Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Old Spunkers

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $19.95/30 days

Old Spunkers

Mobile Friendly

If you've got a taste for hot older women, you'll probably really appreciate this large site and what it has to offer. The content shows mature women of different shapes, sizes and ethnicities masturbating, giving head and having lots of great sex. Everything is exclusive, there are lots of high-def movies to download and new scenes continue to be added.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 11, 2005, updated on Jun 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • bonus site and DVDs
  • exclusive content
  • can only browse using a model index
  • no advanced search engine
  • more expensive monthly rebill

I was pleased to see that Old Spunkers delivered on the mature part, since all these ladies are at least 40. So for all you older-women fans out there, this should definitely be a stop on your porn journey. Are they going to deliver on the "spunk" part? Well, considering that many a preview pic shows a mature hottie's face or tits slathered in spunk, I'd say it's a go!

There are 93 amateur models on OldSpunkers and most of them appear in multiple videos and picture sets. The only way to navigate the collection though is to click into each model's page through the index (these are all the "exclusives"). The videos and photos aren't divided into sections, unfortunately.

The way the site is set up makes counting the content difficult, so I spent quite a bit of time clicking through mature model after mature model (all for you, dear reader) to determine as accurate a count as possible. I came up with about 690 movies and 681 photo sets, with new exclusive content supposedly being added every seven days (nothing is dated).

The pics are nice and crisp and you can save them in Zip files, and the videos can be streamed in a Flash player as well as downloaded. You'll find good-quality MP4 files and many high-def MPEGs. In each scene you get to see older women getting down and dirty in some kind of hardcore situation. There are also numerous solo scenes with them playing with their mature muffs.

You'll find mature babes of all shapes and sizes here and both black and white gals are represented. My favorite was Cheyenne, a tanned and toned woman who's flexible enough to put both her feet behind her head. If you like more fit, busty babes, have a look at Cassidy and Vanesa (the only way to know the name of the model is to hover over her image or click on it).

For bonuses, there's a DVD section, with each film giving you about an hour of hardcore action. I saw solo, interracial, lesbian, threesome and cumshot movies. You also get a bonus site called Chubby Loving, which is dedicated to BBWs. The extra site is really simple to get to, with a clear link at the top of the page.

In the end, fans of mature women will want to consider a membership to Old Spunkers, but it would be nice to have a way to search the collection more efficiently. And a clear update schedule would be nice too.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 60 videos and a similar number of photo sets. Updates are supposedly weekly, though nothing is actually dated.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • fooza
    By fooza on Jul 16, 2014

    Like another recent review very pleased to see the updated site had new unique videos and good quality downloads. Then after I signed up for a year it changed(!) and now is very difficult to find anything -- no way to arrange DVDs so you can find things and tube preview which shows you nothing. Great site ruined by this. Download limits somewhat understandable, but way too low for the price.

  • Atle
    By Atle on May 19, 2014

    It seems that within a few months they have changed the site a little. It seems they have removed all the nonexclusive pictures and had the tubesection and DVD section put together (even though I can't seem to find some of the DVD's that were there before). And it seems the new DVD section has a DOWNLOAD LIMIT, possibly at 2 Gb, within an unknown period of time. For at least a week now I have just gotten the message "Sorry, you have exceeded your viewing/downloading limit." And this doesn't only apply to downloading, but streaming as well. But there doesn't seem to be a download limit at the exclusive material yet. So I'll stick around a little longer...

  • poor thing
    By poor thing on Oct 16, 2010

    I agree with the fellows which do not like the site- poor site, seldom an update, poorest videos - save your money and go elsewhere

  • aaa
    By aaa on Aug 07, 2010

    very good

  • Not Recommended
    By Not Recommended on May 14, 2010

    Not Recommended. When they say it’s a mature web site, it’s just not the women they are talking about. Old Spunkers left me feeling like I’d gone back in time 10 years to the early days of the internet. A majority of the pictures are low resolution and have a grainy and unfinished quality. Even the updates, which you might expect to be better, are like that too. You have to search for content by looking at rows of thumbnail pictures that often don’t tell you much. Other than doing a lot of clicking, there is no easy way to search for content that you’re interested in, like big boobs or hairy pussy. And 80 percent of the women are really skanky looking, but NOT in a good way. Old Spunkers will be a disappointment to anyone that’s experienced any of the more modern porn sites.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers