• $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Nude Beach Dreams

Warm, sunny beaches with beautiful naked people who like to fondle each other and even engage in some group sex are no longer just in your dreams (or mine). You'll find people mostly in their 20s or 30s and, yes, there's also some standard voyeur content as naked folks are spied on while tanning, but there's quite a lot of sucking and fucking going on too.

Rabbit score: 83%
2 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 27, 2010 , updated on Mar 07, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • advanced search engine
  • frequent updates
  • no bonus sites
  • few full-length downloads
  • limited pagination while browsing

My Nude Beach Dreams always consist of really large men and women in their 40s or 50s who look like they've botched laser hair removal. You know the kind of people I'm talking about. The ones who prompt you to yell, "Down in front!" so you can see the hot, fit men and women sunbathing. I also have dreams about work (not the fun parts) on a nightly basis, so it's probably time to see a shrink.

Then along comes a site like NudeBeachDreams. Freudian through and through (except for the Oedipus and Elektra complexes), there are plenty of carefree, hardcore sex scenes, but there's also more innocent nude sunbathing and tame fondling. You'll find the occasional middle-aged couple and I even noticed a pregnant woman. For the most part, though, these beach-going swingers and/or nudists look to be in their 20s or 30s.

The movie count is probably a little higher than it should be, because some of the films are split up into multiple clips. With that in mind you're looking at about 1,545 movies. Some of the movies are in Full HD and the 355 photo sets contain high-res images. However, your ego might kick in and make you wary when I tell you that the camerawork can be a bit shaky and the clips can be pretty short.

If I were lying on a leather couch relating my dreams, I'd probably start with all of the voyeuristic scenes of middle-aged folks caught unawares, naked and, in some cases, a guy tweaking a lady's nipples or pressing his hard-on into her butt crack ever so discreetly. The wet dreams are probably due to the orgies that take place on secluded shores. These tend to involve younger people.

I should also state that while the design of the site is good (and looks better than ever thanks to an update), the navigation is a bit of an issue. You see, there are many pages of content, but you can only jump ahead or back by a few at a time. This makes for lots of clicking just to get through it all and/or when trying to get back to a specific page.

So what's the final diagnosis? You'll have frequently recurring Nude Beach Dreams (with slight variations, of course). A new video (or at least part of one) gets posted every day or two) and fresh pics continue to be added, though not as often. There's no denying that this exclusive collection will provide you with hours of raunchy reveries.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 07, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 27, 2010

  • There have been over 560 video updates (though many have consisted of parts of movies rather than full ones) and more than 300 new photo sets.
  • The site was redesigned.
  • More and more Full HD movies are becoming available.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By gmt68 on May 04, 2016

    All about naked beaches and nudists. Really hot collection) Member's area have a very large collection clips and pics of any naked girls and couples. Most clips very short, but need more 2 month for look at it all. Easy search by categories help you to get the best that you looking for. And no anything about the countries and location of the beaches in these videos.

  • By Anonymous on Mar 12, 2016

    Initial sign-up etc. was easy however there was an issue with my account shortly after (it got locked out). Over the past week I've emailed the only publicly accessible email address for the site (the same one as listed on this page) to get the account unlocked and I've received no reply. The emails haven't bounced, they just haven't got back to me. So be aware if you need to contact them...you can't.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/14/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Other Deals

    • $79.95/180 days
    • $99.95/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 07, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Nude Beach Dreams's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences