Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Being paid to look at porn usually makes me pretty happy, but that's not the case today. Why? Because I just had a bunch of hot chicks tell me I'm a useless loser with a small cock. Though my confidence is shattered and I feel totally humiliated, I'll try to soldier on through this review and tell you a little about the Humiliation POV website, because I've never felt more turned on in my life!

As you've probably guessed by now, HumiliationPOV is built on the concept of making its members feel like worthless pieces of garbage. There are 68 "brats" here and they love things like ass worship, financial domination, blackmail, cuckolding, mocking small loser dicks and a bunch more humiliating acts.

The website has a blog-like design, so finding the content is easy enough, but I gotta say that it doesn't really look that great. The bulk of the material can be found in the "videos" area that you can access through the menu bar on top. There you'll discover 1,413 videos that can be streamed on a small embedded Flash player and downloaded as Windows Media files.

Two file options are on hand for the downloads and the better of the two often offers up great-quality playback. The movies also come with a set of vid caps that allow you to preview the scene before you go to the trouble of downloading it. If you're a busy sissy who needs your humiliation portable, they also come with a M4V file.

Should you be in the mood to see some actual photos, all you have to do is take a look at the photo section where you'll find 71 picture sets that can be saved in Zip files. You might want to check that option out, because they contain high-res pics. The online viewer only lets you see them in low-resolutions.

Extras include wallpaper, sound clips, stories, a forum and even ringtones for your phone, so you'll be reminded of how pathetic you are each time you get a call. You can also check out webcam shows from time to time. Plus, you can get sissification assignments, like having to submit photos of yourself with a face covered in cum or dressing up in embarrassing outfits. Check out what other "losers" have done by taking a look at the Hall of Shame.

Since we last checked in, the site has continued to bring the degradation with an average of 23 updates every month, but that's only the case for the videos. The photo section hasn't been updated since January 2013.

Give the site a look if you think your ego can take the abuse, because with high-quality content, unique extras and frequent movie updates, Humiliation POV is probably better than you losers deserve.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1149
Average Score: 63.6

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 96/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: Dweeb22 - Score: 80/100 - Date: 7/29/2012
    I've been a member of humiliationpov.com a few times, most recently in june 2012, and they have a very large amount of content now. There are 10 updates on each page and over 100 pages to choose from, with the vast majority of the updates being video files of the various Goddesses. This means they have content on pretty much all the different sub-fetishes of the femdom and humiliation genre, but it also means they're struggling to come up with some new ideas. As happens with these sites, you'll see a lot of repeat performances, even from the same mistresses... like the 5th or 6th CEI clip with Goddess Chloe.

    Video quality is so-so, not great but not terrible either. Most of it is just a stationary camera, but if you've watched the motion-sickness inducing tilted cameras of humiliatrix.com, this will likely be a welcome change.

    The forum is pretty good, and there is some interaction there, but neither members nor the Goddesses really commit to "interaction". It's mostly the creator of the site, Goddess Vittoria, who is responding to member requests, ideas and humiliating stories.

    They have spiced up the range of content with some audio hypnosis files from various hypnosis mistresses, and most of these are excellent and as with the video files they cater to every submissive desire out there.

    I give them a solid 80, because they really try to keep things fresh, bringing in new Goddesses regularly and actually do listen to members and produce the most requested video clips, and because the sheer volume of content is staggering.
  • Comment by: dan2inches - Score: 95/100 - Date: 12/8/2009
    Of all the humiliation/submission sites I've joined this one is the best by far. The women go the extra mile in their videos to make the fantasy seem more real and they really seem to enjoy their work. For example, for some of the forced bi vids they actually have a male in the scene. I haven't been a member long, but the only downside I've noticed is it's hard to tell which women are currently active in the site and which have moved on. If you're submissive, check this site out and join.
  • Comment by: Zenath - Score: 99/100 - Date: 12/4/2009
    Best site I've ever joined. Only reason I gave 99 instead of 100 is because well, as the review instructions mention, no site is absolutely perfect. :D The goddesses who run the site are perfect, so are the videos, the forums, etc... in fact it's hard to find anything wrong with it. Except maybe the shoutbox! Not being able to view shoutbox history! haha.\nAnyway, the best part (aside from the obvious) is the daily interaction of the goddesses in the forums. Being able to interact with them directly is a huge bonus and well worth the subscription fee.
  • Comment by: micdy - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/4/2009
    The best,
    i have try other site who try to do similar thing, but none of these have me hook...\nHumiliationpov.com is brilliant, i love the goddess of humiliationpov.com, the forum allow a nice interaction with them and they know how to humiliate you the right way.\ni have make the error to leave this website in the past, but i always come back for more abuse. i don't think i'll leave again, they are the best.
  • Comment by: submale2 - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/4/2009
    wonderful site. i think the thing that distinguishes this site from competitors is that the intelligence behind it. the production does a fantastic job of playing of the psyche of submissive males, and it reinforces their inadequacy in a very erotic way. oh, and physically, the models are stunning as well.... so there is that too.
  • Comment by: pantyslut - Score: 100/100 - Date: 11/12/2009
    i have paid for so many humiliation sites before and i can't stop rejoining Humiliation POV. i think i can stop wearing panties and then when i do that i just dream of being in panties again and humiliating myself for the girls at Humiliation POV. they actually talked to me man!
  • Comment by: subbietom - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/2/2009
    Absolutely fantastic site for submissive slaves looking to be humiliated and owned by beautiful dominant women. While all the women are drop dead gorgeous, Ashton is, by far, my favorite. \nShe is absolutely gorgeous, smart, and Superior in every way.
Price:
$34.95/30 days
$79.99/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 71+ Pics per set: 20 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1413+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 8 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (720x406; 4400k)
MP4 (480x320; 983k)
Flash (320x240; 384k; streaming)
Preview HumiliationPOV.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: goddessplease@humiliationpov.com


Pros & Cons
pros -mostly great-quality videos
-zipped high-res photo sets
-frequent video updates
cons -can't save favorites
-no bonus sites
-lackluster design
Main Category: FemDom Porn
Updated on: 2/12/2014 02/12/2014- From 78 to 80: More content. -A.K.
04/02/2012- From 83 to 76: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Adam
07/25/2011- Stays at 83. -April
10/11/2010- From 82 to 83: More content. -A.K.
12/02/2009- From 80 to 82: Updates became more frequent. -Tuesday
- Initial review: 3/10/2009
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...