Pornstar Network

Rabbit score: 80%

Pornstar Network

Prepare to load up on all kinds of hot XXX action here, with sensual solo scenes, lesbian hookups and tons of hardcore sex. You'll see nubile gals, sexy older babes, Asians, Latinas and ebony hotties. There's lots of squirting, anal sex and DPs, so you're guaranteed to get more than your raunchy fill of high-quality porn action. This one is worth your while.

Rabbit score: 80%
29 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 13
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 10, 2009, updated on Apr 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • advanced search engine
  • good design and navigation
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • most exclusive sites aren't updating
  • download limit

Pornstar Network brings you a ton of content. You'll see a lot of pornstars, but there are also amateurs (from teens to MILFs) not to mention almost every kind of hardcore sex act you can think of. Joining through RabbitsReviews brings you both this network's content and a huge selection of videos through their Moviez+ premium channel, all for one low price. (Moviez+ vids are streaming only, but you can pay extra to download them.)

The PornstarNetwork is well-organized and easy to use. You can browse the content using a long list of categories or narrow down what you want using keyword searches, but you can also check out each of the 49 sites. You'll get lots of amateur hardcore on FB Hotties, tons of yummy mummies on My MILF Story and scenes with plenty of squirting on both Pornstar Squirt and Swallow Squirt.

You can expect multiple updates every day and so far you'll find more than 78,930 movies with mostly good-quality playback and over 9,700 are exclusive. There are also lower-quality videos, as well as lots of Full HD movies. You can usually stream them in an embedded Flash player as well as download them for mobile devices. You can also save over 3,721 photo sets in Zip files and some are high-res images.

Apart from the tempting examples mentioned above, you can also see women getting their faces glazed with cum on Sperm Glazed, gals gargling jizz on Jizz Mouth Wash and babes getting their fun-bags cum-coated on Lube My Tits. Apart from all the spunky smut, also expect porn with tiny butts, bigger butts, anal and DPs, as well as some individual cuties to heat up your screen, like Sweet Amylee and Cherry Potter.

Heavy-hitters include Sasha Grey, Gianna Michaels and Eva Angelina. There are over 12,000 performers, so you won't have trouble finding one who suits you. They all appear to have a "wall" that you can write on and you can see their Twitter feed if they have one. Many of them have a bio and their material is linked to on their pages.

Aside from using the searches, categories and pornstar index, you can also seek out specific porn studios like Acid Rain, White Ghetto Films and Elegant Angel, a few production companies you might be familiar with. If you're looking for a specific flick, head to the DVD section, which offers dirty titles like "Anal In The Amazon," "Deepthroat Virgins" and "Cum Farting Cream Pies." Mmmm... tasty!

A nice feature on this site is that you can add your own content tags. If you prefer blondes and a movie doesn't have it tagged, just add your own and you'll be able to find it the next time you login. That said, you can just go ahead and add the flick, pic or DVD to your favorites for easy reference. You can leave comments, rate the material, and sort the content in several ways, which is very helpful.

Overall, Pornstar Network has a vast collection on offer for a great price. If you're looking for a mega-site that has it all, this is one to join, but note that you can only download 100 movies in a 24-hour period.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 29, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added more than 6,200 videos along with over 300 photo sets.
  • There's one less site on the network.
  • A smaller percentage of the porn currently available is exclusive (12% down from 25%).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 13

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • sander_meckay
    By sander_meckay on Jun 30, 2016

    It has a lot of hidden charges and it is impossible to cancel the suscription.

    reply
  • fryorfuck
    By fryorfuck on Aug 11, 2015

    I joined PSN because of Mike John and Brandon Irons. I had access right after I joined but was automatically logged out after what I assume was 24 hrs. When I went to log back in I was denied and kept getting this notice over and over. "Sorry, the access key is invalid. Please re-type exactly what you see in the access key image." That's what I did. Over and over at various times over a 48hr period. I emailed customer service and received prompt attention. First the verified my login info. No good. Then later they gave me new login info. Still no go. I was trying both with a Windows laptop and an iPad air 2. Both failed. I called customer service and was promptly connected to a nice Indian lady who sounded a little pissed when I told her the name of the site I needed help with was called pornstarnetwork.com, but maybe I imagined that. She reset my password and patiently waited while I tried to login multiple times. FAIL. I said let's cancel and I'd like a refund as I'd only had access for a short time and a good 2/3 of that time was a pain in my ass(i'm paraphrasing...). She canceled my membership and told me to wait for 24-48hrs for an email concerning my refund. Stay tuned. I give PSN 20/100 because they've got Mike John, Brandon Irons, and a whole slew of great older rough and tumble vids at what I thought was a fair price. I take away 80 of a possible 100 points because they failed and because one of the solutions offered was to lower my security firewall. That seems very shady to me. I mean, what's the deal? This appears to be a huge site and I'm sure they generate decent revenue. Steal a little from the playbooks of Evil Angel and Kink.com and make a decent website that doesn't get flagged by my internet security provider and fucking deliver the goods. I want my Brandon Irons dammit!

    reply
  • xokio
    By xokio on Jan 26, 2015

    Tried to sign up says my CC was denied. I even got a denial notice from CCbiling with a denial number. Yet when I look at my CC I see 5 seperate charges for $20 each from this company. When you contact their support they are useless. They dont have any or your billing information from CCbilling. I will need to dispute these charges with my CC.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/27/2015): Hi, xokio. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 11, 2015

    The site is OK, but in need of an overhaul. About 90% of the sites haven't been updated in years but the old content is pretty good. Yes you have to "upgrade" to the Moviez package to access the majority of the content (FYI their content is stamped VIDEOSZ, a great site BTW). I'm not an HD snob but would up my rating if they "remastered" their content. My only gripe is you very literally have to pay twice to get all content. So do your homework before you sign up, some of the sites have been deactivated but are still being advertised, like cute angie and bruno b. PROS: old content still worth paying for CONS: Most new content is "premium" and VERY few sites (MAYBE 2-3) update at all. Download limit

    reply
  • majjjo
    By majjjo on Jul 16, 2014

    I try to join but everytime i see this message: Your card cannot be used for age verification. Please use another valid credit card. So sad.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/17/2014): Hi, majjjo. I sent you an email.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers