Lesbian Sistas

Mobile Friendly

These stunning divas are all about showing that they prefer lapping at their friends' holes in lieu of taking on the dicks around their neighborhood. Ebony lesbian babes are sucking tits, fingering pussy, eating muff and performing a lezzie 69. Many of the videos offer up HD quality and there are lots of bonus sites. But the main content is updating slowly.

Rabbit score: 68%
4 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Apr 01, 2005 , updated on Jun 10, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many HD videos
  • bonus sites (some with more lesbians)
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Lesbian Sistas is more than just an ebony lesbian site, but we can start things off there. This exclusive porn collection isn't huge, but they've still got some eye-catching material to perv on.

The 68 videos usually give you good-quality playback, but almost half of them can be enjoyed in HD too. You can download them in Windows Media and MP4 files. These are hot lesbian scenes with ebony starlets like Destiny Day, Bella Moretti and Nyomi Banxxx. Watch as they make out, suck each other's soft breasts, eat each other out, finger one another, or perform the ultimate: a lesbian 69! Many toys are employed and you'll see some strapons.

Almost every scene comes with a photo gallery, bringing you 63 picture sets. We often see the models pose a bit before the action starts. The images can be viewed in two high-res versions and you can set them up in slideshows and download them in Zip files. I made sure to grab all the strapon shoots I could find, because those are my favorite. I like when chicks get phallic and a bit rough with one another.

The site looks good and is very easy to navigate. They give you many ways to browse, like using keyword tags and categories, and they also allow you to rate the content, post comments and add items you like to a favorites section for easy access later.

The dates indicate that the last update was a few weeks ago, but looking back over the last bunch of updates, they seem to be adding a new scene every 1-2 months. This isn't a great schedule, but you get loads of extras, including hundreds more vids and photo sets dedicated to lesbians. You'll see Sapphic sisters of the white, ebony, Asian, Latin and Indian persuasion and also get interracial action.

Speaking of diversity, there are loads more "channels" with all kinds of porn from the Mega Site Pass network, like Lesbian Sex City, Lesbo Trick, Black Feet Booty Street and Real Teens Kissing and they bring you more hot lesbians, including more ebony scenes. Lesbian Sistas seems worth checking out if you like ebony girl-on-girl porn, but the slow updating is disappointing.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 10, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 01, 2005

  • Updating is slow (every 1-2 months), but they've added almost 20 more scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 62 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By ray on Jul 25, 2014

    93/100 the 3rd time i renew my sub i like it

  • By John on Sep 21, 2012

    Great improvement in the site. Fast downloads, best black lesbian content on the web by far.

  • By John on Jan 10, 2012

    The lesbiansistas.com website is non-responsive after logon and times out, unable to download any content. The customer service is totally clueless and is blaming my connection speed when I have no problems on other sites. Pathetic!

  • By chocohot5 on Mar 20, 2009

    Take caution when registering with this site. I used a credit card and was billed $39.95 for something I did not request, plus the $24.95 for the 1 month membership. When I tried to cancel after the trial period, they had blocked the "easy cancellation" method of membership, and there is no email address or contact information listed. Attempts to contact the "24/7 customer support" were useless, you just get recordings. As a full member, about 1/2 of the videos will not download because of a "bad stream", or some other nonsense. Plus the "bonus-sites" will not connect at all. I tried this site a year ago and it had flaws, but not as obviously fraudulent and deceitful as it is now! The videos you can get are very good, but it is not worth the hassle of going thru your bank to stop payment. Apparently it is a very seedy operation. Save yourself a hassle and look elsewhere!

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 0/10
  • Rabbit Score: 68%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 10, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Lesbian Sistas's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences