Mac And Bumble

Rabbit score: 71%

Mac And Bumble

Mobile Friendly

This babe site is home to some of the sexiest women on the planet. The models appear in hundreds of videos and photo sets that often look just good as they do. The material shows them posing, stripping, masturbating and being playful with their gal-pals. They're probably recycling the content, but with high-def vids and hi-res pics, it still merits a visit.

Rabbit score: 71%
11 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 04, 2004 , updated on Apr 25, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • zipped hi-res photo sets
  • probably recyling the content
  • no sorting/filtering options
  • movie parts aren't posted in order

In my humble opinion, Mac And Bumble has some of the world's most beautiful women - 750 to be exact and here you can watch (and drool) as they pose seductively and expose all their lovely lady bits. They've been doing this for 15 years now and it definitely shows.

Even though 750 models is a lot more than we found on our last visit, it looks like they're recycling the porn at this point. After all, it's been a few years since we checked in with MacAndBumble and with updates supposedly on a daily basis, you'd expect a lot more content rather than less.

Nevertheless, 258 babes star in about 688 videos. Even if they're probably not adding new footage, they seem to be improving the quality of the existing videos and you can expect high-def playback across the board whether streaming or downloading the MP4s.

They've redesigned the site and at first it seems like a huge improvement, because there are separate sections for the videos and photos. The problem with the video section though is that the flicks are mostly split into parts that aren't always posted consecutively (even on the girls' pages in the model index). Moreover, you have to piece the scenes together based on their thumbnails alone, because the video files only have generic names that don't really mean anything.

Even if I can't be 100% sure of my video count, the photo section isn't as complicated and contains 2,415 galleries. When viewing them online you get a smaller version of each pic (even if you click "actual size"), but if you download them in their Zip files, in some cases you'll find much larger hi-res images.

The content is mostly softcore erotica, but there's some masturbation too. Either way, these babes will satisfy. You can watch them pose in different outfits and locations and follow them as the clothes come off, revealing all their naked glory. There are some shoots with two girls, but it's mostly playful girl-on-girl fun without anything hardcore. There's also some behind-the-scenes material, interview footage and a bonus section with a variety of streaming video feeds.

There are some very good erotic babe sites out there and this one still hold its own after all these years, even if it's most likely rotating the content. The quality is high and the models don't disappoint, so I'd give Mac And Bumble a shot.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 25, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They're probably recycling the content, because the site hasn't grown but still advertises daily updates.
  • The videos now come in high-def MP4s.
  • The site's been redesigned and now has separate sections for the videos and photos. Still, the navigation isn't ideal, because the video parts aren't always posted in order and it's tricky to piece together all the clips.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Bobby.B on May 05, 2016

    The site is very disappointing, very little of models in videos. Adult videos are old and limited, some even require subscribing to other sites. Th most disturbing of all, you cannot find a way to cancel and will probably need to contest your renewal charges with your credit card provider. There has been absolutely no response to my submitted tickets, which is shown as the only way to cancel. Phones don't answer,etc.

    reply
  • By Rick.Coleman on Feb 09, 2015

    Take the trial if you must join. You'll thank me later. This is an archive site with little or no updates that I saw. Nothing is dated so how would I know? There are a lot of vids with streaming but some come from other sites with reduced quality (Capri Anderson's content for example). The vids range from 2 minutes to around 17 minutes with many at the 6 minute mark. The longer vids are usually multiple short clips strung together. This is mostly a babe/glamour site (Playboy want to be) but without the classy atmosphere and professional photographers. Lots of fake boobs for those that don't mind. I saw a lot of poorly done boob jobs too. Most of vids are of the soft-core, striptease variety so you'll see a lot of undressing before you get to see the good bits. Many of the vids are well done, to be fair, and the girls put on a good show. But the overwhelming majority are not good at all. But that's subjective so I guess it's a crap shoot. There is some fingering and use of toys too. I don't bother with photos so I can't comment there. But beware that you can spend your money elsewhere, Digital Desire or Twisty's perhaps at their $10 special if you can still find it (lately it's been upped to $19). But they're much better sites and one of the best that's up dated daily with vids and pics.

    reply
  • By Joe on Dec 07, 2012

    Very beautiful young ladies, could use some more lady like posing for the girls

    reply
  • By alfa21 on Oct 09, 2011

    They lie. According to advertizing of website I was supposed to find 5 videos of my preferred model. Nothing!!!! Not even one

    reply
  • By Jack. on Jul 25, 2009

    RIP OFF! Read the fine print. I didn't pay close attention since and I unwittingly blew $60 on this site. I immediately cancelled my subscription as I always do (don't want to forget about that recurring charge now) and I was S.O.L.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers