Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hairy Twatter

This is a site devoted to the magic of hairy pussies. These beautiful chicks don't just have landing strips - they have a whole landing pad going on around their sweet pink lips. With a lot of high-quality videos that you won't find anywhere else, this is one site devoted to hairy chicks that you'll definitely want to set aside some time to fully explore.

Rabbit score: 72%
3 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 26, 2009, updated on Apr 10, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no recent updates
  • no bonus sites
  • no separate video and photo sections

Hairy Twatter is pretty much just a clever name, because you won't find any wizards casting spells for overflowing beavers or using growth potions on their untrimmed pubes. You will, however, find plenty of natural bushes. Most of the videos are hardcore, although there are some solo, Sybian and shaving scenes. Some involve anal, ass-to-mouth and facial cumshots. There's also a lesbian scene starring two chicks named Rachel.

A membership gets you 194 movies and most of them come with pics, so you'll find 166 photo sets to enjoy that are packed with furry goodness. The videos are available in multiple bit rates. The best are Full HD MP4s that you can download in full-length files, with the Windows Media ones being negligibly behind. The videos also come with a streaming version that's very easy on the eyes.

The photos are available in different sizes too, including a couple of beautiful high-res versions. They're so well lit and clear that you can practically count every hair on these pretty pussies. The sets contain an average of 55 pictures each and all of them can be viewed online and downloaded in Zip files. Each scene also comes with a set of screen caps.

The design and navigation are decent, though things would be better if there were separate video and photo sections. When you sign in you'll see the latest updates right on the main page. From there you can skip to whichever page you want or browse each of them. You can filter by category and model, search by keywords or sort the material in a few ways.

Nothing has been added to the site since the end of May 2015. That's bad and so is the fact that there isn't anything in the way of bonus material. If you're willing to pay extra, though, you can get access to the entire DDF Network, which includes the sites House Of Taboo, DDF Busty and Only Blowjob, among others.

Hairy Twatter is a site for those who believe that a hot babe with a naturally hairy pussy is magical (or those who want to be believers). With a great look and high-quality content, it's worth joining if hairy pussies are your thing. Also helping you deal with it all is a pretty low monthly membership.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 10, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • We're still waiting to get some fresh content, because the "newest" still dates from May 2015.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • dirtystan
    By dirtystan on Mar 14, 2015

    pretty good site. content is excellent, videos are really really well made, well produced, good camera work, excellent lighting. the x3 videos of vanessa are eye popping quality. really get to see all her lovely pubes in full detail with steady camera work. Didnt like the photos, been over sharpened and too much brightness added. Not natural looking. nice little niche in the shaving movies. site is very well created, easy to navigate. downside - not enough content and the advertising on the site is very heavy, i feel unsure about what to click on and what i will be billed for. At least with wearehairy.com you can browse at leisure and dont feel under pressure to click on the wrong link somewhere landing you a bill for another cross sale site. This made visiting the site a bit uncomfortable for me.

  • EarlBush
    By EarlBush on Jan 20, 2014

    The DDF Network of sites is sensational on the whole however, I cannot recommend Hairy Twatter as a hairy site alone as they do not update often enough and there is little in the nature of true hirsute here. If you like a variety of porn with a little hairy pussy thrown in then, by all means, sign up as the quality at DDF is second to none.

  • HornDog
    By HornDog on Feb 26, 2013

    This site is spectacular and could be one of the best sites I've ever seen. The women are beautiful and hairy! The action is up-close and personal, providing for an almost lifelike experience minus the smell and the touch.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers