Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

18 Only Girls

Sexy Russians can be seen exposing themselves to the camera - and to others - in incredibly hot scenes. Some of them prefer to play by themselves with a toy, while others like the real thing and are all smiles when they get their hands and mouths on a big, hard cock. Sign on up for hundreds of teen sex scenes, high-quality videos and frequent updates.

Rabbit score: 82%
29 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 23, 2009, updated on Aug 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • frequent updates
  • hundreds of scenes
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites
  • a bit of nonexclusive content

If you consider chicks over the hill once they turn 19 then a site like 18 Only Girls is obviously going to grab your attention. Now, the question is are these babes all actually 18? Well, I doubt it, but do they look young enough to pass for 18? To that question I would have to answer yes.

I would also answer yes to the questions: Are the chicks hot? Is the content a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore sex? Is there a lot of content available? All three are positives for 18OnlyGirls and those interested in joining them.

Currently, there are 2,788 videos and 2,917 photo sets available. The design is nice and navigation is clean and simple, with menu buttons and category links throughout. Each girl's name is also hyper-linked, so finding more from a particular babe isn't hard.

You can find masturbating teens or multiple chicks kissing and licking and fingering each other. Then there are the hardcore movies that find babes sucking cock, getting fucked and taking a nice load of jizz on their face or body.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as MP4 and Windows Media files. They aren't all of equal quality, but the ones with the lowest stats still look great and the newer flicks come in Full HD. As for the pictures, they often look good and you can download them in Zip files.

The scenes look great and are well filmed overall. The angles are good and the lighting is nice. The performers are pretty amateur, though, and the girls often seem to be trying a little too hard (although it's kind of endearing and some effort is always appreciated over none at all).

I was a little annoyed to hear the camera's clicking sound in multiple scenes. I mean, how hard is it to move while holding a camera without making that noise? (I can tell you I have been able to do it and I was doing more than just filming, if you know what I mean.)

The website updates every other day, so there's always something new to see. In the end, if sexy Russian teens in a variety of niches is your thing, then you'll appreciate what 18 Only Girls provides.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 15, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 1,900 videos and photo sets. Updates continue to be every other day, so that number will just keep on growing.
  • The latest videos are even higher in quality, bringing you Full HD playback.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 18, 2015

    Joined member, little disappoint with website. Pros: girls are general looked fresh, slender Cons: looked like most videos were captured on tripod, few angles. No story, just on bed or outside. Most videos are softporn , trouble viewing on iPad kept loading. The site was down couple times for few hours.

  • TheJust
    By TheJust on Jun 17, 2015

    This site is incredible! The women are gorgeous, there is a good variety of solo, lesbian, and hardcore b/g, and the quality is very impressive. The photosets are also extremely sexy and you can download them in super high resolution. You can also pay an extra fee to get access to both WowGirls and WowPorn which is well worth it, but I've also heard it's given to you if you remain a member of the site for a certain period of time. The only real downside I can think of is that it doesn't have an interface specifically for mobile devices. You can still access the site on your smartphone or tablet, but it's the exact same as the desktop site and doesn't work as well on smaller screens.

  • Bacardi
    By Bacardi on Mar 29, 2015

    Great site. Some of the hottest girls out there. A lot of content. Customer service is great! had some issues with download speeds but was taken care of within 1 day! Great service. Download speeds are great now

  • CBJustCB
    By CBJustCB on Oct 28, 2014

    Con: Camera work *seriously* shaky. I can forgive amateur performers, they are presumably not very experienced, but the cameraman has done this before. Lots. Nevery heard of steadycam?hands shaking so much you can't control the damn thing? I'm getting seasick watching this Pro: hot hot hot chick. *Red* hot. Beautiful, sexy, natural.

  • 18 only
    By 18 only on Oct 16, 2014

    pros: A few really hot chicks, most I have seen elsewhere too. content is pretty good but after a while, a bit redundant which is OK if the girls are hot. MP4 files are good quality, newer are mostly 1080 & 720, 10 to 30 Mbs. cons: 1.)I had trouble playing all of the wmv files on any computer, any media player although I mostly use vlc. files play ok but scanning ahead would have to wait for video to start playing again and sometimes it would not. contacted CS and they were no help. so I downloaded mp4 at a lower bit rate, they play fine. 2.) I subscribed for more than a year (was not really keeping track until I looked at my CC statement), I never was able to download everything because the order of the content kept changing, I started with the newest and worked my way to the oldest, I went all the way through once and then started finding old content I had never seen, thought I messed up until it happened again, then they combined all of there sites into one and I had to start all over yet again, it is a lot of content, so far I have 1.1 TB, think I have more than half. I got to bail on this plus its just too much considering it is all such similar, mostly mediocre content. 3.) never did get my download manager to work with this site and I frequently had to login again then go back and get downloads that were already in my download queue but now were failing, almost as if they were changing the download path. I could be wrong but seems like they may have been trying to slow me down from getting all of the content. Tonight their site download speed is fluctuating and while I am still getting 1 to 2 Mbs, most download finish saying complete but the file size is to small and they wont play. and so here I am...

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers