´ would make an adequate bonus website. Not enough to warrant a sub.

  • By waldo on Dec 17, 2014

    The video quality is very high at least on all the ones I have downloaded. The only downside to me is the rather funny prosthetic penis they use which makes a poor comparison to POV videos. (Better not to show it than have a fake one). But the stories are amusing and would be very sexy otherwise.

  • By PRM on Jul 13, 2014

    I have just renewed my membership to this site. Still the same high standard. The only problem I have is that the videos are downloaded as Zip files. Apart from that, no complaints.Still the best on the net !!!!

  • By Johnie on Jun 01, 2013

    I pretty much disagree with the last 2 comments, the site has amazing videos, plenty of content, lots of images sets too, they update twice a day with a 10 minute video from 2 different girls. Yes the content can be a bit repetitive and could do with a freshen up but i have seen this site evolve from pretty much the start and it has changed alot over that time so i'm sure they will change it around pretty soon to keep everyone happy. They seem to have a good membership base at their forum and you can request what you want so the members are obviously requesting this type of stuff. Its definitely worth the subscription though, lots of content and daily updates to keep you interested :D

  • By john anderson on May 30, 2013

    Great girls, but repetitive stories using the same sets not to mention very very softcore vids. They need to ramp up the action.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 30, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.95/90 days
    • $99.95/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 84%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Wank It Now's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers