Euro Girls On Girls

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 63%

Euro Girls On Girls

These gorgeous European babes love to bare it all as they get down and dirty with other chicks who are equally as stunning. All the videos and photo sets are high in quality and you won't find them anywhere else. Sexy new scenes continue to be added to this large collection, making this an exclusive lesbian destination you should definitely consider joining.

Rabbit score: 84%
10 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 24, 2008 , updated on Apr 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

As much as I wished that I was the one getting it on with these sexy European babes, I didn't mind watching other gorgeous Euro chicks doing it instead. Luckily, that's exactly what you can do on Euro Girls On Girls. Being familiar with other sites from DDF, I went in expecting high-quality content and stunning models and that's exactly what I got.

EuroGirlsOnGirls is an attractive site. It doesn't have separate video and photo sections, but it does have an advanced search engine that makes finding scenes you'll like easy enough and it also allows you sort the material in a few ways. Browsing the many scenes used to be a bit of a chore due to the limited pagination, but nowadays you can jump to whichever page you want.

There are 627 videos right now and they can all be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded in a few formats. The newer ones are offered up in multiple MP4 files, including one that allows you to view the Euro hotties in Full HD. Some of the older movies are less impressive, but they're still enjoyable.

There are also 627 photo sets and the pictures are fantastic as well. All of them are high-res and worth a look. You can go ahead and save them in Zip folders and each set contains at least 100 images.

There isn't much talking in the movies, but I was happy to see that they didn't put any annoying music over any of the action and instead allowed for the sounds of the girls to be the score (and boy, do they sound good). There's lots of kissing and licking, toy play and anal. Some of the babes get a little kinky and indulge in foot play. I also spotted some softcore scenes in which all they did was jump around while stripping, jiggling their sexy titties in the process.

There's already a nice amount of content available and the dates on the scenes tell us that new porn is being added about once a week or so. You don't get any bonus sites, but if you pay a little more, you can join the DDF Network and get access to other sites, including DDF Busty, Hot Legs And Feet and House Of Taboo. I really liked everything about Euro Girls On Girls.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Navigating the pages of content has become easier, as you can now jump to a specific page. You don't have to move thorugh them by one or two pages at a time anymore.
  • There have been 22 new videos added and each one comes with a set of pictures.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Sep 23, 2015

    When attempting to join via the green link bar on this page, the site refuses to allow sign-up via MC or Visa and re-directs to a phone calling option. Unacceptable.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/24/2015): I sent you an email. I'm able to access the credit card transaction page, so let's see what is causing this issue.

    reply
  • By Earl on Mar 31, 2014

    I'm a DDF Network member, not a Girls on Girls member. Pros: As is the case with most DDF stuff, the quality here is sensational. Beautiful women doing fun things to each other with first rate video quality. I wish the videography at many mainstream movie studios were as good as DDF. Cons: The site does not update often. Choppy video editing. Conclusion: If you're a lesbian purist who wants real lesbians doing sexual rock and roll, this is not your site. If (like me) this is not a problem for you and like stunning porn models playing sex games then this is a good site but, probably only for a visit as part of the DDF Network. I'd like to see DDF crank up the quantity at this site.

    reply
  • By chris on Feb 19, 2014

    Many beautiful women, but the site has gone downhill. Rarely updated. A lot of the scenes are overly contrived.

    reply
  • By daniel on Aug 10, 2013

    very good site girls are beautiful, just on thingthe price of the site should have discounts . good site
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/12/2013): Hi, Daniel. I sent you an email. I checked our link and it is showing the discounted pricing.

    reply
  • By LD on Jun 08, 2013

    I'm having trouble canceling my membership after joining this site through your special. The content is good, but I'm worried that I will not be able to cancel.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/10/2013): Thanks for the comment, LD. I have sent you an email.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers