Lethal Hardcore

This is a massive website that's packed with content that's hardcore and high in quality. Give it a look and you'll see cute coeds, horny housewives, lovely lesbians, glory hole goddesses and many other types of women. Some of the porn at your disposal isn't exclusive, but that isn't too much of a problem. New material gets added to the network quite often.

Rabbit score: 80%
13 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 14, 2009 , updated on May 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • bonus content
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Before you ask, no one gets killed while having sex on Lethal Hardcore. And, no, visiting the site probably won't result in your untimely death either. However, you may want to avoid it if you've got a weak heart because the porn will get your blood pumping so fast that you might not be able to handle it.

LethalHardcore is a massive network that offers 3,353 videos and 2,618 photo sets from 19 "channels." You can check out loads of different niches, like squirting on Big League Squirters, salad tossing on Your Mom Tossed My Salad and hot threesomes on Fuck My Mommy And Me and Couples Bang The Babysitter - and that's not all.

There are over 900 chicks here, so to say that there's also some variety when it comes to the performers would be an understatement. With so many choices, it's nice that you can browse by category or pornstar. You can also add items to a favorites section, rate and comment on the material, and sort the porn in various ways.

When it comes to enjoying the films, you can choose to stream them in an embedded Flash player or download them. You're going to find a few years' worth of high-def MP4s, but the bulk of the scenes bring you good-quality playback. Of course, there's always a file designed for mobile devices. As for the high-res pictures, you can view them in slideshows and save them in Zip files.

I really like how the channels touch on a bit of everything. Aside from the ones I mentioned above, you can also peruse sites with cougars, gloryholes, big boobs, big asses, petite chicks, lesbians and BBW porn. New content gets added to the overall collection quite often, with 24 new movies in the last month alone.

You can also browse other networks from the top of the page, including Mature Women, Exploited Ex GF, Teen Girls and Mega Site Pass (or HD Vids). They all have their own channels, too, and don't forget to check out the thousands of bonus movies/DVDs and photo galleries.

With tons of material, lots of variety and videos that are high in quality, it's easy to recommend Lethal Hardcore even if some of the material isn't exclusive.

Latest Update

(done on May 29, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 14, 2009

  • The website continues to update quite often, which explains how it's managed to grow as much as it has.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 81 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Piscean47 on May 12, 2016

    F.Y.I. Your link to a discounted rate of $14.95 for a monthly membership does not work.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/12/2016): HI, Piscean47. Thank you for the head's up. We're working to get it resolved and should have it corrected shortly.

  • By Harvey on Jan 25, 2014

    Warning! This site tricks you into full memberships with so-called trial memberships! Even if you uncheck their trial offer, you are billed. You get not e-mail on this additional membership. Contacting the site leads to no reaction.

  • By holdan mcgroin on Mar 18, 2013

    excellent customer service experience. they are having a problem right now with their updates. i went to live chat and the rep took my monthly rate to 4.95 + a free month. I can't complain. they are working on the problem. for the price and the content, i think its a great deal. they could update more often, but all in all not bad!

  • By CJ on Mar 02, 2013

    Too much Chucky Sleaze going crazy moving the camera and showing never ending ass close-ups

  • By jesse jeffrey on Feb 16, 2013

    great site, many different other sites to meet your needs, many free dvd movie downloads also. During my time there they added new search feature, you could now find anything you want. No issues on downloading, no limits or billing.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 8/10
  • Content Amount 12/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 12/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 29, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Lethal Hardcore's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences