Cum Eating Cuckolds

Rabbit score: 84%

Cum Eating Cuckolds

These hotwives aren't getting satisfied by their partners, so they're looking for dick elsewhere and make their men lick up the spunk left behind by their replacements. Some of the men submit to forced bisexuality. You'll also see lots of hot interracial sex. The cuckolding often comes in HD or even Full HD, making this frequently updated site worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 84%
5 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 06, 2009, updated on Feb 02, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • daily download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no keyword tags

Cum Eating Cuckolds is all about women cucking their husbands or boyfriends. The tour implies that all these hotwives do it with black dudes and then make their men eat up the creamy jizz left behind. However, not all the scenes are interracial and some men only watch without participating directly.

CumEatingCuckolds has 534 movies to download and stream. There are often multiple download options, including Windows Media files and MP4s that offer playback in Ultra HD for the latest scenes. There are MP4s for your mobile devices too and you can stream them all in an embedded Flash player. Most of the scenes are around 30 minutes long.

There are also 998 photo sets to download in Zip files. You can also see these high-res images resized in the embedded display of a hands-free slideshow. Some sets follow the action in the videos while others are standalone affairs. They are a great way to get a taste of what the site offers.

The site looks good, but it would be nice if there were separate sections for the videos and photos. That combined with only having five or six pages you can jump to while browsing makes navigation less than ideal, As it stands, you have to browse through all the updates and look for the ones with a black banner to know that they have videos. But you can save your favorites, post comments and rate the scenes and having some useful features is always nice.

The female leads are often pornstars, so you'll probably recognize some of them, like Flower Tucci, Aurora Snow and Natasha Nice. Even if you don't recognize them, you can rest assured that they're all incredibly hot. The scenes are great. In one, a husband owes money to the mob, so his wife agrees to have sex to pay off some of the interest he owes, but makes her hubby blow the debt collector's dick and then lick up his gooey wad afterward. In another, two ebony studs share a white guy's wife while he watches.

Many of the scenes include forced bisexuality and some guys seem to like it a lot. Some of them lick the cum from their ladies' pussies and others lap it up from their gal's tummy or breasts. The ones who submit to swinging both ways sometimes suck it straight from the source.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you get extra flicks and pics from other websites in the Kick Ass network. There's also a small section with fiction as well as a members' forum. Each week you'll find three new movies and four new sets of pics. In the end, if you like cuckolding porn then Cum Eating Cuckolds is a great choice. I'd just take note of the daily download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 02, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 100 videos and 170 photo sets have been added. Each week now sees three flicks and four sets of pics being added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Throbber
    By Throbber on Feb 14, 2016

    This was one of the top (very best) cuckolding sites around but NOT anymore. People into cuckolding and forced cum eating don't want to see condoms involved in their sex or fantasies. All porn consumers understand that some locales require the use of condoms... but it's a big country, so by all means, do the appropriate testing and shoot the scenes somewhere else. If not, you're letting some local politician(s) get in the middle of our sex... AGAIN. Get them out. The site is also down to 1-2 black studs. They need to dramatically increase their talent pool which is extremely limited and uninspiring. What happened to Jason? He was their best talent. Pros- Good older, non-condom videos. Some of the best. Cons- Recent all condom sex scenes.. UGH! With the condoms they've lost me as a customer.

  • craigs
    By craigs on Dec 28, 2015

    It's all condoms now; perhaps that's the new law where they are but they could consider filiming in an area that doesn't require it.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 10, 2015

    The content on this site is great, Nice fresh looking girls, REAL CREAMPIES, No condoms,weekly updates, photos, BUT the one flaw is that YOU CANNOT CANCEL using their billers Epoch and CCbill. I called both billing companies even though i was being charged $19.99 usd per month they had no record of my account and tried several times to contact Kickass.com via email 2 month have passed and they have yet to respond. They have good content if like cucks sucking man juice and eating creampies but when you want to cancel, Just be ready to contact your bank to place stop payment on your credit card to stop automatic billing because this site has NO customer service what so ever.

  • Matt UR Kink
    By Matt UR Kink on Dec 24, 2014

    Warning - This website does not seem to work properly. I joined this site on Dec 22nd and was sent a username and password, however then the site became very unstable and was offline a lot of time in the next 48 hours and despite getting email confirmation of my order, my username and password were never accepted and I never got access. It's no use trying to contact the site support either because KickAss Support have kicked ass and gone, or at least their website has. I have requested a full refund and hope CCBilling will comply. If Kickass do get the site back up I hope they will contact me and I will consider joining again but for now I would avoid it and save yourself the hassle. Matt
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/24/2014): Thanks for the comment, Matt. I sent you an email.

  • David
    By David on Aug 18, 2014

    Cum eating cuckolds is a remarkable site with some of the sexiest natural looking women. The bulls tend to be handsome, especially the black ones. There is a large number of quality videos and photos depicting various cuckold sessions. Basically, they do a good job trying to provide an arousing variety of scenes to a appeal to the erotic desires of men with a cuckold fetish. That isn't easy of course, and the site asks for user input to get the most exciting scenes they can. Not every video will please everyone. Some of the cucks didn't have it in the looks department and tended to over act. In addition, there was quite a bit of forced bi, which I am not sure how having so much of it relates to the cuckold fetish itself. I have a few other qualms, but the site gives the viewer plenty of opportunities for feedback. And no doubt there are a lot of different views on the most arousing way to present this subject. Very impressive overall!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers