Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Shemale Tugjobs is a slightly misleading name. There are no handjobs given on this site, unless you consider wanking your own cock a handjob. The T-babes here tug their own meat in hot solo scenes of self-pleasure, though I expect you'll get some pleasure out of it too.

A solo site might seem limiting to some. However, when you see some of the creativity on ShemaleTugjobs, you won't give a hoot that the action is limited to masturbation. The one who caught my eye pleasures herself on a billiard table, poolside. She manages to slide the eight ball into her tight asshole.

The site has 294 videos of truly hot tranny tugging. You can download them in stellar-quality MPEGs, but the Windows Media format is even more impressive, giving you high-def playback of the cock-spewing action. You can also stream the scenes in Flash.

Besides the pool game, you'll see trannies using toys and other props. They experiment often with food and do strange insertions with it or smear it all over their bodies in wet and messy fashion. The 294 photo galleries let you enjoy the scenes in beautiful high-res images and you can download the sets in Zip files.

I have said it about some of the other sites in this network and I will say it again about this one. Many of these transsexuals are truly impressive examples of what you want a shemale to be. They really do look like they were born female, other than the obvious extra body part. Speaking of which, some of these chicks with dicks have some notably large cocks.

When you first sign in you will find yourself on the She Max Network page and along the left-hand side are the other network sites, so getting to the tugjobbing action is not a problem.

Also, you will be happy to know that those other sites are included with your membership, like Femboy Fever and Black Shemale Stars. Shemale Tugjobs is a great tranny masturbation site that features some very hot T-gals and I have no problem recommending it.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1529
Average Score: 64.2

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 20/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Hally - Score: 30/100 - Date: 6/22/2011
    LOOK OUT !!
    Paid but get no access !!
    procustomersupport gives no answered !
    5 emails sent !!


    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/27/2011): Hit us up and we can look into it for you.
  • Comment by: iimbob - Score: 4/100 - Date: 11/3/2010
    this site is complete RIPOFF dont waste your money
  • Comment by: fuckthissite - Score: 5/100 - Date: 8/11/2010
    this site is a complete scam model that clearly state they have videos dont have videos just pic sets and i would say well over half the girls only have pic sets which is a complete waste of time i was very fucked off with this site
  • Comment by: Drsc - Score: 70/100 - Date: 3/12/2010
    I was looking for solo scenes so I subscribed to this site based on preview photos. I was very happy with the site layout and multiple formats. I was very unhappy with the content. I guess I mostly felt cheated because all the preview cumshot photos are photoshopped. I subscribed to see some big loads, this site did not deliver. The content is also all exactly the same just with different, sub-par models.
  • Comment by: Glen - Score: 5/100 - Date: 7/14/2009
    The content is not bad but you forgot to mention that they have download limits !!!! I downloaded 8 movies the first day and then the site was unavailable and 4 the second day...same thing. I thought sites that had download limits were a thing of the past. I tried to contact them, but got no response. Who would join a site with download limits ? This ain't 1980 !!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Comment by: BARA - Score: 5/100 - Date: 3/6/2009
    Site has been down for the last 3 days, without notice nor explanation.
    Limited number of TS (about 60. Only softcore with only average posing and picture taking. Models are average too.
    Nothing outstanding + slow = much too expensive.
Price:
 Discount $29.95/30 days (Reg. $34.95 )
$74.95/90 days
$99.95/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 294+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 294+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 16 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4295k)
MPEG (848x480; 2195k)
Flash (970x530; N/A; streaming)
Preview ShemaleTugjobs.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, NetCash
Customer Service: http://www.procustomersupport.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-high-def videos
-bonus sites
cons -streams must load before skipping
-can't save favorites
-can't leave comments
Main Category: Shemale Porn
Updated on: 11/14/2012 11/14/2012- From 84 to 77: More content, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
04/11/2010- Stays at 84. -Suzie
- Initial review: 1/24/2009
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...