Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ero Berlin

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $29.95/30 days

Ero Berlin

This site shows sexy models stripping in public locations around the city of Berlin. The gorgeous chicks get naked in lots of videos and photo sets and the quality of the material is pretty high. You can expect to get some new content every single week. Joining this website is something to consider if you have a taste for beautiful women and public nudity.

Rabbit score: 73%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Penelope Hall

Review done by Penelope Hall

Published Oct 30, 2009, updated on May 06, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • exclusive content
  • no bonus sites
  • no search function
  • awkward navigation

There are lots of different ways to appreciate the female form, but there's something very special about gals exposing their beautiful bodies in public places. Unlike many of the voyeur sites that spy on unsuspecting girls in washrooms and hotels, the babes on Ero Berlin are all too eager to strip and show off their perfect tits and pussies in outdoor tourist spots throughout the sensual city of Berlin. Many even masturbate with their fingers, ropes or dildos, and a bunch are also American.

The models on EroBerlin are gorgeous and what's more, each one of them knows it. They don't shy away from the camera. Instead, these beauties reveal all their secrets on the beach, on monuments to great people, on the front steps of famous buildings or at a ski resort, where you'd think the cold would keep them covered up!

The design is simple, almost too simple in fact. It looks great, but all the content appears as a series of large thumbnails on one page and this makes for a whole lot of scrolling. At any rate, you'll find 319 high-def videos. The vids are all full-length. I say this because many of the scenes are marked with the same name and a number indicating part one and part two, etc. However, these parts are separate scenes (just probably filmed on the same day, sometimes around the same location). You can also stream them online and download them to your portable devices.

Lots of ladies just making their mark as well as more well-known models show themselves off around Berlin, sometimes with one another, but mostly on their own. You might find a sexy chick posing in a tight jumpsuit before she washes her car or a smoldering sexpot stripping on a stage. In over a third of the content, you'll see them stop to get themselves off. No matter what the scene, these pin-ups are way more interesting than any postcard.

Like the movies, there are 319 photo sets. You can check them out online or download them in Zip files. Be sure to opt for the Zips, because they come in three sizes, the largest of which contains high-res images.

No bonuses of any kind are included. Meanwhile, you can expect weekly updates. If you want gorgeous European and Russian women posing in unlikely public places, then there's no reason not to join Ero Berlin.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 28, 2016

    No download limit? One file per day, everything else is dropped. Hence the need for no resume support. Cancel account because of unhappiness from abusive site behavior, no more completed downloads for you. Don't bother with your email reply.

  • Bart
    By Bart on Jul 07, 2012

    Pro: has some very nice models (especially one of my favs Helen F)including Anita Pearl, Monika Benz, Lola, Suzie Carina etc. Most sites have hi def piks and hi res vids and most shot outside for a nice kinky nude in public feel. locations are unusual and interesting in a kinky way which beats the lame studio shots most sites have. Con: poor lighting, no detail in the shadows frequently. Sometimes just underlit. photo sets and vids dont always match so not sure what you are getting. The amazing Helen F only does softcore as do most here (she seems to have moved away from modeling too). Also site has pre-occupation with rubbery crotchless pants which are only a turn on for two minutes.

  • Jean-Pierre
    By Jean-Pierre on Jul 27, 2010

    For me it's a fantastic site. The girls are superb and I like peeing scenes. This website goes better and better

  • Kevin
    By Kevin on Feb 23, 2010

    I joined EroBerlin when they opened in 2009 and I love the site. The videos are the best I see on the net today. Downloads are always very fast for me. They sent an email to members in January saying they upgraded all their servers. So maybe if the site was slow for you then you should try again. There is also a new photo viewer since the middle of January. I think Vika did not read the news or see the site in the last month. True about non-resumable downloads. I have problems when I use Free Download Manager because my internet is slow (I have slow DSL). If you have slow internet then you will have problems downloading the HD videos. But if your net is slow, these videos are not for you I think! They give smaller videos for download too so I think only a collector on a slow connection will complain. The girls are beautiful though and the videos are way cool. Hot babes playing in the snow, peeing by a river, flashing pussy in a crowded city. Very good things! Even my wife enjoys to watch these movies. I would give 99 points but the site is still growing. When they have over 100 models it will easily be the best site on the web.

  • Vika
    By Vika on Feb 20, 2010

    I agree with Wang, but it is possible to use the download manager when surfing with Inter Explorer. Without download manager the download will always crash. Pro: extremely beautiful and famous top models, high quality images and videos, very varying content and even masturbation scenes from models who normally pose soft. Con: Site is very slow and every activity like picture preview or download opens a Java application what I find annoying.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers