Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Elegant Angel

They work with hot pornstars and they make hardcore content with very high production values and you can come here to see loads of it! Watch as some babe is pounded up the ass, then browse around and watch chicks getting their pretty faces loaded up with sperm or eating each other out. See it all in loads of HD videos with more added at a fairly good clip.

Rabbit score: 83%
19 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jun 10, 2010, updated on Jul 06, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • easy navigation
  • advanced search
  • some network-shared content
  • only mp4 downloads
  • no bonus sites

Many of you might already be familiar with Elegant Angel, but for those of you who aren't, they are a porn production company that works with some big names and produces some great hardcore porn. Well designed and generally easy to navigate, this site puts loads of EA content right at your fingertips.

The ElegantAngel homepage presents the "featured" content (not sure how that's picked), but they're certainly not the most recent additions to the site. At any rate, from the menu across the top you can visit separate sections housing the vids and the pics. You can also browse through the material using their pornstar index. If you prefer, you can look through DVDs instead of scenes and there's an area dedicated to behind-the-scenes footage.

You get 2,480 videos and 148 photo galleries. The flicks can all be streamed in an embedded player and they're always available for download in at least a couple of MP4 formats. The newer movies come to you four different MP4 formats, with the very best one allowing you to enjoy some amazing footage in Full HD. The pictures are pretty sharp as well, as they're high-res and sharp. You can download the pic sets in Zip files.

There are a variety of performers, including Asians, Latinas, and ebony and white chicks. MILFs are also one of the checkboxes offered on the advanced search engine. Other examples include ass to mouth, bukkake, female ejaculation and gangbangs. And in case you were wondering, there's also masturbation and lesbians, including those enjoying strapon sex.

Besides the advanced search, the interface is loaded with other features. You can save your favorites, leave comments and rate the scenes. When viewing the material you can sort by things like "most popular" and "most commented on." The content always comes labeled with keyword tags and you can add your own custom ones.

There aren't any bonus sites, but that's not such a big deal because updates continue to be regular (if a little less frequent than in the past) with six new videos in the last 30 days. Also, with as much content as you'll find here, who would have time for additional sites anyway? Hot pornstars, solid hardcore sex and high production values are what this collection delivers, making Elegant Angel and its expanding number of HD movies easy to recommend.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • undedavenger
    By undedavenger on Mar 22, 2016

    I hate to give less than stellar reviews, BUT... Pros: -Large library -Acceptable download speeds -Quick and easy cancellation Cons: -Content is very generic and one-dimensional. There is very little girl-girl or anything approaching a story or setup. -Far too much use of toys and boob jobs. -Download speeds are good, but streaming while downloading is severely slow. Final word: I know some have complained that this site does not update often enough. I cannot speak to that, this is the first time I have sampled this site. However, I would say there is very little variation in the scenes. One major selling point on this site turned out to be my chiefest complaint: One of my primary reasons for joining was to download "Wasteland", one of the finest features produced in the past 10 years. Sadly, even the extended version has had all dialogue and plot scenes removed and just leaves the sex scenes. If you are going to offer full DVDs, the offer the FULL DVD, not edited versions. I fear another example of a porn studio mired in the past, treating online streaming like a sideline instead of equal to DVD sales.

  • nhoj
    By nhoj on Feb 23, 2016

    was a huge fan of this site in the past... i went to their site to join and now they only let you join for 12 month period, no 30 days anymore? can anyone explain that?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/24/2016): Hi, nhoj. I am confirming with the site and will have more information shortly. Thanks for the head's up.

  • rawxxx54
    By rawxxx54 on Nov 08, 2015

    When using your link to explore Elegant Angel's web site and consider membership, Google Chrome browser brings up an alert because Epoch billing is handing off to Brain Cash (for PornStarNetwork?) raising the concern of a phishing scheme. Pornstarnetwork has many Elegant Angel titles but not all of the ones indicated on the site you link to. Please examine this concern.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/09/2015): Hi, rawxxx54. I sent you an email. The affiliate program BrainCash oversees the transactions for both Elegant Angel and Pornstar Network, so the transaction page looks similar to one another. We're not receiving any script/malware/virus warnings when visiting the site, so let’s see what could be causing your notification.

  • Maxito
    By Maxito on Mar 11, 2015

    No review written because in the movies are in HD, the updates are frequent, it just lies...1920x1080---1280x720,,,,Rabbits do not let the money we throw away, and this happens en many top rate sites, then that content is unique, pure lies....
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/12/2015): Hi, Maxito. I sent you an email. I'm not sure what you're referencing when you say "pure lies," but I confirmed just now there are videos that are 1920x1080 and 1280x720 (as well as 720x408 and320x180 for mobile devices).

  • Niles
    By Niles on Jan 28, 2015

    Don't subscribe for the long term - no longer updating As you can tell from the latest reviews of this site, they are no longer updating. But, that didn't stop a pervert like me from joining- I knew what I was getting into because I saw content I wanted and didn't care if they weren't updating. Before I list pro's and cons, I figure I'll mention 2 sneaky cross sells from the biller. Watch out they are very easy to miss. PROS Wow. It's like some sick fuck is behind this site and actually knows what people want to see when they are watching hardcore porn. Great anal scenes, POV blowjobs, gangbangs, blowbangs. Access to old content, which is very good. CONS No longer updating, for real. I wonder if they mention that anywhere on their site. Pic sets are an afterthought and are not numerous. All in all, I definitely recommend this site, not because of updates, but because the fantastic quality of the movies. Content here is better than brazzers, but maybe/maybe not than Evil Angel. Theres a lot of great series worth your time here.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers