Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Lethal Hardcore

Rabbit score: 80%

Lethal Hardcore

This is a massive website that's packed with content that's hardcore and high in quality. Give it a look and you'll see cute coeds, horny housewives, lovely lesbians, glory hole goddesses and many other types of women. Some of the porn at your disposal isn't exclusive, but that isn't too much of a problem. New material gets added to the network quite often.

Rabbit score: 80%
17 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 14, 2009, updated on May 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • bonus content
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Before you ask, no one gets killed while having sex on Lethal Hardcore. And, no, visiting the site probably won't result in your untimely death either. However, you may want to avoid it if you've got a weak heart because the porn will get your blood pumping so fast that you might not be able to handle it.

LethalHardcore is a massive network that offers 3,353 videos and 2,618 photo sets from 19 "channels." You can check out loads of different niches, like squirting on Big League Squirters, salad tossing on Your Mom Tossed My Salad and hot threesomes on Fuck My Mommy And Me and Couples Bang The Babysitter - and that's not all.

There are over 900 chicks here, so to say that there's also some variety when it comes to the performers would be an understatement. With so many choices, it's nice that you can browse by category or pornstar. You can also add items to a favorites section, rate and comment on the material, and sort the porn in various ways.

When it comes to enjoying the films, you can choose to stream them in an embedded Flash player or download them. You're going to find a few years' worth of high-def MP4s, but the bulk of the scenes bring you good-quality playback. Of course, there's always a file designed for mobile devices. As for the high-res pictures, you can view them in slideshows and save them in Zip files.

I really like how the channels touch on a bit of everything. Aside from the ones I mentioned above, you can also peruse sites with cougars, gloryholes, big boobs, big asses, petite chicks, lesbians and BBW porn. New content gets added to the overall collection quite often, with 24 new movies in the last month alone.

You can also browse other networks from the top of the page, including Mature Women, Exploited Ex GF, Teen Girls and Mega Site Pass (or HD Vids). They all have their own channels, too, and don't forget to check out the thousands of bonus movies/DVDs and photo galleries.

With tons of material, lots of variety and videos that are high in quality, it's easy to recommend Lethal Hardcore even if some of the material isn't exclusive.

Latest Review Update

(May 29, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The website continues to update quite often, which explains how it's managed to grow as much as it has.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pornufo
    By pornufo on Nov 10, 2016

    Hey Rabbit, I think I need your help. I subscribed to Lethal Hardcore and cancelling has proven to be a pretty big pain in the ass. I did reach them and they did send an email saying it was cancelled. However, there was also some hidden cross sales site called VIPMembers with a totally different subscription ID #. I contacted Westbill several days ago inquiring about this charge and get confirmation it was cancelled. They are not returning my requests or emails. If they want to ensure I never go back, they are doing a great job, because I am getting pissed off. Thanks.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi there. So you have tried the link on their support page for cancelling subscriptions, right? I've sent you an email.

  • Paul546
    By Paul546 on Nov 09, 2016

    The video quality is terrible on this site have downloaded a bunch and just deleted them. 4000kbps is way too low for 2016 should be 12000kbps for 1080P. The actual content is good so its such a sham and a wast. I pay for a number of sites and this has got to be the worst for a big site.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 01, 2016

    How do you cancel membership from this site? There appears to be no obvious link to the biller from the home page or anywhere else. In addition, and like PervoBoy, I couldn't find the bonus sites either. This used to be a really good site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi! We have their support site linked on this review page (under Website Support). That site has a red "cancel membership" button at the top.

  • PervoBoy
    By PervoBoy on Jul 05, 2016

    This is not a good site. I could not find any of the advertised bonus sites. That was the reason why I signed up. Is there some way to change the description/review and get the money back?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi PervoBoy! I've sent you an email.

  • Piscean47
    By Piscean47 on May 12, 2016

    F.Y.I. Your link to a discounted rate of $14.95 for a monthly membership does not work.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      HI, Piscean47. Thank you for the head's up. We're working to get it resolved and should have it corrected shortly.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers