Aaliyah Love

Rabbit score: 78%

Aaliyah Love

This site focuses on a very sexy, petite, ultra-cute babe with a great body and perky tits. Aaliyah is also quite horny and loves to masturbate, ride her Sybian, play with dildos and fool around with other hot and sexy babes in her high-res photos and Full HD videos. The one downside is that she doesn't always update regularly. There are bonus sites, though.

Rabbit score: 78%
5 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 01, 2009, updated on Feb 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • multiple download/streaming options
  • lots of browsing tools
  • no recent updates
  • pre-checked cross sale

Some say love, it is a river. I have nothing against rivers, but for some, love may just mean ultra-cute and sexy Aaliyah Love. This Chicago native of Lithuanian, French and Irish descent started out as a webcam performer before graduating to porn and then her own site.

AaliyahLove stands 5'2", weighs 102 lbs. and has a nice round ass and perky tits. She has brown and blonde streaks in her long, flowing hair. Oh yeah, there's one more thing about her that you have to know - she's incredibly horny!

In her vids and pics, she shows off her lovely body, masturbates, rides her Sybian, plays with dildos, fools around with other hot babes and has a foursome. She's also quite the talker and speaks directly to the camera several times. A sexy pornstar explaining the right way to perform anal sex and using a dildo on her own ass to demonstrate, as Aaliyah does in one scene, is superhot.

The 280 videos can be found in the video section as well as in an area for archived cam shows. Some of them only come with vid caps and others include photos as well, giving you 102 galleries.

You can download her videos in multiple formats and the best are the Full HD MP4s. The flicks can also be streamed in an embedded player. The scenes last around 10 minutes. As for the pictures, they are high-res and gorgeous. You can view them in slideshows and download them in Zip files.

Aaliyah's content is dated and that tells us that nothing new has been added in over a month, which isn't great news and we hope she gets back to a regular schedule soon. At least members have some extras to keep busy with, like additional videos and nearly three dozen bonus sites from the Cherry Pimps network, including the likes of Ashley Fires, Cassandra Calogera and Hanna Hilton.

If you're into sweet pornstars like Aaliyah Love, then her site won't disappoint. It's good for both longtime fans and people who are just discovering this porn beauty.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 17, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • She's added over 40 flicks and it would seem a similar number of photo sets, although the total number has gone down. You'll also find more than 70 archived cam shows.
  • They redesigned the site and it now has every feature we look for, including an advanced search engine.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 30 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Carols jiminez
    By Carols jiminez on Sep 29, 2014

    Was a member last year. Her solo and lesbo scene sare smokin hot. she always answered my emails and was nice and sexi in her webcam shows. Waiting for the "relaunch" to rejoin. One of the best pornstar websites Ive ever paid for

  • AmericanA
    By AmericanA on Feb 07, 2013

    This girl has really stepped her girl/girl game up in 2012. The scenes she has been posting lately are some of the hottest scenes ever! I have been a member for over 2 years now and plan on continuing my membership as long as she keeps up what she's doing. Great personal interaction in the blog and email section too. This girl is sweet and genuine, but don't let her innocent looks fool you.. she's also dirty and kinky!

  • queballin
    By queballin on Jul 17, 2010

    This is hands down (on my cock down) my favorite website! I've been a member of www.AaliyahLove.com for more than a year and a half now and I've loved every minute of it. Aaliyah's content is amazing, but it's her personal touch that really sets her apart from the run of the mill solo girl sites out there. She earned her chops as a camgirl and it shows. She doesn't waste time in her videos, preferring to get down and dirty as she likes to say. You gotta love a girl who peels off her skin tight Hello Kitty tank top, smiles at the camera and says, "Much better!" She's so interactive with her fans and you can see that on her free blog, where she also likes to post a lot of nice, nakie pictures! Aaliyah's members shows are a real highlight of the site. She did two last week and one last night that just blew my mind. The members shows are one of the real highlights of the site, as she talks all about her upcoming shoots, her dirty fantasies, her favorite toys and more. Unlike a lot of camgirls, Aaliyah goes all out for her members shows. Last night she came out all in purple, including a purple wig! It was fn hot! If I come off sounding like a total fanboy, it's because Aaliyah Love earned it. She works super hard on her site and it shows! Definitely a 1000 out of 10 in my book, and well worth your time and subscription money!

  • kbal24
    By kbal24 on Jul 06, 2009

    Love this site, love Aaliyah Love! She's the most interactive solo girl you'll ever meet ... that comes from her long career as the best webcam girl EVER! She shares a lot with her fans through her blog, emails and twitter. It's a lot like being there, only if you were there with the sexiest girl on the planet! My membership in her site has brought me way more entertainment value than the rest of the internet combined!

  • BobDole
    By BobDole on Jun 01, 2009

    She is a hottie and just by looking at the pic she shares in her blog and on the front page of her site I Can tell she is a wild woman! I love young tight hotties like Aaliyah!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers