Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Doghouse Digital

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Doghouse Digital

From one of Canada's top porn producers comes a website that brings you hardcore sex, lesbian play, fetishes, anal screwing, squirting, gangbangs and more. The site is packed with lots of high-quality content and continues to post new material. Bonus sites are included with a membership, but even if that wasn't the case, the site would still be worth joining.

Rabbit score: 82%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Dec 05, 2004, updated on Jun 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly Full HD videos
  • easy to use interface
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • pre-checked cross sale

Based out of Montreal, Doghouse Digital is one of Canada's largest adult production companies. They produce such hardcore series as "Born for Porn," "Chew On My Spew" and "Rear-Ended." So while the content on the site can also be found on DVDs, it's available exclusively online here.

DoghouseDigital has a good-looking design (they have made one small change and removed the star ratings from below the preview images) and it's easy to see what's available to you, which at the moment consists of 1,112 videos. The quality isn't the same across the board, but you'll be happy to know that 807 of them can be downloaded in a Full HD MP4 format. The high-def vids are easy to find because they're clearly marked. Also, you can seek them out via a category menu. Windows Media downloads are also offered or, if you prefer, you can stream the movies in an embedded player.

At any rate, you'll find all kinds of hardcore sex acts, with lesbians, interracial matchups and fresh-faced babes. There's cum-swapping, anal penetration, squirting and fetish-themed scenes for those looking for something that's kinky as well as raunchy. I also saw some large gangbang scenes and those looking for bisexual guy-girl-guy scenes can find those here as well. The site really gives you a good variety of niches.

There are also 1,022 photo galleries and these offer large, high-res pictures. You can view the images in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The pics offer the same sexy sights as the videos, so they're definitely worth a look.

If you glance at the very top of the page you'll see a "your bonus sites" dropdown menu and this is where you'll find some additional sites from the Mile High Media network, including Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. They add value to a membership and give you plenty to keep busy with between updates.

Speaking of updates, you'll be pleased to know that the website continues to add new content and there have been seven new scenes in the last month, which is a good schedule. If the site keeps updating at this rate, it'll only get bigger and better. It's already pretty damn good, though, and with lots of high-quality videos on offer, Doghouse Digital is a website worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They have added almost 100 more videos and almost 400 more photo sets.
  • They have done a very slight design change.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • thepornguy
    By thepornguy on May 16, 2015

    That OMFG moment when you find out that lots of videos in this websites are "mixed of Gay and Girl-guy" ..i mean like WTFFF!!How can a straight guy would wanna see a straight video mixed with gay scene!!Huge turnoff for me. Luckilly i checked the videos and then never bothered to join this site..Btw, if u are a bisexual who watches both gay and straight porn, than it might be your site..
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/19/2015): Thank you for the comment, pornguy. As of this post, there are 118 scenes out of the 950+ available scenes that are listed as bisexual. These are also the only scenes that feature male-male content.

    By JBLOUIE on Apr 09, 2014

    PRO, quality is good CON, with only 5 creampie scenes i will not be back

  • Peter Franssen
    By Peter Franssen on Mar 09, 2014

    This is a website that uses a cunning trick to rob people of their money by selling an additional membership of a website you never wanted, using tiny tiny little letters hidden on a spot nobody ever looks at (pre-checked cross sale). All websites that do this should be banned, and are not worth any time or money. I told them this but they did not even react...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/10/2014): Thanks for the comment, Peter. Always be sure to check our pricing section at the top to confirm if there are pre-checked cross sales, in order to avoid unnecessary billings.

  • Manjipemb
    By Manjipemb on Apr 09, 2013

    I have to give Doghouse Digital top marks. There is a MASSIVE quantity of exclusive goodies to be found on here. The scenes are very good and there are a lot of them in stunning High Definition. The site is a little different for the better as a lot of the scenes start clothed with deep tongue kissing and groping as arousal is clearly portrayed. The bisexual MMF scenes are particularly well executed with some great camera work Lingerie fans will not be disappointed, as quite a lot of the girls wear black hold up stockings under a disgustingly short mini dress The photo sets are with each scene and there are between 100 and 400 photos to each scene - again lovely definition and like watching the movie in slow motion! In built streaming is faster than most other sites and is stunning in portable devices The updates are about once a day and you cannot ask more than that. I took advantage of the Rabbit Review discount offer and goy in for only $14.95. One of the best deals Ive had considering the quantity and the quality In conclusion a great site and well worth spending the mine on a membership, which I intend to retain after the first month

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers