Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Gay Asian Network

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 20%

Gay Asian Network

Beautiful, fresh-faced Asians suck and fuck each other in amateur and professional gay porn scenes. Find all your favorite guys and check out their solo and group action, with bare-backing, cosplay, bukakke, blowjobs, cumshots and even some foot-fetish action to mix things up a bit. This high-quality site is worth your time and money, so think about joining.

Rabbit score: 82%
5 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 11, 2008, updated on Mar 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • streaming and download options
  • download limit
  • some nonexclusive content
  • pre-checked cross sale

The Gay Asian Network has a lot to offer if you've got a thing for guys from the Far East. It brings you content from five Asian sites and although some score better than others, they mostly offer better quality content than many other gay Asian offerings on the market. Almost all of the material is exclusive, with only a small amount coming from other sources.

The GayAsianNetwork gives you 1,325 videos and a good percentage can be downloaded in HD or Full HD. Though less impressive, many of the others still look pretty good. These days, the flicks come in three MP4 formats. Some of the older ones can be saved as MPEG or Windows Media files and every movie can be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

You can also check out about 1,550 photo sets that can be viewed in slideshows and usually downloaded in Zip files. I say "about," because besides seeing photos taken during filming, or ones that are unrelated to any particular scene, you'll also find sets of vid caps.

Looking at the most recent additions to the network, it would appear as if Asian Boy Feet and Gay Asian Anime are two site on the network that aren't updating at all. Boykakke (which has some Latinos as well as Asians) hasn't updated for a couple of months. But Asian Boys XXX, Gay Asian Amateurs and Japan Boyz continue to post new material - 10 videos and eight photo sets were added in the last month.

I think the sitenames make it fairly clear what you can expect from them. For example, you'll obviously see scenes dedicated to feet. Boykakke doesn't really focus that much on multi-cumshot facials, but you'll still see some. Besides boys from Japan, you'll also see ones from Thailand, the Philippines, China and other parts of Asia.

There are a number of ways they've tried to optimize your experience on the site, including giving you the ability to save your favorites, enabling you to rate the scenes and letting you post comments. There's also an advanced search engine and you can browse the model index and look for a guy who catches your eye.

You can browse the entire network if you want, but you can also choose to see content from a specific site. On the downside navigation-wise, you can only jump ahead or back a few pages at a time. This isn't a problem for sites with a small amount, but for those with lots of pages it means more clicking to get to all the middle pages (at least you can skip right to the first or last page).

In terms of extras, you get access to a bonus section containing numerous video feeds. I think it's pretty obvious that Gay Asian Network is a worthwhile source for gay Asian porn. Actually, it's been a great source for some time now and there's nothing to suggest that it'll cease being a great place to see guys from the Far East getting naked and naughty.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added more than 200 videos and a similar number of photos, with about 10 flicks and eight sets of pics in the last month alone.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Toby
    By Toby on Sep 05, 2011

    I was interested to see what gay Asian porn looks like and I must say I enjoyed this site. A lot of sites have really girly Asians and I like them more manly and muscular, and this site really has an Asian guy for everyone. Of course there are some of those young skinny girly types, but also lots of hot Asian hunks too. When I checked the other sites from here, all I saw were those Asian sissy boys. Thanks for the helpful review and helping me find the best Asian site for my tastes. I hope more sites will feature Asian REAL men instead of girly bitches. :)

  • Abe
    By Abe on May 14, 2011

    fantastic site. Updates every day. They have a new central member area where you can view all Asian photos and videos in one place so you don't have to go bouncing around bonus sites. I love the new look and the boys are really the cutest and sexiest of all the Asian sites I've seen. Plus there are so many hundreds of videos and feeds plus other bonus sites you can really never run out of high quality, hi-def porn here!!!

  • JT
    By JT on Oct 07, 2010

    They content of the site is phenomenal -- if of course, cute, young asian boys are your thing. I give it only an above average rating because I have hard a great deal of difficulty in accessing the online image sets. Granted, this may be a problem that is due to my ISP (I'd be curious if others are having the same issue), but it is an issue I've had with this site nonetheless. In any event, I simply downloaded the zip files of the sets and this worked well. I do not like to store porn on my hard drive, however, so if their server situation does not improve, I will cancel my membership. Enjoy!!

  • eddy
    By eddy on Aug 10, 2010

    Looks fantastic I love it really

  • Bielz
    By Bielz on May 30, 2010

    Amazing site!!! always updated!! Very good quality content!!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers