Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

The Life Erotic

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%

The Life Erotic

Take a long look at the site's tour and you can't help but be drawn in by the gorgeous women and their superhot bodies and poses. They truly lead erotic lives. There are more photos than videos, but you're still getting plenty of HD and Full HD movies. And the pictures are just as gorgeous and high in quality. Updates are daily and everything is exclusive.

Rabbit score: 82%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 01, 2010, updated on Mar 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • streaming and download options
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you're a bit of a movie buff, you may be thinking that The Life Erotic is a pornographic take on "The Life Aquatic." Nothing could be further from the truth and it doesn't bother me in the least, because porn involving Bill Murray and a mythical shark just wouldn't float my boat. Stunning babes in masturbation and lesbians scenes, however, allow for a hell of a lot of buoyancy.

TheLifeErotic is all about capturing incredibly stunning girls aged 18 to 23 in some mind-blowing self-pleasuring fun. The beauty of the models is rivaled only by the classy design (which has been tweaked a bit) of the members' area. The videos and photos can be found in their own separate areas and you can sort the content by date, views and rating. You can also use a variety of tags and an advanced search engine to find material you'll enjoy.

The man behind the mastery is Walter Bosque and many of his 605 movies begin with the tagline: "The edge of erotic." After checking out the crystal-clear HD or Full HD playback, I think you'll agree that a better line would be: "The cutting edge of erotic." There's a variety of MP4 sizes to download, as well as other files, and you have the option to stream the movies.

My favorite is a flick with Natalia. She's completely naked in a factory yard, so there's random scrap metal and such lying around. She leans against a fence and the camera zooms in to get a great closeup of her while she's fingering her dripping-wet pussy, with a rusted metal fence in the background. While watching it, you quickly realize that this is top-notch artistic porn.

Are you more of a photo person? If so, there's more good news. The 1,683 photo sets contain stunningly beautiful high-res images. In fact, no matter the size of your screen, you'll have to scroll back and forth to caress these ladies' lovely forms with your eyes. There are three size options with the Zip files. I urge you to check out a black-and-white set featuring a dark-haired beauty named Muriel. I think I'm in love.

New photos get posted on a daily basis and you can expect a fresh video every two or three days. There are no bonus sites, but that's really the only drawback here. Every fiber of my sexual being urges you to join this site. Don't worry, though. Once you're in, you haven't died and gone to heaven - this is simply The Life Erotic.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 80 new movies and nearly 200 fresh sets of pictures have been posted.
  • Slight changes were made to the site's interface.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 02, 2016

    My rating is based on sampled clips which show alot of promise, so the special price has me particularly intrigued. However the banner link to the site does not appear to be working...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/04/2016): Hello. Thank you for the review. I sent you an email. I checked our link and confirmed that both the site is still active and our discount is still showing.

  • amark
    By amark on Dec 08, 2012

    As advertised, the videos are artistic, high quality, and rather sophisticated. The women are top notch as well. If you like classy women in interesting settings, you'll like this site. My only rub (no pun intended) is that they advertise "the art of orgasm". The women get a little turned on in some cases, but not even close to orgasm. As a female masturbation site, the content is typical "going through the motions" rather than trying to have an orgasm. Very disappointing. If it had real orgasms even in some percentage of the videos, I'd be willing to pay more than they charge. Too bad, I won't be back.

  • Steve
    By Steve on Dec 10, 2011

    In fact there is absolutely NO UNIQUE CONTENT! You can find each photo set on other softcore sites. The movies are OK.

  • Meep
    By Meep on Jul 25, 2011

    Very attractive women and some mildly erotic action. They seem to be attempting to be the naughtier version of Met-Art (and indeed you'll see the same models on both) For the most it works but a lot of the content has already been seen elsewhere. A site for the future as it may well get getter with age

  • alwaysright
    By alwaysright on Jan 20, 2011

    Cool site. Hot chicks. Really sexual without being typical porn.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers