Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Stop!
This site is closed.
Ashleys Candy is based on the webcam sessions of a sultry, fresh-faced babe. Although sometimes she's blonde, she currently has sexy dark hair. With her blue eyes and great face, she's a real stunner. Even though she's a beauty fully clothed, she also has a smokin' hot bod to match her great smile. She's slim, but still has just the right amount of curves.

You can check out her perky breasts and tight butt in 359 videos. You'll find that most offer great-quality playback and some are even available in high-def. You can also download files for your portable devices. AshleysCandy is a softcore site, but that doesn't mean it won't drive you completely crazy. This honey knows how to tease.

First, she is beautiful like a model or a movie star. Plus, she's not shy. She takes off her bra and panties and even masturbates. You'll see her play with dildos and she occasionally simulates giving a blowjob. She even fools around with her sexy gal pals from time to time, which often involves playing around with food, like whipped cream or chocolate sauce.

There are 235 image galleries, though right now many of them contain vid caps from her recorded cam performances. However, there are photo galleries that capture this hottie in high-res glory. About a third of the sets have actual photos and you can't really tell which ones they are since they're mixed in with the vid caps, but your treasure hunt will be handsomely rewarded when you find them.

There are also a ton of extras to check out. You can take a look at Ashley's journal, additional vids and pics, desktop wallpaper, a 24/7 spycam, live cam shows and a dozen bonus sites, including All Over Lexi, Kori Kitten and Tera 19.

Updates used to get posted at least once a week, but we've only been getting new material (mainly photo sets) once every two weeks as of late. To make matters worse, the last video was added in July 2012.

Ashleys Candy offers so much more than your typical single-gal softcore webcam site and it is definitely worth checking out. The website just keeps getting better every time we give it a look, so you should give it a look yourself.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1489
Average Score: 63.9

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 46/100 (total: 4 comments)
  • Comment by: Johnny - Score: 15/100 - Date: 8/15/2012
    Really, really poor quality videos! Rabbit's review are sometimes so off-do just read one review site ratings. This is the most disappointing site I have joined in a long time.

    There are so many other sites out there! Do not beleive Rabbit's review. Really really bad videos quality!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/16/2012): Thanks for the comment Johnny. The review is over a year old and we've reached out to the site to get it updated. With that said, it is noted in both the review and in the CONS that the video quality is variable, so not everything looks good.
  • Comment by: wazup - Score: 30/100 - Date: 8/11/2012
    The videos are terrible quality. No editing coupled with low light and grainy image makes for, well a lot of fast forwarding. ps she doesn't show her puss which can be both exciting and infuriating. Upside she is hot.
  • Comment by: molau21 - Score: 40/100 - Date: 7/14/2010
    If you consider joining her site... DONT...! She doesnt even show up for half of her camshows, often even without cancelling... Either shes "sick" or else shes got some other lame excuse.. It doesnt seem as she want to do it anymore. And the updates suck aswell. Boring picturesets with the same pose, just different out...fits. She doesnt even do videos anymore. All in all as a former paying customer, I felt it was a totall ripoff.. Its sad since the setup ( site and all) with spunky is totally proffesional, but with a girl who doesnt seem to really bother anymore. So sad as she is so hot..
  • Comment by: Ashley - Score: 100/100 - Date: 6/10/2010
    only I can think my site is next to perfect! i put so much time and effort into pleasing everyone such as sending out christmas/v-day/b day/easter cards out to everyone that wants one....yes I go that extra mile that no other porn star would....I had write everyone of my cards to add that personal touch that every man or woman only dreams of :) I have a spycam which Im alwayssss on because I dont have any other job besides my site and some other online projects so theres an A + for that one. I did turn to high ef pix so theres another A+.....yes im a tease but im a good one! xoxo Ashley
Price:
$24.95/30 days
$49.95/90 days, rebills at $74.95
$199.95/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 unchecked
Content
Pic sets: 235+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 359+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 5 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1248x700; 5050k)
Flash (640x480; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (640x480; 597k)
Windows (640x480; 3049k)
Preview AshleysCandy.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: http://www.spunkysupport.com/contact.php


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-some high-def videos
-bonus content
cons -no zipped photo sets
-short videos
-no recent video updates
Updated on: 8/25/2012 08/25/2012- From 79 to 72: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
04/30/2011- From 80 to 79: Less frequent updates. -Chris
09/26/2010- Stays at 80. -Chris
04/18/2010- Stays at 80. -Suzie
- Initial review: 4/27/2009
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...