Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

My Sexy Kittens

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $11.00/30 days
    • Save 65%

My Sexy Kittens

Instead of taking a traditional approach and showing lusty coeds in softcore poses, these naughty kittens are all about revealing their intense sexual desires. You'll find straight content where fresh-faced gals get boned by experienced guys in hundreds of high-def movies. If you're looking for the ultimate innocent-looking teen, these are the girls to watch.

Rabbit score: 86%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 08, 2004, updated on Jan 14, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • daily updates
  • lots of browsing tools
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites
  • some nonexclusive content

The site is called My Sexy Kittens and after checking it out you'll all be wishing that these hot, horny, sexy kittens were yours. Even though you can't have them, watching them get fucked by others is the next best thing.

Had enough of all those teen/coed sites with cute girls who get naked, but don't do anything else? Well, you don't need to worry about that here because the supposedly inexperienced babes on MySexyKittens love to suck and fuck and are always ready for a hot load of cum. They're also ready to play nice with their very sexy girlfriends.

The site has a nice design and there seems to be a lot more content since we were last here. Plus, updates are on a daily basis. The movie section contains 1,689 videos and you're getting new ones usually once or twice a day. The hot flicks bring you slender, horny chicks getting off any way they can.Though the older ones won't blow you away with their quality, many of the new ones are in Full HD. You can stream them too.

A new feature is a "clips" section where you'll find 3,671 clips that users created from the videos and decided to share with other members of the site - new clips are added daily. There's also a model index that comes in handy if you're looking for a specific type of babe. Other handy features include being able to track all your favorites, user ratings and keyword tags.

There are also 8,964 picture sets of babes on their own, as well as lesbian action and straight-up fucking. These high-res pictures are top-notch and all the action is raunchy, with blowjobs, cunnilingus (by guys and gals), sex (with dicks and dildos), and sticky facials. You can save your favorite images individually or download the galleries in Zip files and I am pleased to tell you that they are high-res. You can count on getting a new set daily.

The fresh-faced factor is also played up, with the cuties wearing cartoon panties, cute tees, or having sex on pink sheets with stuffed animals all around. Nevertheless, while their surroundings might be sweet and innocent (and sometimes outdoors), these babes are anything but. There's really no replacement for the enthusiasm here as randy dudes greedily fondle tits and pussies, and chicks giggle and touch each other.

As for extras, you can chat with live cam performers, but anything private will cost you. You can also check out some third-party bonus flicks that are posted among the site's own scenes. There are also social media feeds, discounts to other sites, VR porn and a store. In the end, My Sexy Kittens is purr-fect for people who love to watch hot babes do what they do best. And you may even want to take advantage of the Rabbit's discount on offer.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 14, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in daily and you'll find an additional 838 movies and 637 photo sets.
  • There is a new clips section where users can check out thousands of clips from various scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jack
    By jack on Oct 06, 2013

    I joined mysexykittens and not long after upgraded to mountain lion on my macbook pro , and was using a password wallet which I have lost the ability to use thus losing my user name and password to the site. Upon checking my bank statement it says imcbill as the biller but they are in holland I think , all I want to do is quit mysexykittens . Also they never sent me an email as a receipt ( they being imcbill ) otherwise I would have the info I need to quit them. I also tried contacting mysexykittens but thats hard if you don't have your login

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Jack. I sent you an email.

  • charming
    By charming on Dec 14, 2011

    Nice site , easy to navigate, quick responses and downloads, especially the clips for testing. Oddly some movies only come in clips, so you have to put them together later with moviemaker if you want an uninterupted movie. Some of the girl-girl action is pretty real, but overall the site isn't really that good. I won't be going back and I've already cancelled.

  • Licker
    By Licker on Oct 24, 2011

    Rabbit just updated their review but it says the same thing it said last time. Thanks for nothing!

  • Outoftown
    By Outoftown on Oct 18, 2011

    The content is NOT exclusive but recycled from Club Seventeen. Very disappointing.

  • night bird
    By night bird on Jun 24, 2011

    Good Site but many video fast forward is very slow to react. I have complained but the do not think that is serious!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers