• $19.95/30 days

Old Spunkers

Mobile Friendly

If you've got a taste for hot older women, you'll probably really appreciate this large site and what it has to offer. The content shows mature women of different shapes, sizes and ethnicities masturbating, giving head and having lots of great sex. Everything is exclusive, there are lots of high-def movies to download and new scenes continue to be added.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 11, 2005 , updated on Apr 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • bonus site and DVDs
  • exclusive content
  • can only browse using a model index
  • no advanced search
  • more expensive monthly rebill

I was pleased to see that Old Spunkers delivered on the mature part, since all these ladies are at least 40. So for all you older-women fans out there, this should definitely be a stop on your porn journey. Are they going to deliver on the "spunk" part? Well, considering that many a preview pic shows a mature hottie's face or tits slathered in spunk, I'd say it's a go!

There are 93 amateur models on OldSpunkers and most of them appear in multiple videos and picture sets. The only way to navigate through the content is to click into each model's page and see her vids and pics that way (these are all the "exclusives").

The way the site is set up makes counting the content difficult, so I spent quite a bit of time clicking through mature model after mature model (all for you, dear reader) to determine as accurate a count as possible. I came up with about 700 movies and 690 photo sets, with new exclusive content being added every seven days.

The pics are nice and crisp (you can save them in Zip files) and the videos can be streamed in a Flash player as well as downloaded. You'll find good-quality MP4 files and many high-def MPEGs. In each scene you get to see older women getting down and dirty in some great hardcore situations. There are also numerous solo scenes.

There are mature babes of all shapes and sizes here and both black and white gals are represented. My favorite was Cheyenne, a tanned and toned woman who's flexible enough to put both her feet behind her head. If you like more fit, busty babes, have a look at Cassidy and Vanesa (the only way to know the name of the model is to hover over her image or click on it).

For bonuses, there's a DVD section, with each film giving you about an hour of hardcore action. I saw solo, interracial, lesbian, threesome and cumshot movies. You also get a bonus site called Chubby Loving, which is dedicated to BBWs. The extra site is really simple to get to, with a clear link at the top of the page.

In the end, fans of mature women will want to consider a membership to Old Spunkers, but it would be nice to have a way to search the collection more efficiently.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 17, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 11, 2005

  • You can still only browse the collection using a model index, but they've continued to add new content and there looks to be about 50 more videos and photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By fooza on Jul 16, 2014

    Like another recent review very pleased to see the updated site had new unique videos and good quality downloads. Then after I signed up for a year it changed(!) and now is very difficult to find anything -- no way to arrange DVDs so you can find things and tube preview which shows you nothing. Great site ruined by this. Download limits somewhat understandable, but way too low for the price.

  • By Atle on May 19, 2014

    It seems that within a few months they have changed the site a little. It seems they have removed all the nonexclusive pictures and had the tubesection and DVD section put together (even though I can't seem to find some of the DVD's that were there before). And it seems the new DVD section has a DOWNLOAD LIMIT, possibly at 2 Gb, within an unknown period of time. For at least a week now I have just gotten the message "Sorry, you have exceeded your viewing/downloading limit." And this doesn't only apply to downloading, but streaming as well. But there doesn't seem to be a download limit at the exclusive material yet. So I'll stick around a little longer...

  • By poor thing on Oct 16, 2010

    I agree with the fellows which do not like the site- poor site, seldom an update, poorest videos - save your money and go elsewhere

  • By aaa on Aug 07, 2010

    very good

  • By Not Recommended on May 14, 2010

    Not Recommended. When they say it’s a mature web site, it’s just not the women they are talking about. Old Spunkers left me feeling like I’d gone back in time 10 years to the early days of the internet. A majority of the pictures are low resolution and have a grainy and unfinished quality. Even the updates, which you might expect to be better, are like that too. You have to search for content by looking at rows of thumbnail pictures that often don’t tell you much. Other than doing a lot of clicking, there is no easy way to search for content that you’re interested in, like big boobs or hairy pussy. And 80 percent of the women are really skanky looking, but NOT in a good way. Old Spunkers will be a disappointment to anyone that’s experienced any of the more modern porn sites.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $99.95/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 77%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 17, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Old Spunkers's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences