Teen Models

Rabbit score: 84%

Teen Models

Perfect sets of teen tits and wickedly shaped, tight asses like these require a professional eye when being photographed. This site puts a great deal of energy into capturing gorgeous, fresh-faced models as they strip, masturbate and get into some hot hardcore action. Careful, this site may prove rather addictive with its Full HD videos and exclusive content.

Rabbit score: 84%
10 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 18, 2009, updated on Nov 19, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • zipped photo sets
  • loud music in many scenes
  • some shaky camerawork
  • no advanced search engine

Since the dawn of time, the female form has rarely failed to draw our attention. How could it not? Slender curves, firm tits and butt cheeks that should be used as pillows are not just pleasing to the touch, but they also make for sweet brain candy. The babes on Teen Models are about as sweet as it gets and the quality of the material in which they are presented can't be beat.

TeenModels will likely prove very addictive. These babes are super hot and the pictures have a real glossy sheen to them as do the vids, although some surfers have complained about some of the camerawork. Still, you should get ready to dig your heels in for some major fawning. The masturbation and lesbian action these chicks engage in is pretty intense, but sometimes music replaces the natural sounds of pleasure, so for some that may be annoying.

The 788 videos are available in high-def Windows Media format and MP4s playback in Full HD. You will also find versions of each video optimized for PSPs, iPods and iPhones that can obviously work for other portable devices as well. You can stream them instantly in Flash for a quick preview as well.

The 1,061 picture sets pretty much set the industry standard. The Zip files give you a few options for downloading, with the best of the sets offering huge high-res images. My favorite model would have to be Eufrat, who really excels at parking the business end of a baseball bat in her pussy.

Get ready to be further inundated with a deluge of additional content. In the extras page, you'll find some videos featuring interviews, bloopers and other light-hearted stuff. Go to the "naughty" page and you will find hundreds of movies that are a mixed bag of hardcore in categories like Asian, big boobs, reality and blowjobs.

You can also expect to find doe-eyed teens getting fucked, sucking dick and licking pussy in a good number of these flicks. There are also lots of bonus sites to explore, including ones from the HD Porn Pass network like Just Legal Babes, Hot Teens Kissing, Sex Toy Teens, Geek Girl Sex.

For solo masturbation and lesbian action, Teen Models is one of the best sites out there. You get a great lineup of high-quality content with a fresh video each week, it has been more than five months since the last photo set was added.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 19, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 265 videos along wih over 280 photo galleries have been added. Videos continue to be updated on a weekly basis, but it has been more than five months since the last photo gallery was added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • fuzzyham
    By fuzzyham on May 21, 2012

    Just rejoined after about a year away. Not good! Probably the worst site I seen in a long time as far as performance is concerned. Videos don't seem to bad but can't get a full page of pics to load without timing-out. On each page I'm missing about 25% of the pictures. Even the main page and model pages don't load completely. I've used both Firefox and IE. I haven't tried downloading anything yet. So, my recommendation is to stay away unless you want the frustration of only seeing about 75% of the content.

  • Gherardo
    By Gherardo on Mar 16, 2010

    Based on the reviews here I joined Teen Models. It was a HUGE disappointment. Here's why... PROS: Girls are pretty. Downloads reasonably fast. Plenty of bonus content. CONS: Very little actual content. Like Bocomo Joe says - you can download all worth downloading in two days. The video quality is not that great. Videos (these are supposed to be HD) are blurry, overexposed, underexposed, the girl's skin looks orange, or yellow. The camerawork was done by a trained ape or other lower primate. The camera shakes and swings and just when the girl starts enjoying herself, camera zooms at her asshole. And stays there for minutes! Also, some idiot added annoying music to some videos!! Jesus, that was painful to watch! For example, Nubiles and ALS scan both have far better video quality. And no music. And the bonus content here is low quality crap taken from old American porn movies. Seems to me only Bocomo Joe paid with his own dollar, other reviews probably were written by the guys who created Teen Models. Past few years I've joined Teen Dreams, Teen Flood, Nubiles, FTV Girls, Xisty, 1Byday, ALS scan, Barely Legal, Digital Desire, Hungarian Honeys, etc. Most of these sites have left me feeling that I was rippped of. The intro pages may look great and promising, but once get inside you notice it's all shit. Same here. Do not waste your money here!

  • lilmarc
    By lilmarc on Sep 17, 2009

    I agree that 100's might be a little high. But I also so respected sites that ranked this site 100. I feel a legit score in my book is 94. I think someone pissed off Bocomo because a 50 is more off than 100 would be and his comments are nothing close to what the site is. I have only been a member here for 2 weeks but it's currently my favorite site. If you wanted to compare it I would say it's similar to ALS but with more updates and features. The only negative is there isn't a whole heck of a lot of content because the site is brand new. Good stuff though!

  • Bocomo Joe
    By Bocomo Joe on Sep 14, 2009

    I am totally disappointed by this website. It's not at all as portrayed. The other reviewers must be shills to pump up the score artificially. I almost gave it a zero for that reason, but decided to be honest and give it a score of 50. It is nothing more than standard euro porn. Far less content than they say. You can download it all in a few days. Lots of girl-girl sets; I think they double-count those sets. Only one or two sets for most models. Bottom line: a huge boredom-fest. Lots of redundant navigation to make up for their lack of content.

  • Bonkers
    By Bonkers on Jul 27, 2009

    The girls on this site are smokin' hot. If you get tired of seeing these girls you can see some of the other sites under the naughty section. Oh, it's got all the naughty bits that fuel the internet.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers