Teen Sex Mania

Come watch fresh-faced guys and gals who are new to the biz getting down on a sexy site laden with original videos and pictures. You'll see horny, eager, cock-hungry babes getting pounded by horny, budding studs and experimenting with new toys, or check out the inexperienced coeds among the HD and Full HD videos. There's also a bunch of teen bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 78%
6 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 27, 2008 , updated on Mar 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • infrequent updates
  • pre-checked cross sale

When I think about a site like Teen Sex Mania, I picture gorgeous and horny young babes with insatiable sexual appetites. And that's exactly what you're getting and more when you step into the frenzy that is this site. The scenes are downright awesome and feature couples, threesomes and group action.

TeenSexMania is the latest in a long line of sites devoted to hot teenagers getting their rocks off. While it doesn't get any points for originality, it does get 10's across the board for providing great action. In one scene, a guy, his GF and another cutie walk in on an old guy looking at a porn mag. Instead of being shocked, the trio sits down beside him and starts going at it. Soon the guy joins in and ends up shooting his load all over one of the chick's faces. I should note that not all the scenes are in English, but it doesn't affect your ability to enjoy them.

There are 384 videos and 384 galleries. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in WMV and MP4 files, including one that gives you HD or, in the case of the newest ones, Full HD playback. As for the pics, they're high-res and you can save the sets in Zip files. The site hasn't updated in two months, though.

The navigation is great! You can use the advanced search to locate something specific, or you can use the categories to find your favorite niches. You can also comment on the videos and save them to favorites. As a member you also get access to the rest of the Teen Mega World network, which gives you over 40 more sites to enjoy, including Fuck Studies, Gag N Gape and Drunken Teen Orgies. Many of them feature more teens and more hardcore action in various niches, like anal. I should mention that a few of them haven't updated in a while either.

With loads of high-quality content, Teen Sex Mania is worth joining if you like watching teens fuck. You'll get lots of entertainment out its main offerings and the bonus material will keep you smiling for a long time. More frequent updates would be nice, of course.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 15, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 27, 2008

  • They've added 35 new videos with accompanying photo sets, but there haven't been any new updates in two months.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 36 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By mapson on Jul 25, 2011

    Stop degrading these lovelies by clamoring for anal & gag scenes!These lovelies do not enjoy that in general and just because we are paying for porn and the girls are being paid it does not mean we should degrade them and cause them pain and anguish! However we should get more real porn in which the girls smile and show sexual ecstasy.

  • By Jusext on Aug 30, 2010

    Of all the sites I've joined this has been the best in terms of : quality content beautiful women able to use download manager with no problems. volume of content. Other sites always seem to have some problem with bandwidth or accessing content. Even here in South Africa I was able to download a 1 gig movie file no problem. Highly recommended

  • By analyzer on Jul 21, 2010

    The latest updates to this site are well worth watching, in contrast to the older ones (around the first 120 or so scenes) which are much poorer in terms of quality and action. However, with the newer scenes Teen Sex Mania is turning into another solid site for fans of fresh Russian cuties getting fucked every which way. Many of the girls will be familiar from other sites and networks (e.g. the Teen Core Club), but there are a fair few that I haven’t seen elsewhere. Plenty of anal here and the pussy fucking is hardcore too. In particular, perverts like me who like to see cute teenies in obvious discomfort as they’re fucked up the arse will love this site as teenage backdoor after backdoor is busted open without mercy. Good value as part of the Teen Mega World network which has a few sites worth checking out (e.g. Gag N Gape and Teen Sex Movs)

  • By nando on Jun 09, 2010

    there is very hot!!

  • By Review on May 06, 2010

    Updates almost every day...lots of content...beautiful teens...

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $89.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 78%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 15, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Teen Sex Mania's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences