Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Punished Brats

These pretty ladies apparently haven't learned good manners. They are rude and insolent, so they need their bare bums smacked for their misdeeds. You will see their rosy buttcheeks taking quite a beating. Sometimes it's metered out by an older women and other times by an older man. You'll get hundreds of great-quality videos of bad girls being spanked.

Rabbit score: 71%
7 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Jul 19, 2009, updated on Feb 09, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some great-quality videos
  • reasonably priced
  • no streaming option
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no bonus sites
Does seeing a bare female bottom being whacked get you excited? Then you should check out Punished Brats, where all kinds of misbehaving misses get their comeuppance. These are hot, albeit badly mannered babes, who need to learn their lesson for a variety of misdeeds. Maybe they were rude to their parents, maybe they were caught playing a nasty prank on someone, maybe they showed up late for class or cheer practice. Whatever they did, they deserve a sore red ass.

PunishedBrats has around 560 videos to download in Windows Media and RealPlayer files. Very few scenes come in a full-length version. Most come in a series of clips in two or more updates. The homepage has all the latest updates, but to get to the rest of the collection you will need to go into the "archive" section and browse the collection via the models (spakee), the Tops (spanker) or by month.

This makes for a lot of clicking in and out of months and I was dissapointed to see that there was no way to just browse the entire collection or even search or filter it. This is a navigation annoyance and it made counting rather difficult. But when I saw that almost every month had seven scenes it made it a little easier to get a number.

As for the videos, you will get average to great-quality playback. Since July 2008, you can count on finding the better-quality option with each flick, but earlier ones are lower in quality. The scenes last from 10 to 18 minutes. There is no streaming option.

There are about 560 photo sets and each contains around 16 shots. The more recent updates have high-res images. They give you a good idea of what to expect from the various movies. You might see a gal spanking another babe with her bare hand or a hairbrush. There's also a man who puts sexy chicks over his lap, pulls down their panties and slaps their naked butts.

There are 21 bonus photo galleries showing some of the models in non-spanking poses. You'll also find preview vids showing behind-the-scenes footage of upcoming and previously shot scenes.

In the end, I think the choice to become a member is an easy one to make. Punished Brats has a few issues, but the collection wins out and is a clear winner in my books.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 16, 2016

    hm...yesterday,i joined. the quality of the never videos are okay. but the most archive-content is dilettantish compressed down. to 320-240!!!!!.with a really really awful sound. it is a joke, to desire money for "no quality" like this.it hurts in the ears. the pro are the nice girls. but nice girls only are not enough to make a sexy good spank video. i am a spanking fan. that means, i like nice butts and a good action.but in every private spanking session in a club, is much more really spanking than in the content here. and the butts? they really nice. but i see the most time faces and this and that and the scene from the side. if i see a nice spanking by a nice butt, and i think i can enjoy now, some seconds later i see the face of the girl for a looooong time, and than her side for a loooong time, and than her face again...and than for some seconds her butt. and if i now want to enjoy.zack-is the nice butt away again. bullshit. i really ask me wy ?? like they no butts?? why they make spanking-videos?? like the most of the other producers, punished brats makes the same mistake. to much from this and that , and much too little of nice ,sexy buttshoots. and when i see a buttaction, than naked.naked here and naked there. and if the girl wears sexy clothes by the spanking, the camera is waiting by her side until the sexy clothes are away. and than naked here and naked there.....i always thought spanking is sexy and erotic. but producers like this not seem to know what it is. sexy and erotic.

  • snakemaster
    By snakemaster on Jan 02, 2015

    This site is truly a disappointment. The girls are sexy, the story lines are very creative and truly impressive, the dressing is very sexy, and the reaction of the girls to 'the spanking' is truly hot and arousing. The problem is that 'the spanking', which should be the core, the foundation is Ersatz or FAKE spanking. The spanking is so soft and gentle, that it almost seems as if the girls' butts will break into little pieces, if spanked harder. The exaggerated reaction of the girls to the powder puff spanking, just emphasizes further, how inadequate the spanking is. It truly is sad that there are almost NO spanking sites that spank well, apart from the Eastern European sites like Spanking Server (which suffer from lack of imagination) and the excessively brutal sites like Lupus or Mood. There just seems to be no middle ground. The best sites seem to be the Old English sites from the 80's and 90's, and they unfortunately are plagued by poor quality and unreasonable pricing. All the so called 'good' spanking sites are plagued by this absolutely atrocious 'powder puff' spanking, as if we are just supposed to pay money for seeing a nice butt on a sexy girl. If I wanted porn, I would go to the considerably cheaper regular porn sites. I don't care if this site seems to receive high marks in most reviews. I give it a major thumbs down, and I would have given it lower marks, if not for the creative story lines and hot girls.

  • Washington
    By Washington on Jun 06, 2014

    I'll be brief. Not happy. Images are pretty good, could do with being larger. No zipped materials, the girls are cute but the video quality is such a let down. Even the newer stuff they are saying is the best they have done, man, it's not that good. Why? Cameras zooming in and out, poor lighting, Audrey as a top? Man! No! She's got an ass to die for, I wanna see more of that and less of her trying to be a dominante. It spoils what could be a great site as there is so much stuff here but so many other sites offer better quality films and some use the same girls too. I have my eye on a few. C'mon Mr. Pierson, sort out your site before it's too late!

  • Rüdiger
    By Rüdiger on Apr 03, 2013

    Too much tea and coffee softspanking. In every privat spanking club are a better spanking action. Sorry, but when i see the impassive faces of the most spankers, i think they are waiting for a good cup of coffee.

  • A Limey
    By A Limey on Jul 11, 2012

    Remarkably good value for money. The only spanking site on which I allow a rolling monthly subscription to continue. Could maybe do with a bit more variety in spankees (currently pretty well all young white women) and camera angles, but pretty good content all the same.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers