Humiliation POV

Sexy dominant babes remind men what losers they are, mocking them for having tiny cocks in high-quality content. Can you handle jeers, teasing and humiliation from hot babes who show off hot bodies that you can't ever hope to touch? These Dommes love dishing out ridicule and verbal abuse, so only losers wouldn't join this large, frequently updated site.

Rabbit score: 83%
8 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 10, 2009 , updated on Apr 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some amazing-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent video updates
  • no recent photo updates
  • can't save favorites
  • short movies

Being paid to look at porn usually makes me pretty happy, but that's not the case today. Why? Because I just had a bunch of hot chicks tell me I'm a useless loser with a small cock. Though my confidence is shattered and I feel totally humiliated, I'll try to soldier on through this review and tell you a little about the Humiliation POV website, because I've never felt more turned on in my life!

As you've probably guessed by now, HumiliationPOV is built on the concept of making its members feel like worthless pieces of garbage. There are 68 "brats" here and they love things like ass worship, financial domination, blackmail, cuckolding, mocking small loser dicks and a bunch more humiliating acts.

The website has a blog-like design, so finding the content is easy enough. The bulk of the material can be found in the "videos" area that you can access through the menu bar on top. There you'll discover 1,736 videos that can be streamed in a small embedded Flash player and downloaded. They all come in Windows Media formats and some are made available as M4V files as well. The quality varies, but the newer ones are quite impressive and have very high bit rates.

The movies come with sets of vid caps that you can use to preview the scenes before you go to the trouble of downloading them. Should you be in the mood to see some actual photos, all you have to do is take a look at the photo section where you'll find 71 picture sets that can be saved in Zip files. You might want to check that option out, because they contain high-res pics. The online viewer only lets you see the images in lower resolutions.

Extras include wallpaper, sound clips, stories, a forum and even ringtones for your phone, so you'll be reminded of how pathetic you are each time you get a call. You can also check out webcam shows from time to time. Plus, you can get sissification assignments, like having to submit photos of yourself with your face covered in cum or dressed up in embarrassing outfits. Check out what other "losers" have done in the Hall of Shame.

Since we last checked in, the site has continued to bring its members degradation with an average of 23 updates every month, but that's only the case for the videos. The photo section hasn't been updated since January 2013.

Give the site a shot if you think your ego can take the abuse, because with high-quality content, unique extras and frequent movie updates, Humiliation POV is probably better than you losers deserve.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 15, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Mar 10, 2009

  • They continue to post new movies and the site has grown as a result, but there still haven't been any new photo sets since 2013.
  • The video quality improved for the newer ones.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Emmalinewolf on Apr 17, 2016

    Pros: -Website is well organized -payment is secure and professional Cons: -The website is biased -The monthly fee is pretty high -There is a lack of information describing the site and what you will find there

  • By Dweeb22 on Jul 29, 2012

    I've been a member of humiliationpov.com a few times, most recently in june 2012, and they have a very large amount of content now. There are 10 updates on each page and over 100 pages to choose from, with the vast majority of the updates being video files of the various Goddesses. This means they have content on pretty much all the different sub-fetishes of the femdom and humiliation genre, but it also means they're struggling to come up with some new ideas. As happens with these sites, you'll see a lot of repeat performances, even from the same mistresses... like the 5th or 6th CEI clip with Goddess Chloe. Video quality is so-so, not great but not terrible either. Most of it is just a stationary camera, but if you've watched the motion-sickness inducing tilted cameras of humiliatrix.com, this will likely be a welcome change. The forum is pretty good, and there is some interaction there, but neither members nor the Goddesses really commit to "interaction". It's mostly the creator of the site, Goddess Vittoria, who is responding to member requests, ideas and humiliating stories. They have spiced up the range of content with some audio hypnosis files from various hypnosis mistresses, and most of these are excellent and as with the video files they cater to every submissive desire out there. I give them a solid 80, because they really try to keep things fresh, bringing in new Goddesses regularly and actually do listen to members and produce the most requested video clips, and because the sheer volume of content is staggering.

  • By dan2inches on Dec 08, 2009

    Of all the humiliation/submission sites I've joined this one is the best by far. The women go the extra mile in their videos to make the fantasy seem more real and they really seem to enjoy their work. For example, for some of the forced bi vids they actually have a male in the scene. I haven't been a member long, but the only downside I've noticed is it's hard to tell which women are currently active in the site and which have moved on. If you're submissive, check this site out and join.

  • By Zenath on Dec 04, 2009

    Best site I've ever joined. Only reason I gave 99 instead of 100 is because well, as the review instructions mention, no site is absolutely perfect. :D The goddesses who run the site are perfect, so are the videos, the forums, etc... in fact it's hard to find anything wrong with it. Except maybe the shoutbox! Not being able to view shoutbox history! haha. Anyway, the best part (aside from the obvious) is the daily interaction of the goddesses in the forums. Being able to interact with them directly is a huge bonus and well worth the subscription fee.

  • By micdy on Dec 04, 2009

    The best, i have try other site who try to do similar thing, but none of these have me hook... Humiliationpov.com is brilliant, i love the goddess of humiliationpov.com, the forum allow a nice interaction with them and they know how to humiliate you the right way. i have make the error to leave this website in the past, but i always come back for more abuse. i don't think i'll leave again, they are the best.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 15, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $34.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $79.99/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 8/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Humiliation POV's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers