My Sexy Kittens

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $11.00/30 days
    • Save 65%

My Sexy Kittens

Instead of taking a traditional approach and showing lusty coeds in softcore poses, these naughty kittens are all about revealing their intense sexual desires. You'll find straight content where fresh-faced gals get boned by experienced guys in hundreds of high-def movies. If you're looking for the ultimate innocent-looking teen, these are the girls to watch.

Rabbit score: 87%
13 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 08, 2004, updated on Feb 07, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • daily video updates
  • lots of browsing tools
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine
  • only one video format

The site is called My Sexy Kittens and after checking it out you'll all be wishing that these hot, horny, sexy kittens were yours. Even though you can't have them, watching them get fucked by others is the next best thing.

Had enough of all those teen/coed sites with cute girls who get naked, but don't do anything else? Well, you don't need to worry anymore because the supposedly inexperienced babes on MySexyKittens love to suck and fuck and are always ready for a hot load of cum. They're also ready to play nice with their very sexy girlfriends.

The site has been completely redesigned and there seems to be a lot more content. Plus, updates are on a daily basis. The movie section contains 4,522 videos and you're getting new ones usually once or twice a day. The hot flicks bring you slender, horny chicks getting off any way they can. Though the older ones won't blow you away with their quality, many new ones are in Full HD. You can stream them too.

There are also 8,327 picture sets of babes on their own, as well as lesbian action and straight-up fucking. These high-res pictures are top-notch and all the action is raunchy, with blowjobs, cunnilingus (by guys and gals), sex (with dicks and dildos), and sticky facials. You can save your favorite images individually, but you can't download the galleries in Zip files. You can count on getting at least one new set each week.

The fresh-faced factor is also played up, with the cuties wearing cartoon panties, cute tees, or having sex on pink sheets with stuffed animals all around. Nevertheless, while their surroundings might be sweet and innocent (and sometimes outdoors), these babes are anything but. There's really no replacement for the enthusiasm here as randy dudes greedily fondle tits and pussies, and chicks giggle and touch each other.

Some of the content is taken from another network site, but you still get a lot of unique material. And there's also a model index that comes in handy if you're looking for a specific type of babe. Other handy features include being able to track all your favorites, user ratings and keyword tags.

As for extras, you can chat with live cam performers, but anything private will cost you. You can also check out some third-party bonus flicks that are posted among the site's own scenes. Those videos, plus the cute chicks and lots of high-quality content, make My Sexy Kittens worth checking out. It's purr-fect for people who love to watch hot babes do what they do best.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 07, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has been completely redesigned and in the process the collection expanded exponentially. There are thousands of new videos and photo sets, with new movies posted on a daily basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • jack
    By jack on Oct 06, 2013

    I joined mysexykittens and not long after upgraded to mountain lion on my macbook pro , and was using a password wallet which I have lost the ability to use thus losing my user name and password to the site. Upon checking my bank statement it says imcbill as the biller but they are in holland I think , all I want to do is quit mysexykittens . Also they never sent me an email as a receipt ( they being imcbill ) otherwise I would have the info I need to quit them. I also tried contacting mysexykittens but thats hard if you don't have your login
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/07/2013): Thanks for the comment, Jack. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • charming
    By charming on Dec 14, 2011

    Nice site , easy to navigate, quick responses and downloads, especially the clips for testing. Oddly some movies only come in clips, so you have to put them together later with moviemaker if you want an uninterupted movie. Some of the girl-girl action is pretty real, but overall the site isn't really that good. I won't be going back and I've already cancelled.

    reply
  • Licker
    By Licker on Oct 24, 2011

    Rabbit just updated their review but it says the same thing it said last time. Thanks for nothing!

    reply
  • Outoftown
    By Outoftown on Oct 18, 2011

    The content is NOT exclusive but recycled from Club Seventeen. Very disappointing.

    reply
  • night bird
    By night bird on Jun 24, 2011

    Good Site but many video fast forward is very slow to react. I have complained but the do not think that is serious!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers