Fuck Team Five

Rabbit score: 68%

Fuck Team Five

Mobile Friendly

What happens when horny pornstars head out on the town looking to hook up with some everyday guys? You can find out for yourself by visiting this wild website. There are lots of HD videos for members to watch and they're all exclusive. The last movie was posted back in 2012, but you shouldn't let the website's lack of growth keep you from checking it out.

Rabbit score: 68%
6 Customer Reviews
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 04, 2008 , updated on Feb 02, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no longer updating
  • only one video format
  • limited trial

I'm a bit mathematically challenged and I think I've found a few other folks in the same boat as me over on Fuck Team Five. I'm actually not quite sure why they even threw that number in the sitename. I mean, they could have just called it "Fuck Team" and not been so specific.

FuckTeamFive brings together hot porn chicks and average Joes for some seriously hot sex. In one of the scenes, there are actually five dudes, but the numbers don't always work out to be that high, often adding up to only four, including the person getting laid. Some even have multiple chicks and only one dude, so it looks like the initial premise is long gone. Number problems aside, these are intense scenes.

The 134 videos are done fairly realistically. In one, they even get a guy to sign a release form, which is a nice touch. It would have been better if we hadn't heard the director say, "Action," beforehand, but, hey, that's how it goes sometimes. Sometimes the chicks crash college keggers and other times they just hit the streets in search of cock. One scene shows a bunch of hotties getting it on at a bowling alley.

The chicks are as hot as can be and watching them interact with each other and random guys is a lot of fun. The scenes are pretty long and you can also check out the action in 134 photo galleries. The images look very nice and you'll see choice muff shots and great stills of the hardcore sex. The pics are often high-res and they can always be downloaded in Zip files. You can also save sets of vid caps.

The videos can all be streamed in an embedded player and saved in multiple MP4 formats. There's often one meant for use with mobile devices and another that lets you watch the pornstars get naked and naughty in glorious HD.

Your membership gives you full access to the BangBros Network, too, which is comprised of lots of hot sites, including Ass Parade, Bang Bus and Big Mouthfuls. Unfortunately, the main collection hasn't been updated since September 2012, but Fuck Team Five has enough orgy porn to make a membership worthwhile.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 02, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site hasn't gotten any bigger, but it changed its look a bit.
  • Download formats that were once offered are now nowhere to be found.
  • The vids used to come with content tags, but that's no longer the case.
  • At one point you could enjoy the movies as full-length flicks and clips - these days you only get full videos.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 25 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By dave on Oct 30, 2013

    hi, the join link shows 29.95 instead of 14.95.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/31/2013): Hi, Dave. I checked our link and confirmed our discounted pricing is showing. I sent you an email.

  • By kirkwall on Jun 01, 2011

    One issue ruins this potentially great site for me. Having 2 or more women per video being serviced is unfortunate, as in essence, it waters down the intensity of the gangbang.

  • By taylor on Sep 28, 2010

    good review

  • By dustin on Sep 22, 2010

    This site used to be pretty legendary when it was 3 hot girls and they would bang one lucky random guy, and then rip on how bad it was after. Now it is 3 hot girls and they bang two "random" guys at the same time, and I put random in quotes because they don't feel random anymore. Also not really a huge fan of anything involving two dicks at once. Still has a tonne of potential tho :)

  • By average joe on Apr 12, 2010

    Average guys fucking hot porn stars is a great concept. But most of the guys they are using now aren't "average" enough. What happened to the pickup and blowjob/handjob in the backseat stuff? That's was more realistic for this type of site. Also the updates aren't on time anymore. I think the site is turning into another midnight prowl, where pretty all of scenes are faked using amateur porn studs. Porn studs either amateur or pro aren't average guys. Don't insult our intelligence.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 02, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $119.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 68%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Fuck Team Five's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers