Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Rabbit score: N/A
    • $24.95/30 days

Danni Ashe is one hot blonde pornstar and her good-quality site is equally appealing. She has some of the hottest pornstars in the adult biz performing in her large collection of solo and lesbian action. She doesn't take herself too seriously, so not only is there plenty of hot porn to enjoy, but there's also some lighthearted fun to be had. See for yourself!

Rabbit score: N/A
7 Customer Reviews
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Mar 31, 2009, updated on Sep 26, 2011

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • good-quality videos
  • high-res galleries
  • no bonus sites
  • no portable video formats is the newest incarnation of Danni Ashe's official site. It brings you a ton of nude pornstars in solo and lesbian shoots. Not only is the name simple, but the navigation is quite easy too. You can visit separate sections for photos, videos and live shows and within each are subcategories. You will find that Danni has a sense of humor because there are blooper pics and "naked joke of the week" vids.

Danni has 2,138 videos to download. Quality varies, but you should find flicks that offer good-quality playback. The site announced high-def videos, but they aren't quite at that level by our standards. You can also stream most vids in Flash. A few are in mediocre-quality QuickTime, but that format is rarely listed as an option for most of the movies.

The footage includes 455 feature flicks with various solo or lesbian themes and plots. You'll find 365 videos showing two pornstars in bed together for chat and play. Those scenes along with 595 others seem to be archived live shows. There are 239 jokes told by naked babes and 105 model dairies. I appreciate that in addition to the content being sensual, it is often lighthearted too. Danni and her gal pals know how to have fun.

There are 2,077 photo galleries with many of them having super high-res images. The majority, 1,351 sets, show models alone or with other hot ladies. You can check out 401 pics that display the blooper of the day. You can see some behind-the-scenes shots in 325 candid spreads. Again, seduction is mixed with humorous stuff. All the sets can be downloaded in handy Zip files.

There is a live chat section and performances are scheduled every Tuesday and Thursday for the late afternoon and early evening based on L.A time. It's your chance to see live performances that are similar to the ones archived in the video section. That means solo and lesbian hookups along with two pornstars playing in bed.

Updates are close to daily with only a day skipped here and there. There is also a members' forum, so that - along with the live webcam shows - makes this site very interactive. Danni is a premier destination for solo and lesbian pornstar action.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Rick.Jack
    By Rick.Jack on Jan 16, 2016

    25% because girls are pretty and video quality high. There are NO DOWNLOADS! Site was revised Jan 2016. Customer support does not reply. After 3 attempts to cancel online I had to call them to cancel. 50% of material is old, no more new Danni videos ( what a shame), Updates are weeks old. Don't waste your money unless they restore this site to what it was 10 years ago.

  • Andy
    By Andy on Nov 10, 2014

    Download Videos are not in HD!!!!!! low quality...

  • Boatman
    By Boatman on Dec 13, 2012

    Some of the scenes are real good but I noticed that there were quite a lot of pages where the movie links were missing and so the scene in question could not be downloaded or streamed. I contacted the customer support about this and provided them with the URLs in question. They replied and completely IGNORED the fact that I had given them the exact URLs, and instead referred me to the system requirements needed to use the site. This is stupid because every other scene worked perfectly except for the ones I mentioned to them. I contacted them again and they did not reply. I have since discovered yet MORE scenes that are missing from the site, so I would stay away from, ESPECIALLY because they blame YOU when something is wrong with their site!

  • daniel
    By daniel on Feb 19, 2011

    their flash video freezes up my powermac. does the same on my other mac upstairs. lame. gonna have to see if they will give me my money back.

  • anon
    By anon on Feb 23, 2010

    Lame. Nothing new. Lotsa old concepts. No studio work. No fantasy shoots. Just plain weak and boring. One would expect that a studio site would pour a little effort into their shoots, and tell stories and have a lot more artistic merit. This site doesn't have this. All it has is what's been done before, and most of it is unexciting! Come on! Give me a storyline, eh? And shoot with a beginning, middle, and climax. I can't climax here. There are no stories! I come for adventure. There is none here. Obviously, doesn't want to stand above the rest. They don't want to excel. They only want to deliver the standardized crap that most porn sites do. But these gals are pros and so are the photographers! They know their craft! Yet, the shoots lack direction. The movies lack stories. And all of it comes in a package where navigation is less than desirable, thought has been around for years. ANd lastly, and most uncomfortable, is that this site stamps DANNI on all their images and DANNI is so obnoxiously large it is distracting. The logo is in the way. What is selling? Images or DANNI?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers