Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Fuck Team Five Video

Review
English | Français

I'm a bit mathematically challenged and I think I've found a few other folks in the same boat as me over on Fuck Team Five. I'm actually not quite sure why they even threw that number in the sitename. I mean, they could have just called it "Fuck Team" and not been so specific.

FuckTeamFive brings together hot porn chicks and average Joes for some seriously hot sex. In one of the episodes, there are actually five dudes, but the numbers don't always work out to be that high, often adding up to only four, including the person getting laid. Some even have multiple chicks and only one dude, so it looks like the initial premise is long gone. Number problems aside, these are intense scenes.

The 134 videos are done fairly realistically. In one, they even get the guy to sign a release form, which is a nice touch. It would have been better if we hadn't heard the director say "action" beforehand, but, hey, that's how it goes sometimes. Sometimes the chicks crash college keggers and other times they just hit the streets in search of cock. One scene showed a bunch of hotties getting it on at a bowling alley.

The chicks are as hot as can be and watching them interact with each other and random guys is a lot of fun. The scenes are pretty long and you can also check out the action in 134 photo galleries. The images look very nice and you'll see choice muff shots and great stills of the hardcore sex. The pics are often high-res and they can always be downloaded in Zip files. You can also save sets of vid caps.

The vids come in multiple downloadable formats, with the best being an HD MP4 file, but it isn't available for all the movies. There are also Windows Media files and MP4s meant for your mobile devices. There are MPEG files as an option when saving the movies in clips and you can also stream them.

Your membership gives you full access to the BangBros Network, too, which is comprised of lots of hot sites, including Street Ranger, Ass Parade, Bang Bus and Big Mouthfuls. Unfortunately, the main collection hasn't been updated since September 2012, but Fuck Team Five has enough orgy porn to make a membership worthwhile.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1450
Average Score: 64.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Gang Bangs:
 
User Rating: 22/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: dave - Score: N/A - Date: 10/30/2013
    hi, the join link shows 29.95 instead of 14.95.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/31/2013): Hi, Dave. I checked our link and confirmed our discounted pricing is showing. I sent you an email.
  • Comment by: kirkwall - Score: 10/100 - Date: 6/1/2011
    One issue ruins this potentially great site for me. Having 2 or more women per video being serviced is unfortunate, as in essence, it waters down the intensity of the gangbang.
  • Comment by: taylor - Score: 100/100 - Date: 9/28/2010
    good review
  • Comment by: dustin - Score: 5/100 - Date: 9/22/2010
    This site used to be pretty legendary when it was 3 hot girls and they would bang one lucky random guy, and then rip on how bad it was after. Now it is 3 hot girls and they bang two "random" guys at the same time, and I put random in quotes because they don't feel random anymore. Also not really a huge fan of anything involving two dicks at once. Still has a tonne of potential tho :)
  • Comment by: average joe - Score: 5/100 - Date: 4/12/2010
    Average guys fucking hot porn stars is a great concept. But most of the guys they are using now aren't "average" enough. What happened to the pickup and blowjob/handjob in the backseat stuff? That's was more realistic for this type of site. Also the updates aren't on time anymore. I think the site is turning into another midnight prowl, where pretty all of scenes are faked using amateur porn studs. Porn studs either amateur or pro aren't average guys. Don't insult our intelligence.
  • Comment by: leo - Score: 10/100 - Date: 1/25/2010
    these chicks r very sexy and very fuckable i would love to fuck them all too
Price:
 Discount $14.95/30 days (Reg. $19.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/1 day, rebills at $39.95
$119.40/365 days, rebills at $9.95
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 134+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 134+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 40 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (852x480; 1500k)
MPEG (720x404; 1200k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3000k; streaming)
MP4 (1280x720; 3000k)
Preview FuckTeamFive.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch
Customer Service: http://support.bangbros.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -bonus sites
-high-def videos
-exclusive content
cons -no longer updating
-can't post comments
-no advanced search
Main Category: Gang Bangs Porn
Updated on: 6/14/2014 06/14/2014- Stays at 72. -Adam
11/29/2013- Stays at 72. -Chris
09/09/2013- From 74 to 72: No recent updates. -Chris
01/30/2013- From 77 to 74: No recent updates. -Adam
11/29/2011- From 79 to 77: A little more content, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
06/12/2011- Stays at 79. -A.K.
03/12/2011- Stays at 79. -A.K.
10/24/2010- From 78 to 79: Added high-def videos, a little more content. -A.K.
03/09/2010- From 79 to 78: Less frequent updates. -Suzie
10/07/2009- Stays at 79. -A.K.
01/23/2009- From 69 to 79: Quality/price score improved and more content. -Groundhog
- Initial review: 7/4/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...